Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***g
December 24, 2021
Surprisingly good. Feels like you'd expect, even better when you consider the cost.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By K***s
December 24, 2021
This guitar is more beautiful in person! My brother will absolutely love this! It's his Christmas gift!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***e
December 24, 2021
Amazing quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***M
December 22, 2021
Worth EVERY PENNY! Only "upgrade" so far has been new strings and a set up by professional guitar tec at Guitar Center. Who, by the way had nothing but GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT GLARRY GUITARS. Ordering and shipping went as planned and the guitar arrived undamaged and ready to play, after a little setting up on my part. Playability and sound are what I expected. All In all . . . . GLAD I PURCHASED A GLARRY GTL .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Better looking than photos. Another awesome Glarry guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
December 21, 2021
I would give 7 stars if I could. Thanks UPS for delivering with no damage. The guitar is beautiful beyond my expectations, everything works as it should, and the tone is just what I was hoping for. Thanks Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***z
December 18, 2021
A gift for my husband and he loved it. Quality is great and so is sound. Thank you for the quick delivery as it arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By L***s
December 17, 2021
Although we haven't opened it. I will give a better review then. Very very fast delivery it's packaged very well there's not even a way that you can hurt the item in anyway it is a packaged so durable. It was easy to order. The only negative is the one that we wanted was not available my daughter was looking for an electric guitar and prices are a little steep But when it's for your kids you know if you do what you can.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By P***s
December 17, 2021
Wow! What a nice guitar for this price! Pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish. Fast delivery also, would highly recommend for beginners or enthusiasts looking for an upgrade project!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
December 14, 2021
Very pleased with Glarry customer service - I had an issue with the delivered guitar (smashed in transit) and they handled it quickly and painlessly. Two thumbs up. I'm a happy customer. Thanks!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***h
December 14, 2021
Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By G***n
December 13, 2021
I'm giving Glarry a 5 star review simply because, they are so customer friendly & driven, I alone have probably been the cause of sleepless nights amongst customer service, I have ordered a guitar & even though it has not been delivered, these guys have tried everything possible to sort things out. In fact I've been that much in contact, I'm expecting to be invited to the crimbo pissup. Sadly I can't go so don't send an invite
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By c***n
December 13, 2021
Love this guitar perfect for beginners and those who know how to play great bundle package comes all in the box worth the money great design got it for our 11 yr old daughter came quickly too!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By T***y
December 13, 2021
This instrument far exceeds any expectations I had for a sub 200$ instrument , besides the fact it's slightly lighter than my tribute asat the setup and quality are every bit as good as the 500 g&l or fender squire series teles,I definitely plan on picking up a few different pickup variations of the tele ,honestly how can you turn down owning 3 different teles for less than the price of one squire !!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***n
December 12, 2021
Perfect...all the demo on line said it was. Lots of bang for the buck ...play it lots. Beautiful guitar. I like it bette than my Fender.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***a
December 11, 2021
For cost of this guitar it doesn't matter what you want to do to or do to it. You can't beat it. Great for practice and if needed would work at a gig but def put better strings and tuning pegs and you are good to go. I am looking to buy a Glarry Telecaster next.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***y
December 02, 2021
This guitar plays and sounds as good as any out there, I was very impressed, the case is alot more durable than I had expected, will definitely recommend
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***l
November 28, 2021
This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***n
November 26, 2021
Best guitar under 100 dollars ever perfect neck and fretwork minimal work to make it fantastic!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By D***m
November 24, 2021
I'm very pleased with my order and how fast I have received it!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***e
November 23, 2021
Fantastic deal! From order to delivery one of the best to provide updates and shipping info. The Guitar is absolutely flawless and plays great right out the box. Love the color and finish!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***z
November 22, 2021
This guitar is phenomenal. I was so excited to see it ship to me so quickly. It was packaged beautifully, all I needed to do was tune it and start playing. I never would have guessed that I could get a guitar of this quality at such a great price. This just goes to show that you don't need hundreds of dollars to get into playing.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
November 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar from Glarry, and it was beautiful! Other than needing tuned, it was perfectly set up right out of the box, both the action was great and the intonation was spot on! I only opened it, and had a friend who custom builds his own Fender guitars give it a test run, because I got it as a Christmas present for someone! They are going to be extremely happy!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***s
November 19, 2021
Great service from Glarry, guitar fantastic value for money, brilliant for beginner or anyone who maybe interested in exploring an electric guitar and maybe upgrading some components....
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***a
November 14, 2021
I ordered this guitar about a month ago but unfortunately, through no fault of Glarry, the guitar arrived damaged during shipment. Fortunately for me, the customer service at Glarry's was second to none. Although the guitar was unplayable due to the damage, we came to a reasonable compromise so instead of sending it back for a full refund, we came to a reasonable partial refund where I can keep the guitar for parts. I give customer service at Glarry's a 5 star.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By T***t
November 14, 2021
Fantastic sound on this guitar even though it is on the lower price range...perfect first electric guitar.....follow up service from Glarry was exceptional....when the guitar arrived via Fedex, it was severely damaged in transit...Glarry's responded to my message within hours and a replacement was on its way within a couple of days, great communication via email....absolutely no hassle..they are an example of customer service other companies could learn from... Very happy with my purchase experi ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By D***s
November 12, 2021
The GST-E guitar I received is nicer than I expected. Sounds great.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 44 45 >