Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 359

Customer Reviews(359)

by D***o



on May 16, 2023

Great out of the box all it needed was to lower the strings fret great no sharp ends for less tha. $150 shipped with a little amp


by M***m



on May 12, 2023

For the money. It's amazing! Bought for my daughter so she could learn. Seems pretty good. Sounds good but I'm no musician so take that with a grain of salt. Pick gaurd has a cosmetic small crack. Not sure if it came that way or just cracked right away . It's tiny. Only negative on this bass is body is very light so next drops easy.


by D***e



on May 10, 2023

Love it


by A***a



on May 07, 2023

For record, I've been a musician most of my existing life which is longer than the original BATMAN TV series. I couldn't be anymore happier with my purchase from Glarrymusic.com. Being a bass player also drummer for so long, back in the old days when music companies trying to live up to their name brand products in my generation we didn't have that many choices especially when it comes to prices that was a bit pricier. Then came Glarry to the rescue with great instruments, affordable & unbeatabl ...


by B***s



on April 30, 2023

Bass guitar very well built. Amp has static in it, but I did not return it, as I liked the guitar so much. Bought another cheap amp, and it is now fine. Would recommend that you buy the guitar alone, and buy a better, separate amp.


by M***o



on April 25, 2023

This is a nice bass guitar for beginners i ordered the dark blue one very pretty. The best part is that it cam the very next day i ordered the amp is ok for beginners but the bass is high quality and worth it.


by D***N



on April 25, 2023

Fast delivery and everything I expected!!!!!!!


by G***y



on April 16, 2023

This has been the best thing I've bought in a long time. It came with everything that I need, the sound quality is better than I thought it would be from such a small Amp, the guitar is awesome, it feels nice in my hands, it sounds good, it looks good, I couldn't be happier.


by P***g



on May 12, 2023

Hey There, I'm very happy to say the musical instruments and quality with this company are Great! Of course if you get an instrument that needs some adjustments, you can either Call and/or Email Glarry Music. And these guys will helped you out ASAP!! I've purchased Several instruments from this company and I'm Extremely Happy with Everything I've bought! Not to mention the great customer service you'll get with these guys!! Thank you Glarry Music! PAT Y. PS I will be purchasing more gear from ...


by J***y



on April 06, 2023

Very satisfied with my Glarry bass guitar purchase. The color is outstanding, and the guitar itself has a nice weight and feel to it. No bows or rough spots on the neck. I'm ready to go !!! Thank You


by T***s



on March 31, 2023

Amazing! Quality was a lot better than anything I expected compared to price. Plays just fine and has held tuning. Amp works perfect.


by M***n



on March 23, 2023

Pefect beginners kit - quality way beyond expectations


by D***r



on March 19, 2023

Excellent quality..beautiful color. My grandson was so surprised and pleased. Beautiful product. Thank you for your prompt delivery.


by d***k



on March 08, 2023

Well rounded solid guitar and awesome sound for the price ??


by R***n



on February 28, 2023

For the person whose never really handled or played a guitar...it is a solid beginning. It functions properly and doesn't break the bank


by R***r



on February 25, 2023

Great product for beginners.


by R***s



on February 16, 2023

It took a day longer to arrive but when it did, it was very well packaged and protected. My daughter uses it for her guitar practice and her teacher has stated that she got a good deal on it and that this is one of the good brands. They sale them for twice the price in the store but buying it here we saved and it has been worth every penny. Would highly recommend this guitar for anyone who is wanting to learn how to play.


by C***r



on February 10, 2023

I ordered a Bass w/ amplifier for a great price! It arrived earlier than forecasted. Nice bass. It plays well. I liked this purchase.


by L***S



on February 03, 2023

Shipped decently fast but part of the bottom was shattered. It sounds pretty good on its own. The amp included is not the best but it gets the job done. All in all of it wasn't broken 4/5 stars.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on February 06, 2023

Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.


by P***9



on January 30, 2023

The build quality and overall performance makes the student feel like they have a real advantage. Sharp Professional finishes. The components are not what you would expect from this great value of a instrument.


by J***n



on January 24, 2023

The finish and quality is surprisingly good! The amp could probably be a little better but it gets the job done. Overall I really like it!


by a***n



on January 12, 2023

This bass sounds great if played by someone with talent. It comes with strings, picks, an amp and a soft case. The action on it is great for a beginner. Was able to play Psycho Killer after a day. Loud enough to make my kids tell me to stop playing. Two thumbs up.


by C***s



on January 11, 2023

Very happy with my purchase


by M***d



on January 10, 2023

I think this was 100% worth the money. I was a little skeptical that such a low price point would mean low quality, but that's not the case. The bass plays good and the amp sounds great!


by C***c



on January 07, 2023

Very pleased with my purchase. Bass and amp arrived perfectly, no issues at all. Tuned up bass and was ready to go. No fret sprout or dead frets. Amazed at the quality at this price point. Would buy from Glarry without hesitation.


by J***z



on December 31, 2022

I think it is an excellent instrument for beginners is very good product really I never imagined finding an instrument at that price very good investment I recommend it.


by W***n



on December 28, 2022

The packaging was perfect. Is the Christmas gift so she has not opened it but everything looks amazing, very satisfying, and will recommend.


by M***s



on December 27, 2022

I ordered this to start myself off, was really excited. Tried it out as soon as it got here Everything was working fine until I went to use the amp. There is absolutely no sound coming out sounds the exact same on and off :/

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on December 29, 2022

4.5stars! The bass is rlly good quality. This is a really amazing set especially for someone that's starting out. It's got everything you need to get yourself a good start and learn. Team was very helpful with getting me a replacement amp. Looking forward to getting it to get the full effect!


by B***l



on December 18, 2022

i got my bass with all the strings buzzing against the frets and my E string was broken. My A string can't tune to A because when i tune it down from D (they had all my strings set to D when i got it) it becomes unplayable

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on December 27, 2022

my bass did come with bad fret buzzing and broken E string but they sent me a $85 refund to get it fixed so if i could update these stars i'd give them a 4 star for resolving my problem, thank you lynn


by J***z



on December 08, 2022

The price is great for a begginer bass, it includes everything you need. If you are more professional and want something fancier this isn't for you, but this is great if you are a beginner.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >