Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***z
February 02, 2021
Came in unplayable, with no sound whatsoever! Had to take apart the entire bass to replace parts and re-solder the electronics just to get a sound out of it, DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE NEW TO FIXING BASS GUITARS!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
January 23, 2021
To be honest I didn't have crazy high expectations, and the actual sound of the bass is better than what I had expected for the price. I'm giving this a 1 star review because out of the box the fret ends are so sharp on both sides of the neck that's it's like a cheese grater for your hands. I'm going to have to get the proper tools and fix it myself or pay someone to do it which will probably cost more than the bass itself. Was looking forward to receiving it all week, and now i'm stuck with eit ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***y
January 05, 2021
I never Got it ... was a late Christmas present and I already told them about it so i look Like an ass ..
Service Team:

I am really so sorry for delay. You may receive it on Jan.07th. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By K***o
January 04, 2021
Item keeps saying shipped on 12/23, no record of it shipping. Tracking says still not shipped. Glarry blames UPS, but they say they don't have it yet. Keep getting the runaround via email on both of my items. They charged me right away no problem but no one can tell me why it truly hasn't been shipped. Lame! EDITING to add that again I get a disjointed email from someone blaming UPS for not picking up the order after 12 days. NOT TRUE. SO ANNOYING!
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Your order have been shipped wait for pick up. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***s
January 06, 2021
Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
December 28, 2020
I have no review my order yet
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***z
January 09, 2021
Great customer service, easy to deal with!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***z
December 22, 2020
Haven't opened the box yet, so I don't if the bass is nice or not but I can comment on the customer service of Glarry Music, or shall I say, lack of customer service. I ordered what I thought was the bass my son had asked for. I learned the next day it was not. My order had not shipped yet, so I emailed 3 times and phoned (left vmails as no one answered the phone) to cancel the order. The website says you can cancel for free as long as the item has not shipped. A few hours later, I received ...
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Thanks for your feedback, your voice really let us know where to start. Some times, the letter will be in your spam folder, if you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. So sorry for the inconvenience.Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***y
December 19, 2020
Bought this one week back. Product is faulty. It is not working. I can't believe it a brand new guitar was sent as faulty. Stings are not working. Contacted the company 3 times via email but no response and tried to ring the number provided but again no response. I don't know whether this company is fake.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Maybe the letter was in your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Arrived in perfect condition and everything works, excellent quality for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By g***e
September 25, 2020
Terrible. I never got my order and when I tried to call them or email them I never got a response or answer.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, we will reply to you immediately.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By a***n
September 23, 2020
Horrible experience so far never got the guitar, called FedEx and I was told that it was shipped so cheap that its not a priority and it cam sit in their post till it gets a turn. Tried to contact glarry of FB and was told thats not sometthey can deal with. Tried to find a phone number to call and of course Glarry refrains from putting a phone number to contact them on their website. My advise do not buy directly from them get it on Amazon. What a mistake
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. We will contact you ASAP, or you can call us: +1 (609)225-4158. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***r
July 16, 2020
I never received my purchase. I contacted Glarry multiple times and never heard back. I will be asking for a refund.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By P***n
July 12, 2020
Have been contemplating buying one for a while. Pulled the trigger after many videos and blogs stating it was worth it. Ordered four string jazz with sunburst. Got here within the time frame they said. First glance of opening it, I said wow. It looked great. One thing that was said was it was neck heavy. Upon holding it, it does have some weight on the neck but the body weight was very good, seemed to balance it out. Neck was very smooth on the backside, no burs or knicks making it very quick. F ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***a
May 13, 2020
The pickups in the bass did not work, I've tried soldering them again but I still get no sound from them
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2