Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***l
September 14, 2020
I love this guitar...I was skeptical when I first ordered it because of the low price. I bought it because I love the Tele style body and wanted to see if it was any good. I was more than pleased! It played pretty well out of the box (although I did adjust the neck and bridge a bit) and I have been playing it every day for the last few months. I have other guitars in my collection that cost a lot more (even used) and although there are some differences, they are more subtle than the difference i ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***r
September 12, 2020
Very pleasing guitar. I set the action to 4/64" and it's ready to go.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***D
September 04, 2020
I recieved this 2 days after order, although I'm still having difficulty getting it fully tuned, it is Definitely light and Quality better than it looks on order and very smooth in touch. I really enjoy it as an affordable guitar. Just need to get it fully tuned.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By k***g
August 26, 2020
i was really surprise at the items i ordered and was even more surprise of them they are very nice easy to handle the bass strings are ok but could be better not a thing wrong with the ones i receive came in pack nice and i know i will ordered again one or two.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
August 23, 2020
Ordered the guitar back in March, and received it in less than 3 days! It played really well out of the box. I have since upgraded the bridge pickup, as well as set the guitar up with thicker strings to play in G standard tuning (standard down 4.5 whole steps) and it still holds tune and plays smooth as ever. Excellent service and product, waiting on my second GST now (this time in white) to make my main guitar!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By c***n
August 06, 2020
Seems like a great guitar for the price arrived fairly quick no issues so far with it
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By G***r
July 25, 2020
Great Guitar! Unresponsive Customer Care. NO Expedited shipping I paid for! I would give 1/2 star due to no response about the missing amp that was bundled and shipping me and egg steamer with the amp Tracking number. 5 days and waiting for customer service to respond to my email about the amp see the attached picture of the sent email. If you want a better review I need: 1, a prompt response 2, an expedited delivery of the missing amp' 3, A refund of expidited shipping that did not happen. 4, ...
Service Team:

Dear customer, 1. AMP has been resent, you will receive the tracking number within 36 hours.2. We have upgraded the economic express Fedex Ground for you, and the actual free shipping is Fedex Smart Post. We ship normally within 24 hours, because you need to change the address, the order is delayed for 1 day, we are willing to refund 9.99. 3. Sorry, our system bug, your email was not pushed to our after-sales system, so it was not timely Reply.

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***g
July 23, 2020
The guitar came in perfect condition and it's really beautiful. i love it! there's just a tiny problem.. it's kinda hard to put the power wire in and difficult to take it out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***a
July 14, 2020
Love it, Had wanted a Tele for a long time, Had one back in the 80's.. Price was right.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***n
July 07, 2020
Great body and finish. Guitar was decent right out of the box. Now it does need some TLC and setting up before you can consider true professional performance out of the item but for the price I am impressed by the quality and sound. I personally will be getting new hardware and pickups but I would have done that with any guitar less than $200. Great Guitar, Thank You Glarry!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By k***y
July 03, 2020
A fantastic bargain! My expectations were minimal but I am really impressed with this incredibly inexpensive instrument. The build is sturdy and solid. Electronically, it is simple and straightforward. I'm sure the pick-ups could be a bit hotter but at this price you could afford to replace them. The unfinished neck is smooth and the glossy finish on the body is shiny and consistent. It stayed in tune reliably although I might upgrade the tuners.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***t
June 26, 2020
These are the best guitars in the world at this price point! With just a few tweaks on the neck, setting the action, and intonation the guitar plays better than *any* beginner guitar I've ever seen. In my case, I needed one red, white, and blue guitar and with a little work combined 'em into one to create "Old Glory".
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 25, 2020
Love this green guitar,made well ,plays great .Delivered fast took a few mins to adjust just slightly the neck and pickups how nice to get more than paid for . and i saw you can design your own guitar so coll .
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***r
June 18, 2020
the color is unique and this is a beautiful instrument,we are very pleased with it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***n
June 10, 2020
After unboxing, I was pleasantly taken back by the looks of this guitar, its absolutely beautiful. With doubt, I quickly got my straight edge, checked the neck and frets and wow -- straight. Not the lowest but I checked the action and was pleasantly surprised once again it was set already at a realistic measure. Sure it wasn't set as low as my Zager but it sure was still easy enough to play. Once again, I curiously tried it without an amp after tuning and it was true to a semi hollow able to ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
June 09, 2020
I can't say enough good things about my experience with your company! Top notch. My order was filled and delivered in a timely fashion, and upon arrival, my expectations were well surpassed. Fit and finish on the piece I received were beyond what I would expect in a guitar in this price range. Admittedly, Im still a rookie in the guitar realm, but out of the box, with a tuning and lowering the action a bit, this guitar played and sounded great. It was altogether awesome with a fresh set of Ern ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***e
June 09, 2020
I bought the Burlywood version of this guitar and it is spectacular looking and the sound is great! The guitar seems to have a really good amount of sustain. First thing you will need to do after buying this guitar is set the intonation, mine was way off. You may also need to change the strings and clean the neck. After two days of playing this guitar my left hand fingers we're turning gray from either the strings or the manufacturing process of the neck itself. There was a small dent about the ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***a
June 04, 2020
Individual brass saddles are a nice addition to this guitar. The frets are rolled nicely, and they was no fret buzz. The.neck size is improved from past models for a comfortable feel and the output jack works well without any connection issues. The color of the guitar is really nice and three are no blemishes in the finish. The pickups have ba better sound as well with less monophonic issues. All in all, this is a good guitar as is without upgrades.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
June 04, 2020
Decent for the price but it will take a lot of setup to get it comfortable to play. I won't buy another one of these but I am interested in their jazz bass. Not too happy with the High E string being very close to the edge fretboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***n
June 03, 2020
Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
May 30, 2020
I think it's a great deal for the price. I used the guitar on a gig the other night. I was well satisfied. Great service and fast shipping. Thank you.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
The knob jack plate was loose because it was cut too long on the body and was patched with a different wood. And the first string tuning machine couldn't tune because the gears were garbage and couldn't hold any tension so it kept slipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
May 27, 2020
For a very inexpensive guitar this thing is awesome! A little setup and intonation it plays pretty good. I'll probably replace the tuners down the road and maybe get a cheap brass or steel tone block. Perhaps better bridge saddles. But otherwise it's good as is especially for the money!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Liked the body in this Tele, however the neck pocket is horrible very rough and unlevel. I rerouted it square to the body and reshaped the neck, installed Wilkinson Tele pick up set and a 920 wiring kit with four way switch mod.guitar is beautiful and plays as good as any American fender tele.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Really like this strat , except for the neck pocket. You really need to do the routing for the neck pocket better. The body was excellent very minor scratches .I rerouted the neck pocket and installed a rosewood tele neck .I also changed all the electronics.guitar is awaiting a new bridge then it's finished.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By L***n
May 08, 2020
I am super satisfied with this guitar! There were no flaws whatsoever when this arrices and it looks fantastic! It sounds really good too!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
May 06, 2020
I am extremely pleased with this guitar. It is such a pleasure to play. Just had to make some very minor adjustments, but that's with any new guitar. Thanks for a great product at an even greater price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***i
April 30, 2020
I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >