Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By a***h
March 09, 2022
Actually very pleased for the money on these, they arrived and are very light wieght,much lighter than my gold top gretch and playable out of the box, sound good but both with a personality of their own, I own many higher end guitars, and find these to be a fav go to anyway, also bought a 5 string bass, and black laquor tele, that havent arrived yet, Thanks glarry your on to something here.keep it cost affective for those new comers, they will one day make you proud also.A.J.Holland, Texas.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***l
March 04, 2022
I just wanted to say that I received my GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole, Transparent Wine Red in three days. It was packed very well. I inspected it completely and it is in perfect condition. I just received it today so I have not had time to play it yet. Going to send pix in a few days.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***e
March 03, 2022
After minor adjustments to the instrument as well as tuning, the guitar sounds great for the price. I did treat the neck and frets as they were a little dry - not a huge effort.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By P***s
March 01, 2022
Awesome guitar I am glad this was my first guitar. I highly recommend.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By L***e
February 19, 2022
Great guitar! Great company!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
February 16, 2022
My guitar Arron a timely manner it plays and sound great after few adjustments, thanks for the great guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
February 11, 2022
Guitar arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Everything works as intended, needed very little set up. Looks great.Thanks I'll probably buy more but shouldn't (I already have 10 guitars.) Can you have too many?
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
February 10, 2022
I think Glarry offers decent instruments at an affordable price. I have also bought tuners and while 1 of them was bad they gave me 1 to replace it so I can say the customer service was excellent.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***e
February 08, 2022
I bought the guitar for my grandson. I checked out the guitar out personally before I gave it to him. It looked very nice. I plugged it in and it sounded very nice too. It stayed in tune also. I liked the product. I got the blue tele.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***g
February 08, 2022
Christmas present for my son. He loves it!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***n
February 08, 2022
What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***e
February 05, 2022
Just received mine a few days ago. I was nervous, because the box had some damage to it (the delivery guy even made a note of it in case there was an issue), however the guitar was unscathed! Before I even took it out of the foam sleeve, I could tell this was a beautiful guitar! I got the sunset finish, and the pictures don't even come close to how fantastic it looks!! Out of the box it was very well set up, only needing tuning and a bit of intonating. And it really sounds terrific! Just how you ...
February 07, 2022
Edit: after all mods completed... new Wilkinson's pickups, bridge and tuners, new strings and cream pickguard, she looks plays and sounds fantastic!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By M***r
February 02, 2022
Had a problem with a loose connection and only got horrendous fredback, when I got hold of customer service, they went the extra mile and sent me a replacement as soon as they could! Thanks for the great service!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
February 02, 2022
Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great and amp works well. A perfect buy for beginners.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***O
February 01, 2022
I'm very satisfied with this product. I thought I ordered a different color but I like
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***d
January 31, 2022
This little thing is pretty darn good. Needs a bit of work, but all and all, not bad for the money
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By S***l
January 29, 2022
I'm impressed in the high quality, low cost and fast delivery of my Glarry GTL. I have a Fender Stratocaster, 3 classical guitars and a bass, as well as a Jay Turser blues guitar. I've owned many fine guitars over the years, I missed my 65 red Telecaster so I took a lucky chance with Glarry. Thank you Glarry for producing such an artfully thought out and technically sound Telecaster style guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
January 24, 2022
Beautiful instrument. I bought it to flip the body and strings and make it a Jimi Hendrix Stratocaster. My gorgeous wife is left handed and will absolutely "rock" with this ax in her arms.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***y
January 14, 2022
Bought it for my daughter and she was super excited about it. Although I didn't like that it chipped very easily. I the carrying case doesn't protect it much. It comes with a strap to hand the guitar while using it but only comes with one button to attach the strap from. Can't use the strap.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***n
January 12, 2022
It's truly beautiful! Everything I expected! Only downfall is the Amp cord that connects to the guitar is loose... I've been trying to get in contact with someone about this and no answer... I need a new cord.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By V***r
January 10, 2022
Great! I love it! And the sound is the BEST for the money!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***o
January 06, 2022
Received in great condition and plays beautifully!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***o
January 05, 2022
super cool guitar, good looking and pretty easy to use, especially for a beginner.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***n
January 01, 2022
Better quality than expected. Had to adjust the action a little but was playable right out of the box. I suggest ordering another cable the same be that comes with it is very buzzy. I have had this guitar for awhile now and holds tune very well.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
January 01, 2022
I found the finish to be be really nice for the low cost, the neck could have used a little more detailed finishing but how can I complain for under $100...I was simply curious to see what a $100 Strat copy would be like and I found the pickups to be fairly decent and the overall appearance to be nice...its a great beginners guitar...I have already started adding ny own neck and several other parts...turning it into a Partscaster...the light weight of the body makes it a great stand up player.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By C***t
December 29, 2021
A great guitar to mod. Decent quality, fair price. Quick free shipping . Overall lots of fun.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***d
December 29, 2021
This is the second guitar that I've bought from Glarry - I bought a GP Bass a year ago - and again Glarry have exceeded all expectations. As before, it arrived in 2 days (and this was the week before Xmas). The guitar is flawless and, apart from a tiny tweak of the intonation on the E and the A strings, the setup is fine. Some purists may not like the neck, but I actually love the flatter profile. Plugged in it sounds great - exactly like this style of guitar should. Just one tiny irritation - I ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By J***e
December 26, 2021
Very nice for the money AAA +++
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***x
December 26, 2021
plenty of bang for the buck on the GTL. the finish, especially on the transparent yellow, is beautiful, the wood grain on mine is fantastic. minor clean-ups at the price but these just help my luthier skills. wouldn't have it any different. plays well, neck straight. bill in everett wa.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 45 >