Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
November 12, 2022
It's awesome! The finish is beautiful...can't go wrong for $90. Honestly I'd write more but I was actually rocking out with this thing when asked for comment. So I'll just say it's great and I'm anxious to finish this comment and get back to jamming
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By B***l
November 11, 2022
2nd purchase and both times guitar stores were impressed after installation of new strings. They were impressed with quality and also getting an amp with it. Will purchase future upgrades when I progress
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
November 03, 2022
Ok, so I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical that a sub $100 guitar could really play well. So... now I am eating a bit of crow because this one actually plays really well. Now, as with all new guitars shipped across time-zones, it did require a little bit of set up work. I normally do a complete set up (to include some fret work as needed), but in this case I didn't have my fret tools handy. I was able to do everything else (new strings, string height, intonation, etc) and spent the aftern ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
November 02, 2022
The guitar is great value for the money
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***y
November 02, 2022
Very nice guitar for the price. looks great and plays very good.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By F***e
October 31, 2022
Fast delivery good practic guitar good for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***l
October 31, 2022
Very beautiful looking guitar. Ordered a hollow body to compair.I know alot ofpeople give your company crap for quality. But I set my own guitars up and love these so far.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great products and fast service. A+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***e
October 28, 2022
Beautiful guitar, and package deal. Got shipment quickly. 8 year old grandson will be throwing the licks down Christmas morning. Extremely happy with whole process.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
October 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***e
October 25, 2022
I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***n
October 24, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm very pleased with how it come packaged and the quality of the product. It was exactly as it looked on the website. I can't wait for him to open it up because this is the one he said he wanted.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***r
October 23, 2022
Perfect introduction for young fingers to play music Good quality for a great price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 22, 2022
Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By B***r
October 20, 2022
This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with two pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By J***i
October 20, 2022
Overheard my son saying he wanted a guitar so I surprise him with a guitar for birthay.He enjoys it and it sounds great!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44 45 >