&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***g
March 16, 2021
Great case at three times the price! Ordered to be the home for my GIB-5, and it does fit, but i have to adjust the A tuning key inline with the headstock for the neck to seat properly into both cradles, not a big deal, but wish it were a bit deeper. A P or J style Bass with a flat headstock will fit, no problems. The Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case, is an inch depper, so If you have an headstock that's angled back like the GIB-5 Bass, it would be a better fit. This case is ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***z
March 06, 2021
Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new Rogue fretless! It didn't come with a hardshell case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new IB bass!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By L***y
February 23, 2021
Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By K***e
February 10, 2021
It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By G***s
February 06, 2021
My daughter has been working hard and saving her money to make this ukulele case purchase. It just arrived today and she is through the roof excited about it. She can't get over how nice it is, she loves the plush lining and the little cubby to hold her picks. Overall is was a great purchase for her. Thank you.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***s
February 05, 2021
I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***y
January 17, 2021
You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***e
January 07, 2021
I was first drawn to the unique retro look and style of this case. Product shipped quickly and the case is very high quality. So happy with my purchase!
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By K***r
December 31, 2020
It holds my Cordoba tenor ukelele wonderfully! I am very pleased with this product
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***N
December 28, 2020
I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By E***s
December 24, 2020
Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
December 11, 2020
Great deal I take on my semi truck over road.perfect good sound and quality.great price.I also bought the 20 bass amp.both perfect for my needs.thanks Jerry
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By W***l
December 11, 2020
This is for the square 'tweed' case. This is a great case for strat style guitars. Nice padding on bottom and on top of neck, as well as the velcro strap to keep guitar from moving ! Great construction. Great case for the money, buy this instead of any gig bag and you will be happy. They fit Tele's as well, but not a snug as a Strat because on the strat the upper horn stops it from moving forward. You can just put a T-Shirt or towel in at the upper bout of the Tele and it works great. It' ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By R***y
November 08, 2020
Protects my bass well.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***s
November 03, 2020
I love your cases, I have many...
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By P***s
November 03, 2020
Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you .I love your cases, I have many...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By K***i
October 17, 2020
Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By D***r
October 11, 2020
The perfect case for my semi-hollow body guitar! Well made, very sturdy with good padding! I would have liked a neck strap like in the ST case, but that is minor. There is enough room in the storage compartment for the basics such as strap, picks, strings etc... All said, this case is excellent and should fit most semi-hollow body and full hollow body guitars, no problem. (just check the measurements first!!!)
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By D***r
October 11, 2020
The perfect case for my banjo! Exact fit, quality construction, definitely road worthy!!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
October 11, 2020
Excellent fit and finish! Perfectly fits my ST guitars with no problems. A nice snug fit with ample padding and a beautiful vintage look, at a price that can't be beat!!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By K***n
September 24, 2020
The case I bought was very nice and it fit my Fender Stratocaster to a tee. I will be ordering another one real soon I recommend Glarry Music.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By F***D
September 04, 2020
It took awhile to recieve however I'm happy with the product and support of all its controls on it.. Quality of built is well worth it.. Works with all my guitars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***g
August 03, 2020
Received my tweed hard shell case 3 days after I ordered it!! Fits my Glarry GTL like a condom!!! Total protection!! Totally pleased, DEFINITELY A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
July 11, 2020
Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.
< 1 2 3 4 >