Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by L***l


on August 31, 2021

I love my guitar a lot. When I opened everything up, plugged the amp in and it doesn't work. Also, the guitar bag that I got looked used… it had writing inside of it. I emailed Glarry about the amp over a week ago and got no response. It would be nice to hear from someone. Thanks.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by R***l


on July 02, 2020

Does what it supposed to. Pretty good for the money, unfortunately mine had several nicks and dent on the back of the neck

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***i


on June 18, 2020

The instrument looks good , my daughter enjoy playing it,and the packing seems to be ok. But we see minor scratches in the guitar, which was sad part on online shopping.


by D***e


on February 27, 2020

The Bundle arrived with everything looking great. Be advised these guitars are " assembled ", there is no set up whatsoever, so you would need to add Set up to the cost, unless you can do this yourself. Cons: The Guitar neck was bowed quite badly, several Truss Rod adjustments over a few days helped, but I was never able to correct it. The "Action " needs adjustment,as does intonation. Amplifier had severe hum , checked connections all were good. Unplayable. Pr ...


by J***r


on May 05, 2019

Everything came in the package as shown here. The guitar looks good. The only thing that I wish was better was the amp. When I plug it in it always has a static sound to it. I've tried everything to try and get it to go away but nothing works.

1