&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
4.5 5 76

Customer Reviews(76)

by D***s


on February 04, 2020

I bought this guitar as a starter guitar for my grandkids as I play a d 18 Martin. The strings need to be replaced with a electric set of strings . A little adjusting, the guitar sounds great. Thank you guys the delivery was quick guitar was in great shape a great learning guitar


by E***s


on January 24, 2020

I just want a refund so I can buy one of your ukeleles


by B***s


on January 15, 2020

couldn't believe the guitar for the price excellent played Wright out of box have to change strings they are junk but other than that a great guitar for the price plays better than my Dean will buy again can't be beat for the money even at twice the cost Thanks Bud


by D***y


on January 07, 2020

I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It's the best guitar for it's price. It needed tuning but other than that it was great

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***l


on December 29, 2019

Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son. Shipped and arrived on time. The matte finish looks great in person. Action out of the box is relatively low. Pickguards come packaged separately (we got 2; don't know if that's standard or not), which I like, because not everyone likes pickguards. My son tuned it up and has only stopped playing it to sleep.


by M***s


on December 28, 2019

The guitar is less glossy in person than what the picture makes it out to be, but it sounds great and is a solid guitar. It was also delivered a day before what was estimated, so I am very satisfied with that. I would totally recommend it to a beginner or someone who wants a cheap guitar with a good sound.


by G***e


on December 10, 2019

I purchased a GT 501 about a year ago and with a little work on the frets, a full setup, I have an excellent addition to my collection of guitars that I love playing. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS GUITAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!! I have been playing for over 50 years, so caring for a guitar is one of my simple pleasures in life and making a few tweaks on a guitar, especially in this price range, is to be expected. The neck sanding was a little rough, the fret edges were a little sharp, but I gave it love, ...


by J***e


on November 22, 2019

Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.


by A***s


on November 12, 2019

Very nice!!


by C***y


on November 12, 2019

I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.


by S***e


on November 09, 2019

Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you


by a***r


on November 08, 2019

It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.


by G***o


on September 18, 2019

My son loved tur Guitar Black. Good price with great quality and delivery was very fast. I recommend


by C***y


on September 01, 2019

It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.


by a***r


on September 01, 2019

I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.


by m***o


on August 25, 2019

Great guitar. Extremely good deal. Plays better than some of the more expensive ones I've bought. Highly recommend.


by j***e


on August 23, 2019

Good for price. Full size and playable


by D***n


on August 15, 2019

This is my second Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st 2019. This one took less than a week to arrive and I loved it right away. Now I have a GT501 and a GT502. I like the GT501 even better. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I have been playing it for about a week now and love it. I was surprised at how well the guitar sounds and how well it plays. It has a brighter sound than the GT502, whereas the GT502 has a gutsier sound. I got the Burlywood model which has a s ...


by C***n


on July 29, 2019

Really good budget friendly acoustic. Just did a full setup with new strings and I love it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***s


on July 01, 2019

Great!


by C***y


on June 25, 2019

Great product. I ordered it for my travel guitar. Wow...I'm impressed. This guitar stands up to the big brand beginner models. Great customer service. Fast shipping (I received it in 5 days) Thank you Glarry for providing a quality product for an affordable price. Would definitely recommend to a beginner & my friends. I will be a return customer.


by J***s


on May 19, 2019

Great guitar sounds incredible can't believe it's so inexpensive - love it - 5 star and fast service

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music


by k***s


on May 02, 2019

WOW! Very Impressed with the GT501 !!!!!!!! The action, sound, just awesome. Very easy to play and very comfortable feel. Stays in tune great and the tuning mechanism sweet. Looks great and I love the Cutaway to reach the higher frets. GREAT GUITAR I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

< 1 2