Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***l
April 18, 2020
A no-brainer at $70. I wanted to get a couple low end guitars to practice modding them myself so I figured this was a good starting point. They're fun guitars, especially for beginners. **Note: The Sunburst is always difficult to find so I bought the Blue through Wal-Mart in January for $59. My suggestion is to set-up a Glarry account and select ALERT ME ON ARRIVAL. I was notified they were being restocked at the end of February, received the alert and grabbed the Sunburst. The Blue plays a litt ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 13, 2020
Before I get into it, some quick details for modders! 10mm Tuners, and 2 1/16" Bridge spacing. The guitar looks good, the chunk of maple the neck was made from looks good. The fretboard was pretty decent; no sharp fretwire sticking out. Fretends could use slight rounding. Was able to do a setup with low action, intonating within +/-4 using GuitarTuna Chromatic Tuner. Low E would constantly fluctate in and around your tune. The strings are pretty bad, accidentally broke the D string adjusting a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
March 30, 2020
Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By K***y
March 28, 2020
It is very light. Which probably changes the tone a bit from a heavier guitar because of the density of the wood. The strings are stretching and it goes out of tune but that I suspect that is due to new strings. I am a beginner to 6 strings (I have a bass guitar and used to play quite a bit). I like the feel of the guitar and it is good looking. I don't think I could find a better value anywhere else.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 24, 2020
Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***r
March 18, 2020
I saw videos on YouTube that gave pretty good ratings on this guitar. Have to admit, I bought it to convert to an Esquire. Neck was perfect as well as the finish. There was some wood finishing irregularities, but,for the price, who cares. Had to rout for aftermarket pickup. Rewired it. Worked out great. Sounds and plays great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***a
March 14, 2020
Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***k
March 12, 2020
Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***h
March 12, 2020
Perfect for my arm length and sounds great on the amp I'm loving it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***i
March 02, 2020
With proper set up it's perfect to get youngsters starting out. Love the finish and feel of the neck is amazing for the price this is an awesome guitar! I would love to see a Les Paul style. Fingers crossed we will see one soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***l
February 29, 2020
I bought this guitar for my husband and he really likes it. It's clean, sharp and it plays good. Everything works the way it should. This is the second guitar we have bought from glarry and enjoy playing both of them. He checked over it nothing wrong with it. It's light and plays good. I recommend it to others. Thanks glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***l
February 29, 2020
I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***n
February 05, 2020
Man,I love this guitar. It looks great, came with great strings, a strap, and a cable. Glarry makes amazing guitars for a great price.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***e
February 03, 2020
have no idea how the price can be so cheap for such good quality product. very straight neck and nicely done fret work. if it has better pick ups (current ones have pretty low output), even if the price is slightly higher, i would buy another or recommend to friends strongly to try this guitar
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***l
January 12, 2020
I've been playing guitar since 1991 and own 30 guitars including the Big Names. For a $65 (inc. S&H!), you can't do much better. The GST is aimed for the beginner, but it is just as fun for the seasoned player. It has a neck thicker than I expected (think Les Paul Jr.) and the pickups are lower frequency, but it is a really fun guitar and is a great starting point for those who want to modify their guitar, learn to do their own set-ups, etc... Came with a gig bag (unpadded), strap, picks & an Al ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***z
January 10, 2020
Thank you for this awesome price axe i have been looking for something in this range to be my upgrade hotrod so to speak. Ill be giving a nice jam session about it on my youtube channel ( across the fire ) plus wanting to know if you designing a SG Style guitar?
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***d
January 05, 2020
Great product. I will buy again.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***o
December 27, 2019
Not bad at all! I love the feel of the neck! Great job Glarry! I setup the neck and got the intonation set. Plugged into the headrush pedal board amp simulator and this guitar rocks for the money! It definitely has a Stratocaster style sound. Once i dialed in the same type rig Jimmy Hendrix used, The glarry guitar had no problems with getting that old strat tone. The pickups are pretty quiet and work perfect when useing studio expander gates and noise filters. The guitar is as quiet as a peep. G ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
December 26, 2019
so i just got the burning fire guitar this morning for Christmas, i was actually surprised that it sounded good for a cheap guitar. I know you want to make really affordable guitars but why dont you make more expensive guitars? I mean if you can make a cheap guitar sound this good, why dont you make higher end guitars? Expand my guy, i think you have potential making even better guitars. Wish you a good day guy.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By V***s
December 10, 2019
Loved it from day one. Made some upgrades but playable out of the box. Still one of my favs for the money. I use it for drop D tuning metal. The price has gone up since I bought mine but still a good value.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
November 11, 2019
Perfect just like my first glarry guitar, highly recommended by me, plays like butter, amazing!!!. Value. I'll order again. Mitchell Magee, customer.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By g***e
November 05, 2019
Fast shipping great guitar for the money just as described would buy again aaa+++
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
November 03, 2019
This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
November 02, 2019
My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***e
October 27, 2019
Awesome little guitar for the price! Will sound even better once I get it properly set up, seems to hold tune, very lightweight and comfortable to play I absolutely recommend purchasing
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***6
October 27, 2019
The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***n
October 27, 2019
My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
October 25, 2019
This guitar is perfect and for the money it's a great deal. Got it early and there was NOT even one scratch on it. I give it a five star! Oh yeah and it sounds great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By O***e
October 25, 2019
The guitar is outstanding. Has great sound, looks amazing and is pleasing to hold. Whammy bar works great, comes with a cable, and a good quality pick. Strings are the right tension but the "case" That comes with it is eh and the strap is a little uncomfortable. Great product overall and came very soon since it's a US seller. Would recommend!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >