&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By k***y
July 03, 2020
A fantastic bargain! My expectations were minimal but I am really impressed with this incredibly inexpensive instrument. The build is sturdy and solid. Electronically, it is simple and straightforward. I'm sure the pick-ups could be a bit hotter but at this price you could afford to replace them. The unfinished neck is smooth and the glossy finish on the body is shiny and consistent. It stayed in tune reliably although I might upgrade the tuners.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***t
June 26, 2020
These are the best guitars in the world at this price point! With just a few tweaks on the neck, setting the action, and intonation the guitar plays better than *any* beginner guitar I've ever seen. In my case, I needed one red, white, and blue guitar and with a little work combined 'em into one to create "Old Glory".
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 25, 2020
Love this green guitar,made well ,plays great .Delivered fast took a few mins to adjust just slightly the neck and pickups how nice to get more than paid for . and i saw you can design your own guitar so coll .
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***r
June 18, 2020
the color is unique and this is a beautiful instrument,we are very pleased with it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***n
June 10, 2020
After unboxing, I was pleasantly taken back by the looks of this guitar, its absolutely beautiful. With doubt, I quickly got my straight edge, checked the neck and frets and wow -- straight. Not the lowest but I checked the action and was pleasantly surprised once again it was set already at a realistic measure. Sure it wasn't set as low as my Zager but it sure was still easy enough to play. Once again, I curiously tried it without an amp after tuning and it was true to a semi hollow able to ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
June 09, 2020
I can't say enough good things about my experience with your company! Top notch. My order was filled and delivered in a timely fashion, and upon arrival, my expectations were well surpassed. Fit and finish on the piece I received were beyond what I would expect in a guitar in this price range. Admittedly, Im still a rookie in the guitar realm, but out of the box, with a tuning and lowering the action a bit, this guitar played and sounded great. It was altogether awesome with a fresh set of Ern ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***e
June 09, 2020
I bought the Burlywood version of this guitar and it is spectacular looking and the sound is great! The guitar seems to have a really good amount of sustain. First thing you will need to do after buying this guitar is set the intonation, mine was way off. You may also need to change the strings and clean the neck. After two days of playing this guitar my left hand fingers we're turning gray from either the strings or the manufacturing process of the neck itself. There was a small dent about the ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***a
June 04, 2020
Individual brass saddles are a nice addition to this guitar. The frets are rolled nicely, and they was no fret buzz. The.neck size is improved from past models for a comfortable feel and the output jack works well without any connection issues. The color of the guitar is really nice and three are no blemishes in the finish. The pickups have ba better sound as well with less monophonic issues. All in all, this is a good guitar as is without upgrades.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
June 04, 2020
Decent for the price but it will take a lot of setup to get it comfortable to play. I won't buy another one of these but I am interested in their jazz bass. Not too happy with the High E string being very close to the edge fretboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***n
June 03, 2020
Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
May 30, 2020
I think it's a great deal for the price. I used the guitar on a gig the other night. I was well satisfied. Great service and fast shipping. Thank you.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
The knob jack plate was loose because it was cut too long on the body and was patched with a different wood. And the first string tuning machine couldn't tune because the gears were garbage and couldn't hold any tension so it kept slipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
May 27, 2020
For a very inexpensive guitar this thing is awesome! A little setup and intonation it plays pretty good. I'll probably replace the tuners down the road and maybe get a cheap brass or steel tone block. Perhaps better bridge saddles. But otherwise it's good as is especially for the money!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Liked the body in this Tele, however the neck pocket is horrible very rough and unlevel. I rerouted it square to the body and reshaped the neck, installed Wilkinson Tele pick up set and a 920 wiring kit with four way switch mod.guitar is beautiful and plays as good as any American fender tele.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected]m, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Really like this strat , except for the neck pocket. You really need to do the routing for the neck pocket better. The body was excellent very minor scratches .I rerouted the neck pocket and installed a rosewood tele neck .I also changed all the electronics.guitar is awaiting a new bridge then it's finished.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By L***n
May 08, 2020
I am super satisfied with this guitar! There were no flaws whatsoever when this arrices and it looks fantastic! It sounds really good too!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***i
May 07, 2020
This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
May 06, 2020
I am extremely pleased with this guitar. It is such a pleasure to play. Just had to make some very minor adjustments, but that's with any new guitar. Thanks for a great product at an even greater price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***i
April 30, 2020
I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
April 28, 2020
Glarry is a 5-star company! My guitar arrived earlier than expected with no shipping issues at all. It was exactly what I had ordered and it actually looked better than the website photos. It did need some adjustments and new strings. Once done, my guitar plays very nice. I play it every day. It stays in tune really well. For about $70 it's not perfect, but just as good, if not better, than most other $200-$400 guitars. The difference in price is that Glarry buys straight from the manuf ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***l
April 18, 2020
A no-brainer at $70. I wanted to get a couple low end guitars to practice modding them myself so I figured this was a good starting point. They're fun guitars, especially for beginners. **Note: The Sunburst is always difficult to find so I bought the Blue through Wal-Mart in January for $59. My suggestion is to set-up a Glarry account and select ALERT ME ON ARRIVAL. I was notified they were being restocked at the end of February, received the alert and grabbed the Sunburst. The Blue plays a litt ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 13, 2020
Before I get into it, some quick details for modders! 10mm Tuners, and 2 1/16" Bridge spacing. The guitar looks good, the chunk of maple the neck was made from looks good. The fretboard was pretty decent; no sharp fretwire sticking out. Fretends could use slight rounding. Was able to do a setup with low action, intonating within +/-4 using GuitarTuna Chromatic Tuner. Low E would constantly fluctate in and around your tune. The strings are pretty bad, accidentally broke the D string adjusting a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
March 30, 2020
Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By K***y
March 28, 2020
It is very light. Which probably changes the tone a bit from a heavier guitar because of the density of the wood. The strings are stretching and it goes out of tune but that I suspect that is due to new strings. I am a beginner to 6 strings (I have a bass guitar and used to play quite a bit). I like the feel of the guitar and it is good looking. I don't think I could find a better value anywhere else.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 24, 2020
Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
March 19, 2020
OUTSTANDING VALUE! Arrived on time and in great condition. Guitar looks even better "in person" than in the website photos. After some minor intonation adjustments, overall tweaking, and some fresh strings, (which you would expect even from an expensive guitar) it is an excellent player. I actually bought it to try my hand at modding, but after setting it up to my taste, I decided it didn't need modding at all. I'm sure some might want to upgrade the pickups and perhaps install a bone nut, bu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***r
March 18, 2020
I saw videos on YouTube that gave pretty good ratings on this guitar. Have to admit, I bought it to convert to an Esquire. Neck was perfect as well as the finish. There was some wood finishing irregularities, but,for the price, who cares. Had to rout for aftermarket pickup. Rewired it. Worked out great. Sounds and plays great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***a
March 14, 2020
Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >