Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.6 5 50

Customer Reviews(50)

by M***n on July 05, 2020


Another great product! The package deal was excellent and it's a very good sounding guitar and easy to play. Highly recommended for beginning guitar players and for those who can't afford to purchase an expensive product. Thank you glarry for making it possible for everyone to enjoy playing a musical instrument. Great companies make product affordable for all!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by R***l on July 02, 2020


Does what it supposed to. Pretty good for the money, unfortunately mine had several nicks and dent on the back of the neck

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***z on June 24, 2020


A complete package at a great price. Love the color and the playability.This the second guitar I have bought from Glarry and both are amazing instruments, thanks Glarry.


by M***i on June 18, 2020


The instrument looks good , my daughter enjoy playing it,and the packing seems to be ok. But we see minor scratches in the guitar, which was sad part on online shopping.


by M***a on June 11, 2020


Very happy with my purchase! Everything was delivered as presented, and very timely! Quality is beyond what I would expect for the price! Will most likely be making future purchases from Glarry! Thank you!


by G***a on June 03, 2020


Seen a few reviews on your guitars, Picked one up for my grand daughter.. She loves it, Seems to be made well and can't beat the price


by A***r on June 01, 2020


Wow! What a great buy. I am 86 years old I live on a small pension and bought my first guitar and amplifier because of reasonable price. After purchase I Watched some watched some YouTube reviews and was concerned about the quality of my purchase. My guitar arrived in a secure package with free UPS Shipping. I had a difficult task getting the box in the door as I am in a wheelchair, I unpacked the box with my fingers crossed. I need not have been concerned I was impressed by the quality of my El ...


by T***n on May 30, 2020


Prompt shipping, arrived as expected. Tuned it up and started playing. I would recommend this to anyone.


by A***k on May 26, 2020


For $70.00 you can't beat this deal if you have a youngster that wants to start playing the guitar. The little amplifier is pretty loud and sounds ok.


by S***r on May 21, 2020


Bought for gift, beautiful instrument!! Really pleased and shipping was fast too

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***l on February 29, 2020


I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.


by D***e on February 27, 2020


The Bundle arrived with everything looking great. Be advised these guitars are " assembled ", there is no set up whatsoever, so you would need to add Set up to the cost, unless you can do this yourself. Cons: The Guitar neck was bowed quite badly, several Truss Rod adjustments over a few days helped, but I was never able to correct it. The "Action " needs adjustment,as does intonation. Amplifier had severe hum , checked connections all were good. Unplayable. Pr ...


by B***h on January 27, 2020


I bought this for my 15 year old granddaughter. She really likes it and is happy it came with the case and amp.


by P***n on January 15, 2020


This guitar looks even better than the photo. The neck was straight and the intonation needed very little adjustment. I changed the strings and added Ernie Ball skinnies 0.010 - 0.046, tuned it using an app on my phone. Cross checked the tuning with a digital tuner and Rocksmith on xbox one. Tuned in perfect with no further adjustments. The amp is great for practice. I use headphones with it so as to not disturb my neighbors in the evening. It sounds really good. I have used this guitar with Ro ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by L***a on December 31, 2019


Everything arrived in good shape. Tuned up the guitar, played with amp settings, and it's all working well! This was a gift to my girlfriend, and it's got her beaming with joy!


by P***y on December 27, 2019


Great guitar for the money


by G***o on December 27, 2019


Brutally honest review ahead. had I know this was made in China I NEVER would have bought it... HOWEVER... I am VERY impressed with the product for the price. I watched a minimum of 6 Glarry guitar reviews on YouTube with mostly positive results. They complained about quality issues, dings, dents, glue marks, set up issues etc... Mine was Pristine! It came out of the box looking amazing. No dust, no dents, no dings. This was a Christmas gift for my 12 year old daughter. I have several vintage gu ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***n on December 21, 2019


Giving this to my grandson for Christmas It looks great my son who plays tried it and said it was great deal and I'm excited to see my grandson reaction to the surprise. The purchase was easy and delivery was quick! Thank you for excellent customer service!


by P***H on December 09, 2019


Great guitar


by J***n on November 25, 2019


Decent guitar is almost an exact copy of an 60s/70s Stratocaster. Beautiful finish is fairly soft and scratches easily, but it may not be completely cured. Strings are really awful - poor action and tone but a set of Ernie Ball Hybrids fixed noth issues. Tone is surprisingly good through all 3 pickups. Amplifier has decent sound and power but there's an odd hum at some, but not all, settings that may be coming from the amp, the guitar pickups or controls, the supplied cable (very cheap!), or the ...


by c***n on November 21, 2019


Nice


by c***n on November 21, 2019


Nice


by E***y on November 19, 2019


Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!


by T***i on November 18, 2019


Great set! We are enjoying it!!


by K***a on November 18, 2019


It came pristine! Factory new with all the parts and accessories listed. Thanks!


by W***r on November 18, 2019


Good quality for beginners. The amp has a lot of static. Way out of tune.


by C***d on November 12, 2019


Good guitar, just needed some set up. Good company that stand's behind the products. Very pleased.


by B***l on November 12, 2019


Perfect, and absolutely unbelievable shipping, about 1 week.


by P***p on November 05, 2019


It's great and better than what I expected


by S***n on November 02, 2019


Guitar looks great. Plays awesome. Amp sounds good. Forgot to pack the guitar strap though. Still an amazing deal for the price.

1 2 >