Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***n
May 17, 2021
For the price, it's five stars. I have to re-tune the higher strings somewhat frequently, and out of the box, the high-E tended to buzz a little bit if one of the saddles wiggled itself into a funny position. However, Glarry is very forthright about their guitars being aimed at modders. A new bridge would solve both problems. An authentic Fender Tele bridge is only $50, and a top-of-the-line 6-way saddle is less than $60. If I did decided to replace the bridge, I would still have spent unde ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Z***m
May 16, 2021
I'm a beginner and am very pleased with this guitar. As far as I know, it's a great guitar!!! Just learning to play, I'm sure it will serve me well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By A***e
May 11, 2021
Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***r
May 11, 2021
Ordered this guitar Saturday, it arrived Tuesday. Unboxed it and played for an hour. I will polish the frets, and change tuners, but, not super necessary, it came playable, intonation is close too. Ima go wear the stings out before I do anything though. I'm elated, thank you folks, made my day!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***t
May 11, 2021
It beautiful ❤️
May 25, 2021
It beautiful and I love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***z
May 11, 2021
Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By j***z
May 11, 2021
Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***s
May 11, 2021
Arrived in great package very nice guitar and amp.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By M***w
May 10, 2021
It's exactly what I was expecting. Took a bit of adjusting to use heavy strings for tuning down but after that it was golden. Was very light and feels like a $100 guitar but it feels and plays great. Great purchase if you are looking to get multiple guitars for different tunings. The finish on it was flawless and to be honest I was expecting a lot less for the price. I really can't complain. I am no pro guitarist, I am intermediate at best but having ordered both a bass and a guitar from Glarry ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
May 09, 2021
Without a doubt the best purchase I have made in a year! Thank you for selling this guitar to me! The sound is amazing, and the looks of this red with black faceplate is breathtaking! This guitar is so lightweight and easy to play!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***m
May 07, 2021
I read all the reviews and thought I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. Had 1 little spot on the paint job by the strap button and the high E string was not seated in the tremblock. Of course I had to tune it. Everything else was very good. Fret work was not bad, the action was low and even the intonation was almost perfect. I can't speak for everyone else but I'm very happy with my purchase. Great value and I might get another one for another project.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
May 07, 2021
Hello! I actually bought two guitars from Glarry, but one came from Wish. I got the wine red thinline with the humbucker at the neck, and also, the black one, with the single coils, with the white binding. I love them both, especially the red one, because of the rosewood fretboard! In the last fifty years, I have owned most every kind of guitar you can get! When the two Glarrys arrived, I plugged into a the Pyle amplifier I also got from y'all, and made a few adjustments to the bridge saddles, ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***h
May 07, 2021
For the money is a very good guitar. 20 years ago you had to pay $200.00 for a guitar this good.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***e
May 07, 2021
Great beginner guitar. Arrived on time, no issues. Had a very slight buzz in 6th (E) string but a tiny adjustment took care of that. Clean finish, & sounds good. If you're looking for a good guitar to practice or learn on this is it. The action is about right on strings. The included amp is decent. I did buy a much larger amp & use the glarry amp as a metronome using my phones headphone jack & a free metronome app. But for practice the amp works well enough.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***n
May 07, 2021
It was a little late but you can expect that with covid 19. but the guitar was really nice for what you pay for. the whole box don't weigh 15 or 20LB with amp and all. the strings are smooth no roughness at all. the stings did feel a little loose but other than that. id suggest in getting this package for anyone who is just starting out.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***y
May 07, 2021
Fast reliable service. Guitar was packed well and no issues. Will purchase again. Well worth the price.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By B***l
May 07, 2021
We ordered this after our teen had done her research on it. She's never played guitar but saved her money for this one. From what we have seen so far its a great value! It arrived early (bonus), was in secure packaging, and looks and sounds great for this price. We are very happy with it.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By L***y
April 30, 2021
Has good tone and after some setup it played nicely
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 08, 2021
Very good guitar. Very good quality. I like the telecaster guitar and I enjoy playing it. Very happy customer!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***a
April 29, 2021
Very nice, great action, stays in tune
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By g***f
April 26, 2021
Beautiful guitar and I can't believe the quality is this great for how little money spent..I've already ordered a Bass to go with it..
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***r
April 25, 2021
Really enjoy practicing on my new guitar from glarry.com the GST is a very cool guitar love the way it sound and the way it feel thank you glarry you're the best keep up the good work
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***g
April 24, 2021
Hey guys, I just wanted to drop a note about my recent purchases from you. I first got the Burningfire bass (in black) a little over a month ago, then followed that up with the 6 string model (also in black) a few weeks later. I just have to say how pleased I am with both, they arrived quickly, and they are both amazing values for the great low price. I am disabled and on a (low) fixed monthly income so it was wonderful to receive 2 extremely well built quality instruments for such an affordable ...
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 38 >