&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***y
December 13, 2021
This instrument far exceeds any expectations I had for a sub 200$ instrument , besides the fact it's slightly lighter than my tribute asat the setup and quality are every bit as good as the 500 g&l or fender squire series teles,I definitely plan on picking up a few different pickup variations of the tele ,honestly how can you turn down owning 3 different teles for less than the price of one squire !!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***n
December 12, 2021
Perfect...all the demo on line said it was. Lots of bang for the buck ...play it lots. Beautiful guitar. I like it bette than my Fender.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By L***h
December 11, 2021
This company is amazing. I bought a guitar for my niece, and I cannot tell you what a great experience it was - best customer service anywhere! The guitar is perfect, the amp is small enough that it won't bother the entire house. It's made really well, so well that I bought a bass guitar for my son. Very happy with my purchase, I will absolutely go to Glary for any of our guitar needs! Thanks for the awesomeness!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***a
December 11, 2021
For cost of this guitar it doesn't matter what you want to do to or do to it. You can't beat it. Great for practice and if needed would work at a gig but def put better strings and tuning pegs and you are good to go. I am looking to buy a Glarry Telecaster next.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
December 09, 2021
La guitarra llego a casa con un embalaje muy maltratado, estoy acostumbrado a la calidad de los instrumentos Glarry pero esta vez la experiencia de poder sacarlo de la caja y utilizarlo enseguida no se cumplió, tengo problemas de afinacion y las cuerdas estan oxidadas. UPS es la peor compañia de delivery, estoy seguro que el problema de afinacion se debe al maltrato en el envio
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***y
December 06, 2021
the guitar arrived quickly..... had to adjust truss rod and change strings. Sound great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***n
December 06, 2021
This guitar is really for beginners after it has had a proper set up. The pickups are really weak and don't have much output. The back of 2 tunning pegs fell off and I found in packaging. It's not a bad guitar after a little work setting up. Great for kids and beginning players who think they want to play
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***n
December 04, 2021
This is my 2nd guitar ordered from a Glarry. First was a GST for my Granddaughter. I liked it so much I ordered the GSTII for myself. I figured i would learn to play also. I ordered the sunset and it arrived in excellent condition with great packaging as did the first one. Absolutely no flaws in the finish on the beautiful guitar. Playability is also great just tune and play. I'm going to enjoy learning along with my granddaughter. Glarry is commended for marketing these guitars at such an affor ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***y
December 02, 2021
This guitar plays and sounds as good as any out there, I was very impressed, the case is alot more durable than I had expected, will definitely recommend
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***n
November 29, 2021
Unfortunately my son is having a problem with it and I do not know what to do he is in Texas and I am in Nevada. Something to do with the neck and strings. Here is his number and I hope something can be done to help him. (956) 200-2617 his name is Robert Caron
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

December 12, 2021
This company is very fair indeed the customer service is excellent. The gift I purchased for my son was very much appreciated I plan to use this company in the future if needed I recommend this company for your musical needs and if you do have an unexpected problem rest assured they will treat you with high integrity and fairness. They deserve five stars.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***l
November 28, 2021
This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***n
November 26, 2021
Best guitar under 100 dollars ever perfect neck and fretwork minimal work to make it fantastic!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By D***m
November 24, 2021
I'm very pleased with my order and how fast I have received it!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By M***h
November 23, 2021
My guitar came really fast! Perfect condition it didn't have 1 scratch or ding on it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***e
November 23, 2021
Fantastic deal! From order to delivery one of the best to provide updates and shipping info. The Guitar is absolutely flawless and plays great right out the box. Love the color and finish!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***z
November 22, 2021
This guitar is phenomenal. I was so excited to see it ship to me so quickly. It was packaged beautifully, all I needed to do was tune it and start playing. I never would have guessed that I could get a guitar of this quality at such a great price. This just goes to show that you don't need hundreds of dollars to get into playing.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***y
November 22, 2021
Very speedy response to my order. Guitar delivered within 3 days. Securely packaged & apart from initial tune up playable from the box. I think i've got a bargain. DGK
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
November 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar from Glarry, and it was beautiful! Other than needing tuned, it was perfectly set up right out of the box, both the action was great and the intonation was spot on! I only opened it, and had a friend who custom builds his own Fender guitars give it a test run, because I got it as a Christmas present for someone! They are going to be extremely happy!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***s
November 19, 2021
Great service from Glarry, guitar fantastic value for money, brilliant for beginner or anyone who maybe interested in exploring an electric guitar and maybe upgrading some components....
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***y
November 17, 2021
i ordered this guitar in green after watching counless reviews on youtube. i was expecting to find something negative about this guitar due to its price, but by my suprise i couldnt find anything to complain about. Most of the issues i seen in the reviews are not present on the guitar i recieved. exelent quality. Although it does require a slight set up and action adjust, i still give this 5 stars ita a great low end guitar made like a slightly higher end rig. Almost squire like. id buy another ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***e
December 26, 2021
My granddaughter was very happy with her green GST guitar. But why are you giving such cheap cords. She got side plug that got stuck in her guitar. We finally got it out but does not fit or the input jack is not made right. I will have to order a new cord with straight in plugs. Is there a special size....why don't you enclose some instruction or beginner manual for your guitars.....especially if it is for a beginner. Not sure if I would buy Glarry again. Had problems with the Burning Fire too.
January 05, 2022
Great customer service. They made good on the issue I had. Very pleased with their willingness to make my purchase good. My granddaughter will be happy. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***a
November 14, 2021
I ordered this guitar about a month ago but unfortunately, through no fault of Glarry, the guitar arrived damaged during shipment. Fortunately for me, the customer service at Glarry's was second to none. Although the guitar was unplayable due to the damage, we came to a reasonable compromise so instead of sending it back for a full refund, we came to a reasonable partial refund where I can keep the guitar for parts. I give customer service at Glarry's a 5 star.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By T***t
November 14, 2021
Fantastic sound on this guitar even though it is on the lower price range...perfect first electric guitar.....follow up service from Glarry was exceptional....when the guitar arrived via Fedex, it was severely damaged in transit...Glarry's responded to my message within hours and a replacement was on its way within a couple of days, great communication via email....absolutely no hassle..they are an example of customer service other companies could learn from... Very happy with my purchase experi ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***e
November 14, 2021
I like the guitar, luv it, luv it. Thank you, thank you. And thank you, I would like to order another one, but I have to wait till the 1st of the month, retired;
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***s
November 12, 2021
The GST-E guitar I received is nicer than I expected. Sounds great.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By c***s
November 09, 2021
I'm a beginner but worth the money... delivery was fast..
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***d
November 09, 2021
I like Glarry guitars,it's a lot of guitar for the money but not really playable without a good set up.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***e
November 08, 2021
Was very surprised came in a little earlier than expected very good for beginners Like myself I had it for about a week now and I've been playing for 2 hours a day if you're looking to get a good guitar for the price definitely jump on this one the amp works Great as well all around worth it
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 57 58 >