&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By r***g
March 20, 2021
Great guitar! Great Sound! Great value! Beautiful Wine Red finish on mine! Fit and finish are superb, with no flaws to be seen. Plays well right out of the box, but give it a basic set up, set action, check intonation, condition the fretboard, polish the frets, and a fresh set of strings, and this becomes a real players guitar. If you wanted, you could go further and polish the neck or change to your favorite pickups, but that's purely personal choice. The semi hollow design even sounds good un ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***r
March 19, 2021
Love my new guitar. I can't wait to start playing it. It is awsome
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Bought for a co worker and he is still loving it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
March 18, 2021
Looks great. After I put a little oil on neck and adjust strings it will be great. It sounded great right out of box. Just a few personal fixes and were good
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***s
March 17, 2021
Awesome, I love it, have the black one already for several years.nice pkgng. Decent delivery considering the cov19. Playable out of the box, with only minor twicks added
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By T***e
March 17, 2021
Perfect gift for beginners. Bought this for my son and he LOVES this set! Includes everything you need to get started. Great quality and durable construction. Very pleased with this purchase!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***a
March 17, 2021
For a guitar of this price, it's fantastic. I have many guitars of all price ranges. This guitar is gigable.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***n
March 16, 2021
Right out of the box and after tunning, I was very impressed with the action on this instrument. Workmanship is beautiful. I am very pleased with this instrument.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
March 16, 2021
I love this little guitar. I bought it as a modding platform because I thought the body work looked nice. When it arrived, I was quite surprised just how good it looks. The woodwork is solid, the stain is even, and it came with a mirror shine right out of the box. I had planned to replace the neck with a more standard style, figuring how good could a neck on a sub one hundred dollar guitar be, right? , when I saw the quality of the work done, I was truly impressed. Level frets with the ends file ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By l***n
March 15, 2021
Great experience with Glarry's support team. Second Glarry guitar, both great, this one much better.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***n
March 15, 2021
Great guitar for the price!! Highly recommended
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***a
March 14, 2021
Oh,yea. This is it right here.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
March 14, 2021
Nice & playable right out of the box
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***e
March 14, 2021
Guitar was as described pickup are ok action was alittle to hight for my playing style but was an easy fix but even more expensive guitars are like that till set up neck pickup has a nice warm sound but. bridg was to microphonic but I can fix that to but I'm pleased with guitar just going to upgrade a few things to my taste that's all but I'm an intermediate player but for a beginner it better then what I learned on I just like to tinker lol Great job
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***a
March 12, 2021
every thing came in great good shape i let it sit over night to let the strings warm up sounds good had to tune the strings very happy with the guitar thank you mjjz
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***t
March 11, 2021
I was hesitant when I ordered this guitar because of the price. I was surprisingly impressed when it arrived. It was ready to play right out of the box! The action was nice, the feel was great, for the price it can't be beat. I've been playing guitar for 30 years & it's honestly equal the quality of some guitars I've paid $250-$500 for! I will definately be ordering from them again in the future. For the quality & price, I would give them 6 stars if I could. Very happy customer.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By s***k
March 10, 2021
Very good for the price. Great fit and finish for 89.00 Love it
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***s
March 10, 2021
Super fast delivery. Thanks Glarry! Really good player out of the box great low action. And the finish is flawless
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***e
March 09, 2021
Extremely impressed. Nice finish and quality. I will be purchasing more instruments. Plays great, neck and fret work is great. I cant believe the price. You guys rock.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***z
March 09, 2021
Awesome guitar with a great look and sound.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
March 09, 2021
Overall great value. Body had a few finish "glitches" but nothing unexpected for a guitar in this price range. Very pleased to see frets were nicely trimmed and had no overhang. Pickups sound OK. I was surprised as to how little packing the guitar had but it arrived in OK condition. Very light, fine starter guitar or one to have around that you don't have to worry about as it's so inexpensive.
Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By D***r
March 09, 2021
Extremely pleased. My daughter was absolutely thrilled (it was for her 9th birthday). The website is excellent, the choices are very diverse, the quality seems impressive, the cost was extremely reasonable and the shipping was timely. We've only had it for a week so far... but we love it. The amp was better than expected and very cool. My only complaint was that after I'd ordered it I started seeing it for $10 less than I'd paid in popups for Glarry... but that happens. Overall we are lovi ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
March 09, 2021
This was my first GST which I set up and gifted to a student who fell in love with guitar and this GST. He performs on key boards but he is now known to break this GST at the drop of a hat. Good job Glarry.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***n
March 09, 2021
This one is my baby. After a few minor mods this one goes on stage along with my PRS. Les Paul and Sheraton. It has become the "go to" Strat and yes I actually own a Fender Strat.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Great T style platform and very satisfied with the purchase. The bridge pickup is warm with expected classic tele tone, however the bridge pickup is very microphonic. This one has become a mod. project although after shielding and grounding, the bridge pickup improved but remains too hot. Don't get me wrong. For the money you cannot find a better telecaster. .
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***n
March 09, 2021
The first guitar I received was damaged. I took pictures and notified Glarry customer service by email. They promptly contacted me and replaced the defective guitar. I cannot be more happy with both the new guitar and Glarry's excellent service team. This was my 7th purchase, my third GST and each time I have been extremely satisfied. I set them up and gift them to my students, friends and family who are interested in learning. I want them to have a quality instrument worthy of performing. 2 of ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***l
March 09, 2021
Bought this guitar as a metal thrasher, and the kids and their friends LOVE it! They like that no matter how young or inexperienced they are they can play with the "cool one" and nobody cares. Perfect!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By M***e
March 09, 2021
Really enjoy playing this guitar few minor adjustments and ready to rock. Shipping was very speedy. Thank You
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***r
March 07, 2021
I'm 56 years old now and I've been playing guitar since I was 9 years old, and I am very impressed with this guitar, I chose the Greene and I'm very pleased with the action of the neck and the looks of the guitar and the manufacturers have done an excellent job on this and they are very quick with their orders I am very very impressed great job guys
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 38 39 >