&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 163

Customer Reviews(163)

by J***e


on February 04, 2023

Nice finish overall for price. Fret ends need to be smoothed out. Problem with open G string being buzzy. Would like Glarry to address this. Have seen another post about open G string buzz.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry


by J***y


on February 03, 2023

it didn't come with the amp????? medium gauge strings good and all but where's the amp?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by E***h


on January 08, 2023

Shipping took about 7-8 days, out of the box it looked amazing, but nowhere near able to play, just had a few small things to adjust. You'll definitely need different strings but as it comes it's a nice guitar that's plays well.


by B***z


on December 17, 2022

Everything with it is fine, the only problem is the g string has really bad fret buzz for some reason, it's only on open note too and I haven't been able to fix it


by W***n


on December 07, 2022

It's lightweight but it sounds and feels great thanks and the mini amp sounds sweet.


by R***k


on November 10, 2022

Ok here are the photos of guitar,shows wood chunk out of neck,at the body,the bridge on body when I recieved it was all jacked up,some we're all the way back ,some we're all the way forward and everyone of them were set at different heights,and crooked,I set them all back like my other guitars are,tried playing a song and within first couple picks my e string broke,and guitar is way out of tune,sounded absolutely horrible,I spent over 3 hours trying to get it into tune with my tuners,and it just ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on November 11, 2022

Lynn is the best manager,she gave me $90 refund on defective guitar,so I used it to purchase another guitar from glarry,and keeping the defective guitar for a beater or for parts,now if they would just answer my messages to get the tracking number for new one being shipped.


by M***z


on November 08, 2022

The cable doesn't connect to the guitar

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by H***g


on November 03, 2022

It came in 2 days and is fun for me as a beginner


by R***r


on October 28, 2022

We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!


by D***k


on October 25, 2022

This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.


by D***n


on October 16, 2022

Great Price and Item


by H***d


on October 15, 2022

Excellent buy.It showed up 4 days early which was great , everything was in excellent shape when it arrived , packaging was very good the tone and sound of the guitar is extremely good for the price , I would definitely recommend this guitar for any beginner or anyone who enjoys playing a nice guitar !


by g***r


on September 28, 2022

i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)


by R***r


on September 28, 2022

We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!


by M***i


on September 28, 2022

The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...


by A***l


on September 23, 2022

I was surprised how well this guitar was built and sounded pretty good, but I decided to make changes. In replaced the nut with roller nut, the neck with an after mkt strat neck, added locking turners, a heavy block trem, a loaded pickguard with alinco magnet pickups, roller saddles...it is now a very different guitar and sounds AND plays like an 800$ mexican strat, infact plays like an Amercan strat with a little work done on the neck.


by g***r


on September 20, 2022

i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)


by C***A


on August 21, 2022

I had been enjoying this guitar for a good minute now and it was great until today I plugged it in and the input jack on the guitar fell right in. When I opened that area everything inside of it is FILTHY. COMPLETELY RUINED THIS BRAND FOR ME!! It was great but it's just falling apart not even 3 months later. Smh

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by K***n


on August 10, 2022

I love this guitar! Light weight ..the sound is excellent. Great quality for the price!


by D***k


on August 09, 2022

This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.


by M***s


on July 06, 2022

Its a very nice starter for my 13 yr old son. He loves it and the color.


by H***s


on June 23, 2022

Great value...most sold are with a 10 amp....this one came with a 20 amp.


by N***e


on May 27, 2022

it seems like a great guitar and I was so excited to play when I got home but it wouldnt work when I plugged it into the amp so I checked everything and when I checked the back panel I noticed there was a wire completely missing. either that or something else is wrong but I cant get it to work no matter what I do. id be happy raise my raiting to 5 stars if we could get this problem resolved.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on June 02, 2022

changed to 5 stars for sure, they were quick to resolve the issue and send me a new replacement guitar. cant wait to start playing!


by S***g


on May 15, 2022

Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***n


on May 05, 2022

Plays just like any other guitar, because it about how well you play to begin with! It's so good I just bought the 5 string bass from Glarry a month later!


by C***N


on April 11, 2022

Bought for my teen daughter, haven't touched this really other than to setup for her but is comparable to a Squier in fit, finish, and electronics so a great guitar for the price conscious guitarist. Came out of the box relatively ready to play. Action wasn't all that high unlike most new lower end guitars, intonation was decent for a beginner guitarist and was almost in tune though of course I had to fine tune it with my clip on and through my amp but once tuned, strings are stretched a bit and ...


by C***n


on February 08, 2022

What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...


by J***n


on February 02, 2022

Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great and amp works well. A perfect buy for beginners.


by G***y


on January 19, 2022

Beautiful-a real looker-everyone loves it


by D***n


on January 12, 2022

It's truly beautiful! Everything I expected! Only downfall is the Amp cord that connects to the guitar is loose... I've been trying to get in contact with someone about this and no answer... I need a new cord.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 >