Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5642

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***k
October 09, 2022
What a great guitar. Is it flawless, no... but with a tweak here and there you will not find a better axe for the money. After turning it into the guitar that I always wanted, I couldn't be happier.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 09, 2022
Nothing else to buy for an aspiring new guitarist. Unit shipped in a secure box mounded for the guitar so no possibilitie of shipping damage. The amp is more than adequate and was impressed with the sound which was very clean. My grandson will graduate to a higher end model but this unit is well made for the purpose of entry level for the budding guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***e
October 08, 2022
Just wanted to say this guitar is awesome only thing is I can't seem to make the whammy bar work other then that it's a beautiful guitar works great it did come in a day late but it's worth it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***h
October 07, 2022
Worked right out of the box; after a tune. Been using it everyday. As a beginner it has served me well.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By D***a
October 07, 2022
I ordered it to gift. It arrived on time and in good shape. Box wasn't bent or anything. Every thing advertised was in the box. Came in the color I ordered. I was shocked at the quality of the guitar too. It was put together pretty good. There wasn't many tweaks to be made either. Sounds great and holds tune pretty good too. Gave the gift and the kid loves it. He is on his journey learning to play it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***r
October 07, 2022
Brother in law cant put it down. He loves it.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By F***k
October 07, 2022
My son was happy with it, was Christmas gift.Well, it's a little early for this gift, you don't know what else will happen later, just have fun.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By C***g
October 05, 2022
Owned this instrument since January. Decent for the price, but arrived with some serious quality control issues such as damage to the body and knobs being loose to the point of breaking. Of course, with all guitars that are shipped, there is the concern for the aforementioned issues but even after attempting to fix them myself, there's still lingering issues such as fret spacing. Still not a bad guitar though, the issues mainly come down to the quality control and shipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
October 04, 2022
TBH, I was sceptical. A little over a hundred bucks, how could a guitar be any good? It suffers from cheap hardware, but much more stable and playable than I was expecting. Unbelievably out of the box, this crazy thing was actually playable. How? The pickups sound ok, the strings were reasonable height. No sharp fret edges, the neck was straight, tuning keys aren't great, but they work. I wanted a guitar with humbuckers, since my other guitar is a stratocaster. It feels light and cheap, but ever ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***n
October 04, 2022
I use it almost everyday and i love making things with it really great if you don't wanna spend over 150 dollars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***w
October 01, 2022
Unfortunately this is the worst of the budget brands I've bought. Horrible workmanship on the F hole, splinters sticking out everywhere. The neck was misaligned when installed in the neck socket; the low E is much closer to the edge of the fretboard than is the high E. I will probably just drop this off at a local thrift store.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 11, 2022
After posting my review, Glarry customer service was quick to respond. I accepted the partial credit they offered - thank you. Customer service at Glarry is very courteous and quick; I appreciate that. They really do care about their customers!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***.
October 01, 2022
This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By R***y
October 01, 2022
For the price, this is made extremely well, and performs admirably. With a better amp and cable than what it comes with it actually sounds very good. Bought this for my girlfriend who only has an acoustic guitar to see if she likes the shape and feel of electrics before committing to buying her a more expensive guitar, and she absolutely loved it.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By I***a
September 30, 2022
It came and when I opened the box the pickup switch was broke off of it metal and everything and one of the pickups was all out of wack. I love Glarry but this makes me a little mad.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 01, 2022
Update wish I could change it back to a 5 star. But they were real quick to getting back to me and helping me out. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐. They helped me out the next day. Thank you so guys so much. I will be doing business with you guys in the future.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***i
September 28, 2022
The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By N***r
September 28, 2022
Nice guitar. I had to dress the fret ends to smooth them, and adjust one saddle. Guitar plays good, and has a decent sound, considering the less expensive pickups. I am very happy with this machine !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By M***r
September 25, 2022
Good beginners guitar. For the money it's great. I order new pickuckups and a floyd rose locking tremolo. Haven't decided if I'm gonna rout it out to pull back. All in all it's a prety good guitar once you get the In tonation set up. Definitely replace pickups so you have have high output pickups.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***l
September 23, 2022
I was surprised how well this guitar was built and sounded pretty good, but I decided to make changes. In replaced the nut with roller nut, the neck with an after mkt strat neck, added locking turners, a heavy block trem, a loaded pickguard with alinco magnet pickups, roller saddles...it is now a very different guitar and sounds AND plays like an 800$ mexican strat, infact plays like an Amercan strat with a little work done on the neck.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***a
September 23, 2022
It weighs nothing, has kinda a light sound, if you stick 5 Hotrails in it like I did mine it sounds like a beast. Original pickups are fine for the price you can't beat it, and it looks cool. I bought it cuz it looks cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***z
September 22, 2022
thank God for Glarry guitars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***e
September 21, 2022
The guitar is exactly what I expected it would be. Needs some fret work (sharp edges at the bottom of the neck where frets stick out) and the guitar was damaged in shipping (large paint chip in the bottom of the guitar at the tip of the horn) I'm sure glary would do something to compensate or fix the issue but honestly it's what I was looking for. I plan on rebuilding the guitar and I bought it for a pre painted/assembled body and neck to learn how to work on some of these issues on a cheap guit ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***r
September 20, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By L***x
September 20, 2022
YES, for beginners and daily fingering practice!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***.
September 19, 2022
The quality of this guitar is fairly decent for the money as it is a beginners guitar after all it still was a joy to set up, I can say tho maybe they should make the guitar strap a little more durable or stronger if you will considering this is a beginners guitar chances are 45% of buyers will be for their youngster they would be more likely to drop it easier vs a professional electric thanks.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By D***k
September 18, 2022
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***u
September 15, 2022
This guitar is beautifully designed the gloss finish of the guitar is so beautiful, wonderful for glow in the dark theme rooms, and the white really brings out the black on the guitar, over all a beautiful guitar.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 63 >