Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***s
April 21, 2023
Violin is a tough instrument to learn and this one could easily last you 6 months maybe even a year before you start to feel like you need something else.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By w***z
April 20, 2023
Very good quality and fast shipping too. Everything works great and sounds amazing and comes with everything needed to start learning how to play.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By H***o
April 20, 2023
I played this for more than 2 years before I decided to get something a little better. Still, I'm glad I bought this violin because I got a chance to see that I really enjoyed playing it without spending a lot of money.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By N***a
April 20, 2023
Very fast delivery. Packaging was good too. I m a beginner and it is good for me.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***a
April 20, 2023
I love how easy it was to get started for a beginner just learning to play. would.highly recommend! me and my son have both been playing it is of great quality.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***n
April 18, 2023
Love it all in good condition and plays good
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***z
April 17, 2023
Before owning it I had never played a violin in my life and had always wanted to, and for anyone in that same boat this product is great.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By MS
April 17, 2023
Very nice instrument. Packaged well and fast shipping. Was exactly what I was looking for. Great for my granddaughter who is learning to play.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By cc
April 16, 2023
I am an adult taking up this new hobby. I have had it for only a couple weeks. This is a great violin package for a newbie to see if you take to the violin.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***W
April 16, 2023
Love the sound and it arrived on time it's exactly what I wanted for looks and as a beginner I'm not afraid to start learning on it. Two thumbs up
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***o
April 14, 2023
I got this violin for my daughter she loved it has good sound. It doing amazing.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***s
April 13, 2023
Great for beginners, great quality. Great price, Comes with a lot of stuff that you wouldn't think of getting if its your first violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By E***e
April 11, 2023
I can't say much in comparison to a more expensive violin as this is the first one I have ever played. I docked one star because my bow seems a bit roughly made. It lost quite a few hairs at the start. So far I am loving it!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***E
April 10, 2023
I am a beginner and do not know much about violin craftsmanship/workmanship. What I can say about this violin is that it is beautiful and just as described. I don't know what makes a good quality violin, but upon inspecting it, everything looks well constructed and put together. I did not see any flaws in this violin.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***.
April 08, 2023
Gorgeous, high quality. Just lovely. My daughter loves it
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By b***n
April 08, 2023
I like the product quality, and I do recommend it
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***e
April 08, 2023
Bought for birthday present. Seems to be of good quality. I like that it comes with everything you need to get started.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***y
April 06, 2023
The quality of the violin is pretty good. However, some accessories are low in quality like the bow rosin, and the fine-tuning screws. Overall sound quality is excellent. You should change the low-quality rosin and add some high-quality at least.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***e
April 06, 2023
It was actually very difficult working with this company. This was my first time using as well. Bought violin to send to nephew in Louisiana for 10th. Birthday. Item arrived scratched, missing 2 screws, and missing a string. Took several days for contact back and first contact they only offered a $15 refund and said to take to a shop to fix. Very un impressed by the hospitality of the company. Will not be using again.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support. Glarry

Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***k
April 05, 2023
Great starter violin!! It will surfice long enough to see if your child will stick with it! It they do, then spend more money for another one. I can't believe all you get for your money. I have given four lessons to my granddaughter already and she knows the names of the strings and bows very nicely and started playing using her fingers. She just might stick with it. Thank you glarry for putting such a great package deal together for the price! If you don't play violin, get someone who does, to ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By w***y
April 03, 2023
Was exactly what my granddaughter wanted
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
April 03, 2023
Nice Violin for a novice, my daughter has been playing for 3 months and loves this violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***t
April 01, 2023
Come with everything in the description in time
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***n
April 01, 2023
This is a gift for my daughter and she was very excited to start using it. The sound is amazing and we are very happy with this product!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***m
March 30, 2023
Received as expected
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
March 30, 2023
It works fine and as expected. The only thing is not perfect is The shoulder rest is not well seated.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***x
March 28, 2023
Pleasantly happy. Arrived in good condition. Tuner works great. I wanted to limit my investment since i hadn't played in approximately 27 years (since middle school) and wasn't sure if stick with it. Overall for $100 it seems like a great deal having it shipped to your place.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Yi
March 28, 2023
A very good quality for beginners/kids. so surprised how affordable it is for the quality. It came very quickly too. My daughter is obsessed already!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By G***a
March 25, 2023
Great violin, just like the pictures, and very fast delivery.
< 1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 31 32 >