&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5661

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 11, 2022
This guitar is even way better than I expected it to be!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***n
August 10, 2022
I love this guitar! Light weight ..the sound is excellent. Great quality for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***k
August 09, 2022
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By F***n
August 07, 2022
Very nice looking.Solid starter guitar. Came packaged good n looked brand new. After a setup it plays great.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***n
August 06, 2022
Beautiful guitar, awesome condition, got it within a few days! Very very pleased with my product. This is my 3rd Glarry guitar and I can't wait to get the next one
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By V***a
August 06, 2022
Its a nice guitar but it came a little smaller than expected and I can't get the E string in tune for some reason. The sound of the whole guitar is just off. and it easily gets out of tune.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
This is the 2nd of two pieces that I purchased from Glarry!!! I do admit that I had experienced a lil' "faux pas" with the neck concerning "dead spots" where notes couldn't be produced while playing, but its nothing that an allen wrench/truss rod adjustment couldn't handle!! LOL!!!! And I gave it a lil "facelift" if you will, because that "gold" pickguard blended so beautifully with that hue of the wood finish on the guitar.......Overall THIS ONE WHUPS @$$!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Ya'll!!!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
From out of the box to straight in my hands, this piece is NOOOIIIIIIICE!!!!!! (nice) Good bright sound!!! Its got that "twang" just like a Tele is supposed to have!!! I really didn't have to do much with this one as far as setting up to play it, which makes it all that much more sweet!!!! This is one of two that I bought from here online.......THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT!! Now, I'm gonna have to let my card cool off from the 7th purchase of a Glarry axe that I've purchased!!!!!........GOOD DEAL!!!! ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***r
August 04, 2022
The guitar had a flaw that is difficult to correct. This model has strings through the body, which is a good thing. The string ferrules were so misplaced on the small E string, and the B string there is no clear path to thread the strings through the body. The other strings looked okay, but you need 6 strings to play a guitar. Action was poor, finish on the guitar was good. The neck is a bit large in feel, at the far end of the neck, and looks unfinished. I probably will return this guitar. N ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 11, 2022
Okay, I decided to try to fix the misplaced string through body ferrules. As a part time luthier this wasn't a difficult job for me to do. I removed the strings and bridge, my goal was keep the placement of the bridge the same, so those holes can be used again. Remove the ferrules from the back. Mine easily pulled out. I plugged the string through holes with a small wooden dowel. You may have to sand because these holes are small. Use some wood glue, and glue the dowels in place. Replace the b ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By H***y
August 03, 2022
To be honest I didn't have high expectations since I think its the cheapest guitar out there right now. I was very wrong i hate to admit it but it plays better then my bc rich warlock. Well worth the money for a beginner or experienced player.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
July 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and both are blemished. I can take pics if you want. I know these are cheaper guitars but they could be very nice if it not for this condition. I can probably get fixed but not worth. Appreciate any money off.Thanks I am a good customer.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By t***y
July 25, 2022
Works like a charm after u put some dampening on the springs.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***r
July 23, 2022
Gutair is beautiful app is ok however the cord was broken so I had to order a separate one and the gutair case has no protection I would not recommend the case either. Will also be getting a new amp in the near future :)
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By E***h
July 23, 2022
All in all it is a decent beginner guitar. Keeps tune thus far. The amp isnt that great but for everything you receive, it will get you up and running.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***s
July 16, 2022
Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 20, 2022
Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***h
July 15, 2022
Packaging could be better and setup was a bit off but over all not bad for the price.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By G***v
July 13, 2022
Not a bad guitar for the money. Only 2 issues...the fretboard has NO finish on it... there is some black paint sprayed over into the F-hole. However, these can be fixed. The finish is very nice. The fret ends are finished properly...no sharp ends. It plays and sounds really good.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
July 09, 2022
This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***y
July 09, 2022
This is my second Glarry guitar I bought in 2020. Although it is not quite as good as the other 2 it still plays good and holds a tune pretty good I just wanted to try out a strat style guitar and this one sounds good however the pots are scratchy and noisey and the neck is a bit chunky but it is good enough for $78.00 I can't complain.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
July 09, 2022
I purchased this guitar back on Sept. 2020. I had my tech guy set it up for me and it played good. although the high E string kept coming out of the saddle and hanging over the fretboard. Very frustrating. So I decided to Mod it. I bought new roller saddles and roller T guides and a new nut and tuning keys. And started to do it myself before quickly realizing that it was beyond my skill set so I had my guitar tech guy do it for me and I also sanded off the head stock and stained it to kind of ma ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***s
July 06, 2022
Its a very nice starter for my 13 yr old son. He loves it and the color.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By T***h
July 02, 2022
Guitar arrived extremely well packaged. Guitar was well protected with form fitted Styrofoam to prevent damage during shipping. Order was processed and shipped extremely quickly. Guitar: color matched description. Hot red. Strings were of very good quality and all properly strung. The wood of the fret boards finish was smooth as silk. The frets themselves were polished with no rough edges. The neck was straight and silky smooth with lightning fast action. The bone nut was perfect and the tun ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***l
June 27, 2022
WAY more than I would expect for the price.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***s
June 25, 2022
This is a great addition to my collection of cheap guitars. I got a P-Bass style Glarry, and love it- the fit, finish and playability of this guitar is quite good, plus it sounds really good.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***s
June 30, 2022
I got this Zebra striped guitar for a friend who collects guitars. he has both name brand and cheap guitars, and loves this one! He says, it has fast action, plays well, and sounds great through his Marshall amplifier.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By i***n
June 25, 2022
my order still not here suppose to be here within 24 to 48 hours 3rd day nothing i would not recommend anyone to this site
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

June 27, 2022
5th day now still order has not arrived and no one has called me i am having problems with my email but still i have a phone i want my order that i payed for
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***s
June 23, 2022
Great value...most sold are with a 10 amp....this one came with a 20 amp.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By m***y
June 22, 2022
I sent a message to cancel my order long before they shipped it out, some rep sent me a text to apologize for being late reading the request to stop the package. So customer service decided to keep 20% of my cost as a penalty, tried to make it sound like my fault. I left several message, emails, texts, they just ignored all of them. Just thought the public should know about all this.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for all the issues, Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Please check your email, it may go to the spam folder. Glarry

June 26, 2022
I want to complement the Glarry team for taking care of my recent customer service issue. They not only acted quickly on the matter, but added value to my experience with them as well. Let it be know they really do care about their customers! I will always buy from Glarry.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 64 >