Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***e
December 15, 2023
It had everything we need it for our daughter to start her violin lessons.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***l
December 15, 2023
I can't rate this any better at this time it was bought as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter so she hasn't received it as of yet . But I will say when it arrived we had to look at it. It is beautiful ! And it seems to be a very good buy for a beginner.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By t***s
December 14, 2023
Hey you Glarry must be good we keep coming back by and more five stars
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By B***r
December 14, 2023
So Beautiful! Have to see it to appreciate it!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***a
December 13, 2023
Beautiful. Daughter needs practice.. It's not the violin's fault.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By k***l
December 12, 2023
I got the 1/4 for my 6 year old. It's great for the price (I've spent more on a set of strings) no trouble tuning, mostly used fine tuners. I've been playing it myself for a few weeks and it's fun.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By h***n
December 11, 2023
It is transportable and so interesting. And a great price!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***.
December 10, 2023
The tuner and other items that came with the violin were in good condition, and all there. :)
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By Y***D
December 10, 2023
Good for beginning kids. THE CUTIEST. NICELY MADE.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***s
December 09, 2023
It works, little bit of a dull sound, perfect for beginners.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***n
December 08, 2023
Not bad. As advertised. Worth for money.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By C***y
December 08, 2023
Got for 9 yo for school. So far so good.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***s
December 07, 2023
I purchased this violin as a Christmas gift for my dad and it was delivered with a hole in the side. See the photo. I contacted Glarry with the attached photo and asked for a replacement with free shipping. They offered a $20 refund. I again asked for a replacement with free shipping. I have not heard back yet. I'll supplement if and when I do.
December 07, 2023
I had an initial problem with a damaged violin Christmas gift and gave a one star review, but Glarry has promised to send a replacement without shipping the damaged one back (hopefully in time for Christmas). I appreciate this service.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By U***a
December 07, 2023
Everythins is good. I love it. If I have any complaints, and they are only slight, it is that the quality of the rosin that comes with it is quite poor, and I found that getting a good sound was a lot easier after I got some better quality rosin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By c***s
December 06, 2023
This was a gift for my son. He absolutely loved it!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***z
December 05, 2023
Later, once i become a better violinist, I will invest in a high dollar violin, but for now, this one shall do!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By X
December 03, 2023
Arrived well except the rosin was shattered so I'll have to buy some locally. Very nice that it came with tuner and extra strings. Turning peg is a lil loose so I had to really push it in to hold string in place. All in all worth the price to me.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***e
December 03, 2023
This violen fit my 9 year old perfectly.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***n
November 30, 2023
I love the violin. It's pretty amd works great for a beginner violin. I was really looking forward to getting one just like this as I am trying to teach myself violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***m
November 28, 2023
The violin is great. I asked my teacher to tune it for me, and when she found out the price, she was full of praise for my violin. I'm so happy. I am very confident that I can learn well.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By E***a
November 28, 2023
Better than I expected. The color is more beautiful than the picture.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***t
November 28, 2023
Our Grandson is in the forth grade and taking orchestra for the first time and instead of renting a violin we decided to just buy a inexpensive one to start. If he sticks with it we will get him a better one but for now this one will work.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By T***h
November 27, 2023
NO VIOLIN STAYS IN TUNE!! It is wooden instrument, and subject to the weather conditions outside so I must tune EACH TIME I play. My teacher added some sort of oil to the tuning pegs to keep them from slipping. You can also twist the tiny little metal pegs at the bottom to fine tune the tuning (I didn't know this until the teacher did it). Works good!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By R***n
November 26, 2023
Great for beginners, wonderful instruction for new learners. Great quality.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By C***e
November 26, 2023
This is lovely, some of the reveiws worried me but it works beautifully it sounds great it looks beautiful and is perfect to be starting off with
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By O***e
November 25, 2023
First one arrived with a broken neck. No damage to to box. Sent another right away. The value seems excellent given the low price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
November 24, 2023
I got mine today! The rosin was damaged in shipping. Everything here is good. Will update the review once I've learned to play some.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 >