Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By B***Y
July 13, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the guitar considering the price. The only thing was that delivery was slow, otherwise very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***a
July 13, 2021
This is honestly the best purchase I ever made! I bought this for my significant other after my son bought one too! The electric guitar is so well made and such good quality and it plays beautifully. I took it to Guitar Center to get it tuned and the guys there were talking about how good of a guitar I had for the price!!! They said the guitar are excellent quality and last a long time! Will definitely send anybody who wants to buy an instrument to glarrymusic.com.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 10, 2021
It came super fast , looks great and played great out of the box. Great guitar for someone who wants to learn but doesn't have or want to spend a lot of money. I would highly recommend!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 09, 2021
Well, I just received my 3rd Glarry and love it. I have a P-Bass, Strat and now the Tele. I call them the Glarry sisters. Maud, Sadie and Max. I was able to take the P-Bass right out of the box, tune it and immediately start using it in a performance. The Tele needed almost no setup and plays very well. Love your guitars. Keep up the good work.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 1st Glarry. It was a project candidate after I watched an episode of "Trogly's Guitar Show" (Austin isn't a very good player but he does his homework on everything else & that convinced me to buy one). I was pleasantly surprised. I changed out most everything on it (pup, bridge, keys, pickguard, all the electronics) but it's a great player & I use it for figuring out tunes with my computer. It's not a "cheap" guitar. It's a great low-cost guitar especially if you trick it out. It ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 2nd Glarry ordered. 2020 I think. Just as good as the 1st one I bought in 2019. I'm still in the process of changing up the electronics & bridge (Tone Pros) But all the parts are in place & they fit. This guitar will be as good as any I've built & it won't cost me much. Glarry's are not Fenders but you can make them better than Fenders with the right parts changeout. These Glarry's are great for what they are. At least I think so & I play what I build.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***r
July 06, 2021
This is my second Glarry. Like the last one, it plays quite well once you set the action and intonation. Truss rod was already perfect. The body had some strange blemishes, paint imperfections that it looked like they tried to polish out. Not a huge deal though. There was also a strange rusty spot covering about 1/3 of the first fret, and the nut looks like it got mangled a bit during sizing. Honestly I do not expect perfection from a guitar at this price point. I am quite satisfied, although I ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***d
July 05, 2021
Awesome set for affordable price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
July 04, 2021
I love my Glarry's ! This is a nice tele-style, very light...plays well, sounds good, I will surely buy others! Very nice black finish. One very minor scuff in an out-of-the-way spot, but I didn't even notice it for days.... so I may have done it myself. and it doesn't bother me at all. You will not regret buying one of these !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By R***l
July 04, 2021
How can you go wrong with one of these? Beautiful finish, nice single/humbucker combination. I bought 2, blue and red; then a second red one to modify. Love them!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
June 28, 2021
I have three Glarry guitars in my collection good value!!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By B***n
June 28, 2021
I have ordered 2 of these. Using them to build "Frankenstrat" copies. Out of the box, they both played very well for a $80! The quality is very good, although the 2nd guitar had a couple of issues. But I only noticed those issues because I took the guitar apart. The issues had nothing to do with playability/performance. Out of the box, straight neck, nice action, and decent pickups. I changed to humbucker pickups at the bridge and did away with the other single coils, and the guitar play ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***s
June 28, 2021
Amazing!! Came in with good quality and the sound is dope.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By A***s
June 27, 2021
I bought this bass 3 months ago. And it sounds fantastic. I had to do a set up and I'm still sanding the neck down for that feel. that said, excellent bass and soon I will be doing mods on it but that's not of a necessity. It's just a luxury.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By M***n
June 26, 2021
I have been playing guitar for over 46 years and during that time I have played every kind of guitar imaginable both professionally and now semi-retired at home and in studio. I used to own a Fender Thinline Telecaster but due to rock and roll being an emotional sport it got destroyed during my younger days in an argument with the singer. I had read and heard a lot about Glarry guitars so decided - when a semi-hollow became available - to take a chance on one as they are so cheap price-wise, I f ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***z
June 24, 2021
If is a very nice guitar and very cheap
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***e
June 23, 2021
I really like my purchase. I would like another someday.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Very good inexpensive Tele plays great sounds great love a black Tele
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By g***n
June 17, 2021
this is great guitar & I will hang on to it for a long time
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By S***o
June 16, 2021
I had to check it out when I saw the ad for a slimline Tele. I got it last week & put it to the test at a gig. I ended up playing it all night - sounded great, played great. I have been playing since I was 9 years old, always wanted a slimline and this one does the job. Well worth it - Thanks Glarry for a cool guitar!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***h
June 16, 2021
Guitar arrived early!! Was done nicely. Frets are all great and everything works as it should. Very good looking. Super light great for a young player. The only issue was one of the strap bolts had been overtightened and cracked the body a little. Still awesome for 80 bucks.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By F***i
June 15, 2021
Was highly impressed with the quality of the 170 guiter. The finish was flawless, and the sound superb. Terrific value for the the price point.
< 1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 45 46 >