&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***t
April 11, 2021
Iam learning how to play iam teaching myself no one's help I love the sound of music I got a acoustic guitar and I started playing it and then I thought I need an electric and I opened up Google and said I want electric guitar and it brought me to this site and when I seen the guitar that I got I lost it I just wanted it and I love it and I want to thank all you and whoever made it and however it was me I just want to say thank you and thank you for your business and your shipment was awesome an ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***t
April 11, 2021
I find all the Glarry guitars I have bought from you great value for money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***s
April 10, 2021
Came in decent time. Looks great plays great. Daughter loves it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
April 10, 2021
A solid guitar. Great value, and playability. Better than the low end Epihones, Squires, and other "bargain" I have played in the past.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Guitar works great & actually looks even better than advertised. Shipping was not only free but super fast! I placed my order on a Sunday & received it by Wednesday afternoon. I would highly recommend to friends.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By S***n
April 09, 2021
Great product for the price !
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***n
April 09, 2021
Great product for the price !
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
April 09, 2021
A very pleasant surprise !! Upon receipt of my guitar my tone knob was loose , I contacted Glarry and they replied to every e mail question I had until my problem was resolved and then they thanked me for fixing it myself . I feel the customer service was fabulous ! I own a variety of guitars . A Gibson , PRs se , Ibanez , and Epiphone, I am finding very little difference to the high end models . If I had the room I'd like to try a Glarry bass , maybe someday . So I highly recommend their guitar ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
April 09, 2021
Great value - fast shipping - love it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By rr
April 08, 2021
Pleasantly surprised. Beautiful finish, neck in great shape for a guitar at this price point. Great starter guitar. All it needed was a tune up and it played fine right out of the box. I play this quite often instead of my American Teles and enjoy her just as much. Only thing I've done since arrival is replaced the strings. Enjoy.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 08, 2021
Great Guitar!! For the price it cant be beat! I Love Mine!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***l
April 08, 2021
Great playing guitar. Super comfortable and looks good too.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***t
April 08, 2021
This is a very nice instrument for $120USD, no question about that. Body finish is 5 stars, the neck more like 3 stars as it appeared a bit dried out. Some mineral oil fixed that. Out of box playability was OK: not great, but not bad. The neck needed a slight adjustment as well as the nut slots. Beyond that, string height adjustments at the bridge saddle and intonation settings done and I have great, light weight practice guitar. I found the single coil bridge pickup a little too weak to keep up ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By t***n
April 08, 2021
i love your products. they are very playable and they sound good. and the prices are good too. it's great how you just tape the factory box closed and put it on the truck. don't lose you charm. thanks
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***d
April 08, 2021
The Guitar came quickly and is a beautiful guitar with a nice tone. The nut slots needed some work and it needed a setup, but that is to be expected with a guitar in this range. The neck is extremely playable! I also have a Glar Acoustic which I love.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***l
April 08, 2021
It was the photograph that drew me immediately towards it. A magnificent telecaster lookalike for just $89.95. I had been looking for another guitar to keep in my upstairs office so it would be available to me when I wanted to play a little. I have a Fender Telecaster, Fender Stratocaster and a Paul Reed Smith two floors down in the home music studio. I am absolutely stunned at the build quality, the form factor, the smooth playability of the New Glarry. It is the equal of the much better-k ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By V***g
April 08, 2021
I know it's an inexpensive instrument, but I was very disappointed when I received the guitar. The neck was so thick and rough like 80 grit sandpaper and two of the tuning machines didn't even work. An unplayable guitar , now just sitting on a stand. I couldn't help but blame ourselves though ... demanding such cheap prices. I wished the guitar cost $100 more and was at least functional when it arrived. Now the only question is , do I try to upgrade it and save it or keep it as a reminder to ne ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
April 08, 2021
Over all Great guitar!!! It looks and feels excellent! It's fairly light in weight. It just needed to be set up, like many other guitars do by other makers as well. New strings with minor adjustments. It plays very well now! I love it!!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***e
April 08, 2021
Exceeded my expectations. I have an American Strat that used to be my go to guitar. It is now my Glary. I love the light weight and the neck pickup is quite nice as is the bridge. I have changed out the bridge pickup to be more compatible with the humbucker. I am an experienced player and do not consider my Glary to be an entry level instrument.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***t
April 08, 2021
Bought this guitar as it seemed like a very good deal. Glad I did. The guitar is not very heavy but it is not too light in weight either. It has great sound and feels nice to use and just hold. The neck is big and solid and the fret board is good also. Frets were nice and needed no extra work done to them, no fret sprout at all. Tuners are OK, but this guitar is made for mods and you can easily get after products to increase the value of this very good guitar.I bought some hotshot locking tuner ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***n
April 08, 2021
It's clean asf, i added a 50 watt amp. But the amp that comes with it ain't too bad, definitely worth it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***t
April 07, 2021
I was surprised at the quality of sound this guitar has. For the price, you just can't find a good guitar like this. And the guitar is beautiful. Thank you, Glarry Music, for letting me introduce music to my Special Ed students and not have to break the bank to do it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***r
April 06, 2021
The guitar was bought for my daughter. She used her own allowance so it's awesome that she got a whole kit for a great price she could afford. The delivery was on time and shipped safely. The instrument works well, and is good quality in every regard I would know to look for. It was easy to tune and nothing snapped, she's been playing it out in the garage and loves it!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***I
April 06, 2021
I brought this for my self taught son, and he loves it. Thank you so much for making this purchase a breeze.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By W***y
April 05, 2021
Nice guitar. Smaller neck with better wood for the body. Changing strings gives better playability. Nice bone nut. Better wood and pickups.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By W***y
April 05, 2021
Nice guitar. Smaller neck with better wood for the body. Changing strings was necessary to facilitate the give this guitar the quality playing it should have. That is such a minor cost that is insignificant. Nice bone nut.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By P***r
April 05, 2021
I just took my new guitar Saturday plugged it in and played it outdoors in the park with my band mates and it was perfect all I got was compliments you did a great job on this hollow telly other people have complained that maybe they had to get it set up or do whatever not me. I'm lending this instrument to a friend of mine while his are in repair so while it may not play it for a month or two it was an absolute success all I had to do was tune it up thank you
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By d***s
April 05, 2021
Warehouse sent me wrong gutair. I reached out &,had the right one in 3 days. Customer Service # 1.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
April 03, 2021
I like the guitars a lot the pricing is excellent. I ordered a bass guitar as well but it hasn't arrived yet.
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 39 >