Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by J***i


on April 10, 2021

I was very excited for this purchase. The guitar arrived and the disappointment.. was heavy. There's a constant buzzing on the lower strings and the low frets on the E string aren't even close for pitch. The image shows a gap of separation on the fingerboard from the body as well. I emailed customer service about a potential return and they said what came across as, here are instructions to fix it yourself because a return would be too costly. This is likely a one-off situation, so please don't ...

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 20, 2021

5* now for sure. Replacement guitar is on the way. Lin the manager was very respectful and helpful. If something is wrong they will fix it. Happy with my purchase!


by A***s


on March 30, 2021

Ordered on Thursday and delivered Tuesday! Great practice guitar for in.my drum room. May replace strings and have hooked it into a 50 watt amp vs.the 30watt that came with it just to get a deeper sound. Nothing wrong with anything, especially for the price! For a $100 it is a great practice or beginner to intermediate player. Highly recommend A GLARRING review for Garry! Tuned up well for new stings within 20 minutes, stretching them out, but swing the whole time! Whoever complains must b ...


by S***a


on March 14, 2021

Oh,yea. This is it right here.


by J***k


on January 30, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! 100% pleaded with my purchase! The guitar is beautiful, everything works and sounds great, and my son has hardly put it down since it was delivered!


by L***e


on December 28, 2020

Could not be more satisfied. After spending some time setting the guitar up, I have a wonderful guitar that I grab before any of my others to play. The amp is perfect for a little amp to play by myself.


by J***e


on October 08, 2020

Why spend a ton when this guitar sound the same Hands down best around


by R***e


on October 06, 2020

Guitar works very well and came in great condition, however my package was missing most of the tools and a cord for the amp!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP.


by A***l


on February 29, 2020

I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.


by D***z


on October 12, 2019

I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!

1