Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By e***r
June 12, 2020
Looks awesome .needed setup n cpl frets levelled .neck comfortable .pickups have a good sound .low output but nice .pickguard screw was loose n hole to big to reattach .cpl tweaks n good to go .just ordered an acoustic .good for the price .
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***r
June 10, 2020
Delivery was excellent. I will post my full review of the guitar on YouTube next week!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Z***y
June 10, 2020
Fairly solid guitar for the price point. Box arrived in good shape, guitar was well packaged. Noticed a few minor finish flaws, but that to be expected at this price. Nothing a little polishing compound couldn't take care of. Strings were stuck in sustain block when I tried to change them. Ended up changing out the whole bridge with a squire bridge/block I had left over. Original bridge was VERY light. Only found 2 high frets, filed and recrowned them. Polished all of the frets due to tool marks ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By P***e
June 09, 2020
Very nice guitar! Don't care for the strings it came with and it needed some setting up but the neck and fret board are excellent! Very satisfied! Thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***a
June 04, 2020
First, I wish I could have bought a guitar like this when I started back in 1966. Cheap guitars back then were terrible, This is a good guitar for $69.99. Yes the truss rod can use an adjustment, the tuners are only OK and it doesn't stay in tune all that well. I saw that the action was high, but then I decided to use it as a slide guitar. Perfect! It's not very expensive to do a set up on this guy and it would be fine. Great for beginners and Modders. Again, for $69.99 how can you NOT get ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***n
June 03, 2020
Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
May 30, 2020
First thing, for a $75 dollar guitar, this is a decent product. That being said, it is a $75 dollar guitar. The electronics are inconsistent between the 3 pickups, the neck is entirely unfinished, frets are very rough. There is a sizeable gouge in the head stock, not sure if manufacturing issue or shipping damage. But again, a $75 dollar guitar. I have a bin of spare parts, so hope to make the guitar playable. If you have time to give it some TLC, it is a passable beginners guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***n
May 30, 2020
Prompt shipping, arrived as expected. Tuned it up and started playing. I would recommend this to anyone.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By J***o
May 29, 2020
Hi Glarry Guitar arrived in perfect condition. The one big problem are the tuning keys. They just do not seem to be working properly especially the G string. I guess for the price I can not complain but I just can not seem to get this guitar in tune. On You tube I found videos at least two that people had the same problem. Thank you for the prompt delivery and a very nice looking guitar. Joe
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By K***H
January 14, 2021
Gst-e Worth the money. Change strings set action and your ready to rock.Have had guitar for 8-months now plays great worth the $63 bucks.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***l
April 23, 2020
Lovely guitar,plays and feels great. No sharp or buzzing frets. Great deal for the price. I also bought the strat style same great deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 06, 2020
I purchased a GTL transparent yellow Telecaster a few months ago. I've also bought 2 of their GST Stratocasters in the past. I consider myself an advanced beginner who's owned a few inexpensive electric guitars, but also owns a Gibson Les Paul. My comments below go into some detail on the issues I faced, modifications I made, and results obtained. My GTL arrived in excellent physical condition with no dings or other defects regarding its appearance. As with all of the Glarry guitars I've purcha ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
April 03, 2020
Overall, I was very pleased with receiving my glarry guitar. It feels good to play, however, the string spacing is a little off. There's also a gap in the neck joint and a what looks like a crack in the body, near the neck. I'm concerned that the neck will break off from the body sooner rather than later. Unfortunate.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Love it! Only thing I suggest is making this model a thru body string design.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your suggestion to our development department and quality control department. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***r
March 23, 2020
I like this guitar. Non playable as arrived but I expected to do a complete setup on it. Bad strings, cannot intonate low E, new strings coming. Will see if this fixed intonation error. I like the fully adjustable bridge. Minor mislocation of fret 14 by 0.012 inches but I think that won't affect playability.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By J***r
March 21, 2020
Glarry's purpose with this guitar is really to put a guitar in your hands for as cheap as possible, which is nice, since you're not really paying for brand name or bells and whistles. And the build quality is actually pretty decent. Con is, they're putting a guitar in your hand as cheap as possible, and after a while of playing you'll notice, some places like sound quality or intonation could be better and that 60/70 USD price shows and personally sometimes I keep accidentally hitting the p ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By M***l
March 18, 2020
I received my order in 3 days . It is beautiful and plays great. Frets are a little sharp. The only problem was the whammy bar was not included. I emailed the company and I am waiting to hear from them. Other than that it is a great guitar
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***a
March 14, 2020
Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
February 29, 2020
Great guitar for the price. Shipped quickly.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***k
February 29, 2020
Great guitar for the price. Shipped quickly.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***n
February 27, 2020
Im very pleased with my purchase. Ive been playing guitar for 20 plus years now. I was looking for a responsible electric n amp kit for the time being to get back into practice till im able to get the rig i want. Great deal n quality cant beat it specially for beginners.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
February 14, 2020
For the price, this is a super value. Beautiful job on the body color. Mine arrived in perfect condition - no damage during shipment. All I did to make this guitar a little nicer was add a good set of strings, set the action and intonation (neck relief was fine). The other thing I did was go over the neck with 3000 grit sandpaper. The neck now feels satiny smooth and fast. Love that they used the traditional 3-saddle bridge. This guitar plays well and sounds good as it is, and it is also a perfe ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***l
February 13, 2020
Love this guitar. I just ordered a tele style I can't wait.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***y
February 08, 2020
Well worth the price I paid. Holds tune well and sounds great. I waxed it when I got it and its beautiful.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***k
January 18, 2020
Only issue was tone knobs did nothing. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars. I adjusted neck relief and dropped the bridge a bit but for the money it is a great guy.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***z
January 16, 2020
This is my second instrument from flares and as a whole they make very impressive starter instruments ; however, the frets closest to the body are out of tune just like the first instrument I bought. Still a very good product for the price
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By E***l
January 12, 2020
I've been playing guitar since 1991 and own 30 guitars including the Big Names. For a $65 (inc. S&H!), you can't do much better. The GST is aimed for the beginner, but it is just as fun for the seasoned player. It has a neck thicker than I expected (think Les Paul Jr.) and the pickups are lower frequency, but it is a really fun guitar and is a great starting point for those who want to modify their guitar, learn to do their own set-ups, etc... Came with a gig bag (unpadded), strap, picks & an Al ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***l
January 08, 2020
Very good value and plays nicely without a lot of set up. My main complaint is the finish, you can see the circular buffer marks on the front of guitar but not a big deal. I would buy another and I just might.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***n
January 03, 2020
I was dissapointed only that I did NOT recieve an Allen wrench to adjust the neck. Otherwise, for the price.........it was an Adequate+ guitar. Great for Beginner I purchased it for. Thanks
Service Team:

we are very sorry for that, we will resend allen wrench to you ASAP. Wish you have a better vacation!

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >