Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By j***s
June 15, 2021
This is a great looking, great playing guitar, I have a glarry strat also but this is my daily go to guitar, new strings, new tuners, close your eyes and you would never know this is not an expensive insturment.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 13, 2021
Again, Glarry has surpassed all of my expectations!!! This guitar came playable right out of the box!!! The color is more of a butterscotch and is Beautiful!!! Again no sprouting or sharps on the frets!!! Thank You Again Glarry!!! p.s. Ordered on Thursday and received on Sunday via free shipping, wow!!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Plays well and looks great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Love this lucky little shamrock!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
This one has been named Angel and gets played often, my husband is a preacher and guitar player.... this one is his new favorite to play at church. Thank you Glarry for such an amazing choice and reasonably priced instruments. I have purchased 3 bass and 6 electric guitars, one banjo and several guitar stands from you and will continue as long as the quality remains as well as it has been.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
June 01, 2021
Fantastic guitar for the money! This guitar rivals any higher priced guitar on the market. Nice heavy neck and great resonance on the basswood body. With some fine tuning, this guitar sounds and plays great! I will be buying another! Ray
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***o
May 27, 2021
Hello I'm extremely satisfied with my guitar it's hard to find words to describe how happy I am with my guitar purchase you guys are true rockstars keep up the true job
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 22, 2021
Beautiful guitar. It plays great right out of the box. Once the strings get stretched out it stays in tune. I liked it so much I bought another one.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***r
May 22, 2021
Great guitar for beginners. However the scratch plate came with scratches and the amp has buzz depending on certain settings and the way you place it. Other than that, great price and good kit.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
May 21, 2021
I'm completely blown away by how good the quality this guitar is for the price. Also, the customer service was outstanding! I'll be buying from Glarry from now on for any of my guitar projects!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By B***n
May 17, 2021
For the price, it's five stars. I have to re-tune the higher strings somewhat frequently, and out of the box, the high-E tended to buzz a little bit if one of the saddles wiggled itself into a funny position. However, Glarry is very forthright about their guitars being aimed at modders. A new bridge would solve both problems. An authentic Fender Tele bridge is only $50, and a top-of-the-line 6-way saddle is less than $60. If I did decided to replace the bridge, I would still have spent unde ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Z***m
May 16, 2021
I'm a beginner and am very pleased with this guitar. As far as I know, it's a great guitar!!! Just learning to play, I'm sure it will serve me well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***e
May 11, 2021
Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By C***r
May 11, 2021
Ordered this guitar Saturday, it arrived Tuesday. Unboxed it and played for an hour. I will polish the frets, and change tuners, but, not super necessary, it came playable, intonation is close too. Ima go wear the stings out before I do anything though. I'm elated, thank you folks, made my day!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By T***t
May 11, 2021
It beautiful ❤️
May 25, 2021
It beautiful and I love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***z
May 11, 2021
Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By H***s
May 11, 2021
Arrived in great package very nice guitar and amp.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By M***w
May 10, 2021
It's exactly what I was expecting. Took a bit of adjusting to use heavy strings for tuning down but after that it was golden. Was very light and feels like a $100 guitar but it feels and plays great. Great purchase if you are looking to get multiple guitars for different tunings. The finish on it was flawless and to be honest I was expecting a lot less for the price. I really can't complain. I am no pro guitarist, I am intermediate at best but having ordered both a bass and a guitar from Glarry ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
May 09, 2021
Without a doubt the best purchase I have made in a year! Thank you for selling this guitar to me! The sound is amazing, and the looks of this red with black faceplate is breathtaking! This guitar is so lightweight and easy to play!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***m
May 07, 2021
I read all the reviews and thought I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. Had 1 little spot on the paint job by the strap button and the high E string was not seated in the tremblock. Of course I had to tune it. Everything else was very good. Fret work was not bad, the action was low and even the intonation was almost perfect. I can't speak for everyone else but I'm very happy with my purchase. Great value and I might get another one for another project.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By A***s
May 07, 2021
Hello! I actually bought two guitars from Glarry, but one came from Wish. I got the wine red thinline with the humbucker at the neck, and also, the black one, with the single coils, with the white binding. I love them both, especially the red one, because of the rosewood fretboard! In the last fifty years, I have owned most every kind of guitar you can get! When the two Glarrys arrived, I plugged into a the Pyle amplifier I also got from y'all, and made a few adjustments to the bridge saddles, ...
< 1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 45 46 >