&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***z
October 07, 2019
So far it seems like a Decent guitar for the price. I was impressed. Few dings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***.
October 07, 2019
I ordered this guitar as a project. I wanted a white strat style guitar with a maple fingerboard and this was alot less expensive than buying a painted body and neck. the tuners are a little rough but work just fine. the intonation was spot on, and the neck is straight and true. I think this would be great for a beginner since part of learning to play guitar is learning how to setup the guitar to suit your playing style. I was surprised by the tone of the pickups being as good as any other strat ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***z
October 05, 2019
Great for money. Replacing the weak pickups,adjusting the action. Good deal !
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
October 03, 2019
This guitar Beginner package is a good deal in my opinion.It looked just advertised, and sounds good. The only thin g that was bad is that the bottom tone knob was broken. This guitar was a Birthday Gift so I just took a knob off one of my own guitars to replace the broken knob.That kept that happy smile on her face.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***d
September 27, 2019
I was very pleased with the guitar for the price. I had to do minimal setup to make it play well.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
September 27, 2019
Great guitar for the price
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
September 26, 2019
I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***e
September 26, 2019
I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***h
September 25, 2019
I would to say I love this guitar it fits my hands just right because I have big hands and some guitars out don't fit right for me on electric. So I recommend this guitar to any one.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***o
September 24, 2019
love this guitar plays well good strings tuned great and holds tune.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***e
September 23, 2019
You CANNOT buy better guitars at theses prices! Period. However, if better top nuts were used, sales would probably go up and reviews would be even more favorable. I love all my Glarry guitars..and I am ordering more today! I'm serious! Give one a try!!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By M***s
September 18, 2019
Excellent price, fast delivery, everything I wanted and then some!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***h
September 15, 2019
I made an excellent choice!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***n
September 13, 2019
So far so good. Arrived today this is my 3rd Glarry and I plan on a couple more. I put it through a quick setup and restringed it. Very happy for now. I do plan on a few small mods in the future and this is a great start-off point. Thanks Glarry team for another budget friendly quality option.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***a
September 13, 2019
I wasn't expecting much for the money but I took a chance since it's only $62. I'll say I think these are better than most name brand starter guitars. The neck was ever so slightly rough, but a very light sanding took care of that in about 10 seconds. The finish looked really nice. I upgraded the nut to a TUSQ nut and changed the stock tuners to locking tuners. The stock pickups aren't great, kind of thin and quiet, but honestly not bad. I'll be putting some Seymour Duncans in this thing and the ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
September 12, 2019
Let me first say I bought this to be a project guitar, where I can fix things, mod things, etc. It's my hobby. I'd say this is the perfect guitar for such a project. To put this in perspective, I paid much more for a Squier Bullet Telecaster as a project guitar that turned out to be a nightmare. This Glarry, for all its little faults, is a far better starting point for what I want to achieve, and the price is unbeatable. It's playable out of the box, but not for professionals. Lowering t ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***S
September 11, 2019
Let me begin by saying....WOW!! This is a high quality gorgeous guitar, with an immaculate finish! One small thing, I wish the middle pickup would have canceled out the famous single coil buzz. There will eventually be a solution for that, not a prob. Thank you again for such a great instrument!! George Coutoupis
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By r***s
September 08, 2019
Very happy with my purchase. The guitar arrived in great condition and shipping was moderately fast. I can't complain because it was free, and i've seen some companies charge quite a lot to ship a guitar. The guitar itself is very cool looking and comes with a lot of accessories, a gig bag, strap and amp cable and more. The price very very reasonable--even cheap--for this much guitar. I'm not an expert player, more of a beginner, and thrilled with my purchase.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***s
August 31, 2019
Larry music has provided this strategy at an awesome price, and not to mention their customer service. An awesome experience all around.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Looks Great, Very Happy with it. The neck is a bit chunky but it being unfinished ill sand it down a little , fret ends are well done better the the Squire I just bought.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Best Guitar yet from Glarry, So far bought 5 of them gave 3 away to my Sons and kept 2 to mod for myself
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By L***t
August 18, 2019
Ordering was easy. Was notified when it shipped. Arrived in perfect condition. And my 12 year old daughter is very happy. Would definitely order from you again.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***r
August 17, 2019
It's fun learning to play on it. I'm a first time player so picking it up and figuring it out. I like it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 17, 2019
The guitar came in really reasonable time. The only thing I can say is I received the guitar with a decent dent where my arm rests on the guitar, but I know that shipping can be crazy. Other then that great guitar for the price.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. Our customer service will contact you to follow up on this event. Thank you for your support of GLarry.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***S
August 15, 2019
The guitars I bought were great beginner guitars. What impressed me the most was the help that I got from the Glarry Team. When I initially ordered my guitars, fedex delivered them to the wrong address, I had no luck recovering the lost guitars. I contacted Glarry and they shipped 2 new guitars. Then believe it or not, fedex delivered them to the wrong address again. At this point I have no love for fedex, but the Glarry team stepped up and made things right. Myself and my sons are very grat ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***S
August 15, 2019
Very good beginner guitar. Tuned it plugged it in and my son loved it.
< 1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 >