Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by D***p on November 11, 2020


Gave 4 stars. Guitar is in great shape. Packaged very well. Guitar sounds really good. The amp on the other hand is very static. Tried different settings and still the sound isnt very good. Other than that. Very good purchase and im happy with it.


by J***n on November 08, 2020


honestly, the guitar is not perfect, but for the price, this guitar is totally worth the buy. It's my first electric and I'm having fun learning on it. Be prepared to tune it quite a bit, but that is the only problem with it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***e on November 07, 2020


Plays pretty good, came with a bunch of scratches but I don't mind too much. Good for beginners.


by R***e on October 06, 2020


Guitar works very well and came in great condition, however my package was missing most of the tools and a cord for the amp!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP.


by T***n on May 30, 2020


Prompt shipping, arrived as expected. Tuned it up and started playing. I would recommend this to anyone.


by P***H on December 09, 2019


Great guitar


by J***n on November 25, 2019


Decent guitar is almost an exact copy of an 60s/70s Stratocaster. Beautiful finish is fairly soft and scratches easily, but it may not be completely cured. Strings are really awful - poor action and tone but a set of Ernie Ball Hybrids fixed noth issues. Tone is surprisingly good through all 3 pickups. Amplifier has decent sound and power but there's an odd hum at some, but not all, settings that may be coming from the amp, the guitar pickups or controls, the supplied cable (very cheap!), or the ...


by W***r on November 18, 2019


Good quality for beginners. The amp has a lot of static. Way out of tune.


by J***y on October 29, 2019


Great for the price. Packaging box was slightly damaged. Some scratches on the guard. But overall it sounds and plays great.


by D***n on April 25, 2019


Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price

1