&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.5 5 139

Customer Reviews(139)

by S***g


on May 15, 2022

Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***N


on April 11, 2022

Bought for my teen daughter, haven't touched this really other than to setup for her but is comparable to a Squier in fit, finish, and electronics so a great guitar for the price conscious guitarist. Came out of the box relatively ready to play. Action wasn't all that high unlike most new lower end guitars, intonation was decent for a beginner guitarist and was almost in tune though of course I had to fine tune it with my clip on and through my amp but once tuned, strings are stretched a bit and ...


by C***n


on February 08, 2022

What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...


by J***n


on February 02, 2022

Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great and amp works well. A perfect buy for beginners.


by G***y


on January 19, 2022

Beautiful-a real looker-everyone loves it


by D***n


on January 12, 2022

It's truly beautiful! Everything I expected! Only downfall is the Amp cord that connects to the guitar is loose... I've been trying to get in contact with someone about this and no answer... I need a new cord.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by V***r


on January 10, 2022

Great! I love it! And the sound is the BEST for the money!


by K***s


on December 29, 2021

The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you not receive our letter, please check the spam folder, I am so sorry for the inconvenient. Glarry

on January 04, 2022

I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.


by D***e


on December 24, 2021

Amazing quality for the price.


by M***k


on December 20, 2021

I gave this to my son for his birthday in March. In November we thought the amp was broken but now we've tried the guitar plugged into a different amp and it still doesn't work. So I'm bummed this only worked for 8 months.

Service Team:

Our Customer Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***h


on December 14, 2021

Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.


by D***y


on November 17, 2021

i ordered this guitar in green after watching counless reviews on youtube. i was expecting to find something negative about this guitar due to its price, but by my suprise i couldnt find anything to complain about. Most of the issues i seen in the reviews are not present on the guitar i recieved. exelent quality. Although it does require a slight set up and action adjust, i still give this 5 stars ita a great low end guitar made like a slightly higher end rig. Almost squire like. id buy another ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***e


on December 26, 2021

My granddaughter was very happy with her green GST guitar. But why are you giving such cheap cords. She got side plug that got stuck in her guitar. We finally got it out but does not fit or the input jack is not made right. I will have to order a new cord with straight in plugs. Is there a special size....why don't you enclose some instruction or beginner manual for your guitars.....especially if it is for a beginner. Not sure if I would buy Glarry again. Had problems with the Burning Fire too.

on January 05, 2022

Great customer service. They made good on the issue I had. Very pleased with their willingness to make my purchase good. My granddaughter will be happy. Thank you Glarry


by B***e


on November 08, 2021

Was very surprised came in a little earlier than expected very good for beginners Like myself I had it for about a week now and I've been playing for 2 hours a day if you're looking to get a good guitar for the price definitely jump on this one the amp works Great as well all around worth it


by G***y


on November 04, 2021

Great looking black guitar with amplifier-great gift idea for anyone wanting to try electric guitar for the first time.


by Y***s


on November 04, 2021

I really love this guitar,it is very well made,the color I selected was green so beautiful.I would definitely recommend this guitar for beginners to those who are experienced.The customer service was so helpful if you have any questions or concerns.This would make a great gift!!!


by C***n


on November 01, 2021

The guitar came package very good. Have not tried to play it yet as was ordered for a Christmas present for my 10 year old grand daughter. Everything seems ok with the exception of the Pick guard. there is a raised portion of the coating on the guard and appears to be peeling off. Right now it's about the size of a dime but will continue to get larger. I know it won't affect the playability but is really an eye soar when given to a child expecting a new guitar on Christmas. I'm sure I can chang ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on December 04, 2021

Big mistake on the 1'st review There was no flaw in the finish of the GST dark blue guitar. It was the protective coating. After peeling away the coating the finish was beautiful without any smudges or nicks. stupid mistake by an old man. Sorry Glarry!! Guitar is in excellent shape and plays exceptionally well. Just tune and play. My Granddaughter will love it.


by J***h


on October 25, 2021

So far, my review is based just on looks in the package. I bought this for my son's birthday in December. Will update after that


by P***b


on October 07, 2021

Works great for the price!!!!


by M***a


on October 04, 2021

This nailed it as my first guitar, frets feel nice, amp is versatile, and it's an overall good package.


by J***s


on September 30, 2021

Don't know how to play the guitar,but this one is really cool and lots of fun for the price.


by K***l


on August 31, 2021

Great guitar that came fast and in great condition, haven't had any issues with anything Amp sounds great, cables are great, only small issue is the bridge is a little tight for the Whammy bar, but that's an easy fix. Would recommend


by W***s


on August 31, 2021

PHENOMONAL I LOVE IT. There's minor scratches on the guitar but didnt bother me at all. I love this product so much, definitely would recommend to anyone starting to play an electric guitar. I cover songs on tiktok and Instagram at @elreyrosales and this has expanded my instrument range so much I love it. Glarry is awesome!


by D***n


on July 23, 2021

With a little tinkering to lower the action and with some Ernie Ball Super Slinky strings this guitar can hold its own with a Gibson or Les Paul. Plays well, sound is clear, and time will tell if it is durable. The amp is great for private practice, but there is always a hum in the background (probably a grounding issue). Would I recommend this setup? You bet I would. Can't beat its price. Very fast delivery. What a deal!


by M***a


on July 13, 2021

This is honestly the best purchase I ever made! I bought this for my significant other after my son bought one too! The electric guitar is so well made and such good quality and it plays beautifully. I took it to Guitar Center to get it tuned and the guys there were talking about how good of a guitar I had for the price!!! They said the guitar are excellent quality and last a long time! Will definitely send anybody who wants to buy an instrument to glarrymusic.com.


by J***d


on July 05, 2021

Awesome set for affordable price.


by G***s


on June 28, 2021

Amazing!! Came in with good quality and the sound is dope.


by C***e


on June 23, 2021

I really like my purchase. I would like another someday.


by J***s


on June 18, 2021

Really good


by V***d


on June 16, 2021

The guitar looks great but it doesnt play well. Ive tuned it etc etc. it just doesnt sound good. It makes this awful noise when strummed. Its hard to play any song because it just sounds awful. The amp makes a really loud vibrating noise too. Im not satisfied with this at all.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on June 17, 2021

Despite dissatisfaction with the product, Glarry was very quick to respond and issue a refund. They were very understanding and cooperative!

1 2 3 4 5 >