Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***2
October 25, 2019
Works great amazing delivery thank you
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***o
October 24, 2019
Arrived early and well packed. Great guitar for the price. Would recommend for people who dont mind having the best quality!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***k
October 23, 2019
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***n
October 23, 2019
This was my first electric guitar that he bought for my son the quality is amazing he was so excited the amp box was even heavy for me I thought it would be very late like a toy this is a good quality product and I wouldn't encourage anyone to purchase it for their children my son is seven so he'll grow into it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
October 23, 2019
I talked 3 of my buddy's into buying this guitar (great price) I couldn't get happy with the neck set-up so I pulled it off (Im a Journeyman Toolmaker from Detroit) and I build guitars. What I found was half the neck pocket had THICK paint (see attached photo) the paint is about .060 thousands thick. Im a retired toolmaker and I have a bridgeport in my garage. I set it up and milled the neck pocket and problem solved. Love this guitar now. Looking forward to buying the yellow Te ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***l
October 22, 2019
When I opened the box and took a look at what I bought, I was instantly taken back at how beautiful this guitar is! The clear CANDY GREEN with the wood grain showing was spectacular. The neck feels like it was unfinished witch I really like. There was no fret sprout, and for me I also found that the maple neck and the Bass wood body gave me a great connection to the guitar. These two(2) woods seem to work very well together. The machine heads are ok but, I bought this for myself so I put on ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***k
October 19, 2019
My Glarry Burning Fire sounds great on rock and melodic music, fantastic for the price. The packaging was badly damaged and I'm glad it got here in one piece.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
October 18, 2019
This guitar is really VERY nice for the money. Mine arrived today. I purchased the yellow model. Mine traveled from New Jersey to Oregon by Fed Ex Ground. Truss rod really needed adjusting, action too. Very easy to do on this design. This guitar is worth taking to a tech to set up and should be if you don't know how to make these adjustments yourself.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***i
October 17, 2019
Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!
Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By f***y
October 15, 2019
....I bought this guitar after it was featured on the Trogly Guitar Show (on YouTube). The one I got was pretty good. Fat blond neck, decent fretwork, light basswood body. I changed-out everything else. It plays great now. These guitars are very cheap in cost so it's not reasonable to expect a lot out of these. The 3 things that mattered to me were met, so I'm very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***z
October 12, 2019
I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
September 26, 2019
I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***e
September 26, 2019
I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
September 25, 2019
Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 17, 2019
The guitar came in really reasonable time. The only thing I can say is I received the guitar with a decent dent where my arm rests on the guitar, but I know that shipping can be crazy. Other then that great guitar for the price.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. Our customer service will contact you to follow up on this event. Thank you for your support of GLarry.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
August 15, 2019
I've had my guitar a week or so now and I'm having fun with it. First off, it's absolutely gorgeous. The blue finish looks incredible! I had to do some set up work on it as well as putting my favorite brand of strings on it. Once I got it tweaked to my liking,I realized how good the thing sounded through my amp. Thank you for the surprise value! Cool stuff. Nice job Glarry!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***e
August 01, 2019
Glarry GST electric guitar with a rosewood fingerboard is a very inexpensive guitar that just about everyone can afford, but it doesn't come without future cost of setup, which it surely needs to be a extremely nice instrument. This cost depends on you and what expectations you may have with the Strat style GST electric guitar. My effort that I afforded the instrument is setting the string action and intonation. I did this myself at no additional cost but warn those family members considering a ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
July 30, 2019
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money. PS: I did a full setup on the guitar and it plays great now.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
December 09, 2020
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***y
July 29, 2019
I will start by saying the price of my Glarry GST is only a small part of my giving a 5 star rating to this guitar. I have had it for 2 months now and we have become closely acquainted! It is a surprisingly solidly built instrument.. The neck is straight with a easy to adjust truss rod. I have only had to adjust it twice, and that was only to fine tune the neck relief. With a capo on the first fret and fretting the 17th fret 6th string ( low e ) I have a tight .010 clearance at the 8th fret with ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***e
July 12, 2019
got the GST-E red on sale 69.99 , wasn't expecting much for 69 bucks just wanted something to strum and maybe mod without spending over 100.00 just for parts on Ebay. wow im surprised , it plays decent. neck is straight , i mean yeah its cheap hardware but if it's your first guitar and your wanting to learn this is a fantastic deal
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***z
July 09, 2019
This is a beautiful looking instrument and the sound is very,very good. I'm amazed by this guitar and use it every day. For this incredible price can't be beat. Keep it up.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This guitar arrived in good condition. The neck IS STRAIGHT. The Nut is plastic and needs trimming for intonation. The body wood had some spalting ,which I initially was not happy with. but it grew on me. This Guitar will need set-up. But for a first Strat for my grandson it should ROCK. A great $60.00 AXE.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
May 21, 2019
https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8