Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6793

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By d***y
May 22, 2019
Pluses Playable straight from box No high or sharp frets Minuses Tuners a bit stiff Pick up positions not cut correctly slightly off in both pickups meaning strings not quite in line with pickup poles but doesn't seem to affect output Buzz when connected to amp Overall very good value for money after greasing the tuners and rewiring the electronics with screened wire it is now a solid very playable bass. Highly recomended
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***t
May 22, 2019
The high quality and Great look of this bass guitar stunned me. This is a winner!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***x
May 21, 2019
Outstanding bass for the money. I tuned it up and it played great right out of the box. Set up was spot on. It played better than the bass I paid ten times the money for. I ordered the p bass a week later. Great job Glarry!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
May 10, 2019
I just bought this bass, I am happy I did, the finish is excellent, the bass is very light and sounds great, so does the amp, it is only clean sounds, but for the money you can't beat this bass and amp. I really recommend for anyone
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 10, 2019
Unreal the value for money in this instrument. Quality far exceeds expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***n
May 08, 2019
Great bass for the price.Thinking about ordering another one (white jazz) would highly recommend.Wish it came set up.. Thanks Glarry...I'll be back
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
May 07, 2019
Fast shipping ordered Friday night received Tuesday morning. Checked out all seems good will play more in next few days.Great bass jazz for excellent price.Would buy more basses from Glarry.They were out of stock and within a couple days notified me back in stock. Great customer service !!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***k
May 07, 2019
Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***e
May 03, 2019
This is my third purchase from Glarry and it is the best yet. I needed to do a bit of work on the guitar I received but this bass was excellent straight out of the box. Just tuned it and and played it. Great tone, great action, intonation was good. Love the burlywood look. Unbelievably good bass for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 03, 2019
This is an awesome bass..for the price..I ordered a black one same model for my younger brother and am wondering why it hasn't been shipped yet?
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***S
April 27, 2019
Easy order process. Quick to receive order acknowledgment, confirmed shipment, and ttracking information. Haven't checked quality of product yet but all looks good considering the really good price. Thank you Glarry Music! S.Hicks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***s
April 25, 2019
Seriously considered giving this 5 stars ONLY because of the price. For what I paid this is definitely a 5 star bass BUT its not perfect. The tuners feel gritty and may need to be replaced at some point. I even went as far as to lubricate the gears to see if that helps, something I rarely do to any musical instrument. The nut is plastic and feels like the slots could be cut deeper although it still plays well. Ive thought about doing that and get it closer to more of a Fender spec. but since it ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***S
April 25, 2019
It's the best bass you can get for the price. if you get one better than this one it will cost you a lot more. I am very satisfied with this bass guitar. Randy H. Wilkes
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
April 25, 2019
Beautiful guitar good customer service good price plays well
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By t***y
April 25, 2019
Excellent deal for the Price, Fast shipping. I am very pleased with my purchase. A few minor adjustments were necessary when I received my bass, but I suspect that id fairly common. Just had to back off the pickup screws and put them back in allow the pickups to be raised as it appears they had been pushed in during shipping. Not a big deal. I bought this to play Rocksmith and it works very well. I have been having so much fun. Thanks Glarry for producing affordable instruments for people to lea ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***s
April 25, 2019
I am amazed at the quality of this bass ! It is very well made and plays fantastic,you can't beat it for the price. It has one minor finish flaw in the stain which doesn't affect playability one bit ,my only reason for not giving it 5 stars is, it is neck heavy which is remedied by a wide strap with a suede liner to grip your shoulder. I don't know how they are doing it but ,grab one while you can !
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***y
April 15, 2019
Recently purchased the Glarry bass guitar in Burleywood. Here are my initial thoughts... Pros: - very light. Lightest bass I've ever played. - Solid straight neck. - volume and tone pots work as they should. Pretty good range of tone. - Good value for the money. - Once you order, the website keeps you up to date on when it is sent, tracking numbers etc. - Solid platform to mod from. Upgrades would be commonly found P bass parts. - very playable right out of the box. cons: - Pic ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***n
April 15, 2019
To be fair I didn't think the quality of this bass would be all that great. Once I opened the box I was very surprised to find the build was very nice and it really looked 10 times better than I thought it would. I did make one change to the Bass.... I took the stock strings off and replaced them with Tape Wound strings because I prefer the thump of the coated strings. The stock strings were not to bad and I will keep them as a backup set. NOTE: My new strings cost only $3 less than the full Gl ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***o
December 30, 2020
Hello my name is Rob I have been playing bass for over 50 years my aka is RT Slinger and I am with the PHOENIXBAND a rock roll tribute from NJ this is my first test Glarry P bass Pros light weight, no dead spots on the neck, setup was perfect right out of the box. No sharp fret edges anywhere. Surprisingly silent pickups. Machine head tuners stayed in tune. Nice finish not a rush or messy job . Only Cons: neck is very thick not that it isn't playable , but it is thicker than any of my other bas ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By V***n
March 24, 2019
A very good bass. It's comparable to a Fender P-Bass but not as heavy and good tone. Can't beat the price. Well done Glarry,Well done!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
March 09, 2019
Glarry has totally impressed me. I ordered the white Pbass due to availability. The white sold out, so I opted for the yellow version. I strongly recommend the $3 shipping insurance to back up the free shipping. Just to protect you if anything bad happens on the road to your fingers. My yellow version had small cracks due to shipping. I promptly contacted Glarry and they sent me out a replacement. I decided on the Burlywood. This bass did not take more than a week to arrive. I was totally happy ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***k
March 09, 2019
I bought this based on the YouTube reviews of Glarry's Precision bass, and what those reviews said about that guitar are pretty much spot-on for this. Out of the box, it plays and sounds great. For the most part it looks great too - it's only when you look closely that there are one or two rough edges, cosmetically, but absolutely nothing serious - and for the price, the quality is nothing short of amazing. Pay attention to what one YouTuber says, to oil the machine heads before even turning the ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***n
February 11, 2019
I was looking for a cheap bass for recording and this is the jackpot. It sounds good and it's built really solidly. The white finish looks even better than expected. I don't really have anything negative to say about it. They are basically giving these away at the current price so get one!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***w
January 22, 2019
Came in with a broken pickup and multiple rattling strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***t
January 16, 2019
I have received my Burlywood precision bass today, and I must say that it is absolutely beautiful! The fit and finish, the set-up and playability, and the sound are all way above what I expected. This is an excellent instrument for any bass player. I have been playing for over 40 years and I must give Kudos to Glarry for offering such a fine instrument at such a great price. Thank you Glarry! You have earned my business, as I plan to purchase quite a few more instruments from your company. Keep ...
< 1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60