Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by A***w


on April 14, 2021

For a first-timer, very pleased with quality of the items vs price expended. Good starter kit for anyone interested. The amp that was provided with the purchase had a constant hum however that override the guitar when playing so had to go buy a replacement amp, seeing as how Glarry support just sent me (very vague) instructions on what may or may not be the problem, and no actual resolution. I considered the amplifier a free addition to the purchase so no harm no foul.


by P***C


on April 12, 2021

For the price, it's a good purchase. The quality is what you'd expect for $110. I got this for my kid and he loves it and that is why it gets 4 stars. I didn't want to get him a toy and didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on a guitar if he ends up not liking it. Glarry definitely filled the need and I've looked around the website at their other products. I've aways wanted to learn the bass guitar and I will definitely look at Glarry when it's time to start that journey.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by d***l


on April 08, 2021

I purchased the guitar and amp as a gift for a friend who had expressed an interest in learning to play. She was very pleased with her gift and quite surprised with the quality and appearance of it.


by J***s


on March 29, 2021

Well I definitely got the wrong color which was a big bummer, I reached out to customer service twice about it and got nothing back but it plays really well


by E***s


on March 07, 2021

The guitar came with everything listed, no complaints there. The guitar itself is good but not great, not sure if its because the tuning knobs are all on the same side. The spacing due to the knobs makes certain chords harder to do than I remember. Overall, its very worth for this purchase; I understand you get what you pay for, otherwise its a great starter instrument.


by J***o


on February 27, 2021

After two weeks of anticipation it finally came to my door step and I was soo excited and expectations were met I was happy with my purchase.


by A***s


on February 16, 2021

Came in very fast! Only con is the guitar has 3 scratches but over all nice probably have to be a little better with the packaging but over all can't wait to play it


by L***a


on February 05, 2021

Although my string broke the first time I used lol it's a really good guitar.


by D***p


on November 11, 2020

Gave 4 stars. Guitar is in great shape. Packaged very well. Guitar sounds really good. The amp on the other hand is very static. Tried different settings and still the sound isnt very good. Other than that. Very good purchase and im happy with it.


by J***n


on November 08, 2020

honestly, the guitar is not perfect, but for the price, this guitar is totally worth the buy. It's my first electric and I'm having fun learning on it. Be prepared to tune it quite a bit, but that is the only problem with it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***e


on November 07, 2020

Plays pretty good, came with a bunch of scratches but I don't mind too much. Good for beginners.


by R***e


on October 06, 2020

Guitar works very well and came in great condition, however my package was missing most of the tools and a cord for the amp!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP.


by T***n


on May 30, 2020

Prompt shipping, arrived as expected. Tuned it up and started playing. I would recommend this to anyone.


by P***H


on December 09, 2019

Great guitar


by J***n


on November 25, 2019

Decent guitar is almost an exact copy of an 60s/70s Stratocaster. Beautiful finish is fairly soft and scratches easily, but it may not be completely cured. Strings are really awful - poor action and tone but a set of Ernie Ball Hybrids fixed noth issues. Tone is surprisingly good through all 3 pickups. Amplifier has decent sound and power but there's an odd hum at some, but not all, settings that may be coming from the amp, the guitar pickups or controls, the supplied cable (very cheap!), or the ...


by W***r


on November 18, 2019

Good quality for beginners. The amp has a lot of static. Way out of tune.


by J***y


on October 29, 2019

Great for the price. Packaging box was slightly damaged. Some scratches on the guard. But overall it sounds and plays great.


by D***n


on April 25, 2019

Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price

1