Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By G***a
June 28, 2021
Hi, I just got my guitar and it looks nice but the packaging came all messed up, and there's a crack on the neck, and one of the tuners came loose so the string connected to it came loose as well.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***o
June 12, 2021
I bought the 170 in white and the gst 2 in green with the intention of upgrading everything as project guitars. I am happy for the price. I have no use for the amp that comes with it. The 170 guitar was a lot of fun to play for the first hour or two until it stopped making any sound. There must be a bad connection somewhere but I have not taken it apart yet to look. If I wasn't rebuilding this And didn't know how to repair guitars then I would be disappointed. It's gotta be one of the lightest ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***s
June 04, 2021
As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By H***r
May 27, 2021
They seem to have put in a lot of effort to upgrade this version and make it a better guitar! The pickups have a more full and rounded sound than the first version it also came in better packaging than the last purchase. The first guitar I purchased was dented this one was in perfect shape!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By A***e
May 11, 2021
Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***t
May 11, 2021
It beautiful ❤️
May 25, 2021
It beautiful and I love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***a
April 29, 2021
Very nice, great action, stays in tune
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***g
April 24, 2021
Hey guys, I just wanted to drop a note about my recent purchases from you. I first got the Burningfire bass (in black) a little over a month ago, then followed that up with the 6 string model (also in black) a few weeks later. I just have to say how pleased I am with both, they arrived quickly, and they are both amazing values for the great low price. I am disabled and on a (low) fixed monthly income so it was wonderful to receive 2 extremely well built quality instruments for such an affordable ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***s
April 15, 2021
Very Nice T Style Guitar Excellent Value. My Favorite Capo fit perfect on the neck. Tuners Saddles Truss Rod all adjusting works well. No problems tuning from standard to open G and back again. I Like the Features and on this T Style. Fun Purchase lot of info and player video's on the site. 5 Stars Glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
April 15, 2021
I can't believe I got THIS guitar for so little money. How do they do it? It came out of the box pretty much ready to play. After a day or 2 of letting it settle I set the truss, string height and intonation. It is STUNNING!!! Gorgeous. Then I plug it in, roll the tone off, volume up, and neck pickup threw some gain,... and I'm Satriani! Unreal. Everything about it is great. Materials, workmanship, finish... all outstanding. Bridge p/u is very microphonic, but do what! Couldn't have dreamed of t ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***n
April 15, 2021
This is a great guitar period! A basic setup and it was ready to play.I ended up upgrading almost everything on the guitar.The fret work was great but I refretted it with Jumbo frets personal preference.Reshaped the neck and added a flame maple veneer to dress up the headstock. Changed out pickups,all electronics and hardware. If you're thinking about getting one don't hesitate these are a great guitar!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***n
April 15, 2021
This is a great guitar period! A basic setup and it was ready to play.I ended up upgrading almost everything on the guitar.The fret work was great but I refretted it with Jumbo frets personal preference.Reshaped the neck and added a flame maple veneer to dress up the headstock. Changed out pickups,all electronics and hardware. If you're thinking about getting one don't hesitate these are a great guitar!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By B***r
April 13, 2021
I must admit that my expectations were not very high when I made the decision to buy this guitar, after seeing several box opening videos on YouTube. So I payed my money and ordered the model that I thought looked the best out of three colours. The guitar arrived in very short delivery period, so a very good service so far. I unboxed the guitar and was very pleasantly surprised, very thing seemed OK, no damage and the finish and colour was very good. I inspected everything and tuned the guitar, ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***h
April 12, 2021
Be prepared to replace the saddles. Upon adjusting the Hex screws and/or the saddle it stripped out after providing very little pressure. All the sudden the saddle sunk and is lop sided as shown in the pics. I messaged glarry, but no answer. So I'm guessing their mentality is "well it's a cheap guitar". Aside from that the guitar plays well. I only needed it to plugin to an audio interface for recording purposes and it serves that purpose well. just know that after market parts are needed to get ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 22, 2021
Edit: glarry has excellent customer support. They actually helped me repair everything i Needed done by offsetting the costs for me to do so. Now I have this guitar ready and it is perfect for recording sessions. Great action and tone for the price. I Highly recommend now. Cant beat the price or customer service.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***n
April 12, 2021
OMGOSH!! I can't believe I could afford one. I've always wanted one, and I finally got one. I'm a disabled veteran, and being on a fixed income it's not easy to afford everything I want, and still provide for my family, but....I GOT ONE, and thank to GLARRY, I GET WHAT I WANT AND I'M STILL ABLE TO PAY THE BILLS!!! ISN'T LIFE JUST GREAT??!!!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >