&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5573

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
March 16, 2021
Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By C***e
March 11, 2021
Made purchase for my son. He has been extremely happy with this product. Perfect sound and very well made.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***s
March 04, 2021
Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***d
March 02, 2021
The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By N***n
February 23, 2021
I just started learning guitar, so my needs were a bit modest in terms of the price point. For the value, this is a great little starter acoustic for me. I like the option of being able to amplify it and the rounded back allows for a bit more of a comfortable position. The back does slide a bit because of the slicker surface, but it's not a deal breaker. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
February 18, 2021
This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
February 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***h
February 08, 2021
Have 3 now amd every one is great.dont know how you do it but keep it up.great guitars
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***l
January 29, 2021
Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
January 23, 2021
Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
January 22, 2021
Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***t
January 11, 2021
Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
January 08, 2021
Hey! Glarry has got it right! Great service- Fast shipping and AWESOME PRODUCT CHOICES!!! and customer service is very helpful!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
January 08, 2021
Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***d
December 29, 2020
Awesome beginner guitar for my son! He loves it!!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
December 29, 2020
The guitar I ordered said it would be to me in 7 business days and yet came in only 4 I was really pleased. It was also exactly what I ordered so again I am happy with this company.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***z
December 21, 2020
!I have to say that for a $59 guitar, this is absolutely unbelievable. I adjusted the bridge, the nut was very well cut but I perfected it to my taste and I can't believe the playability and sound of this guitar for $59! Glarry continue making guitars like this and I will buy more of them!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***n
December 20, 2020
Took a while for shipping but it was worth the wait .Very nice for the beginner.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By K***r
December 10, 2020
GREAT guitar, fret bar ends weren't filed down but other than that it plays really good, looks Great and sounds GREAT. OUTSTANDING guitar for the price, actually ever bit as good as and better than a lot of brand name guitars. I definitely know where I will do my 1st instrument shopping site! From Kent Korver THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
December 06, 2020
My husband and daughter loves the guitar!! It was a good thing that my found one really cheap and my daughter picked out the color! The guitar is the best!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By I***n
November 26, 2020
This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By g***r
November 17, 2020
Got the gt500 today. The action is excellent,The electrics rock! Hot output an EQ is effective. This is the 3rd Glarry instrument I received. Only had a problem with one an Glarry customer service was very quick to solve it beyond my expectations .
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By B***a
November 06, 2020
Very good, besides a few MINOR things. i'm very happy with the guitar
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >