Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By M***y
October 15, 2022
Arriving well. Ok, this guitar is great overall. Asthetically, it is beautiful. My guitar stays in tune and sounds great. You cannot beat the price. I highly recommend.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***y
October 13, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He seems pleased with it.Great value for the money!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By E***s
October 12, 2022
Pretty amazing for the price. Solid beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***y
October 12, 2022
Excellent guitar for beginners for the price. I'm an advanced player and received this as a gift. I picked it up straight out of the box, tuned it, and it played surprisingly well. Keep in mind this is not a PRS but for the price it's a remarkable beginner/practice guitar.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By d***t
October 12, 2022
Granddaughter's birthday is coming up and wanted a guitar......this one! I've been playing 60 years. Little hesitant about quality. We ordered it and it arrived early. Reluctantly opened it up to check it out. Beautiful little guitar. Packaged well. Plugged in to my amplifier was just a little out of tune out of the box and gave it a run through. Fret board neck is a little grainy but found it comfortable. Sound quality is excellent. Very easy fingering. Frets are a little sharp on edges b ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By N***u
October 11, 2022
The guitar came in exactly as advertised I recommend this guitar for 10/10 for beginners
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***e
October 11, 2022
Trust me I've looked around for a while...I am blown away by the look, the feel, the sound is beautiful, and this price is unbelievable. Even if this is your first guitar its like none other for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***l
October 10, 2022
Our 12 yr old grandson loves this Guitar! Perfect especially for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 09, 2022
Nothing else to buy for an aspiring new guitarist. Unit shipped in a secure box mounded for the guitar so no possibilitie of shipping damage. The amp is more than adequate and was impressed with the sound which was very clean. My grandson will graduate to a higher end model but this unit is well made for the purpose of entry level for the budding guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***e
October 08, 2022
Just wanted to say this guitar is awesome only thing is I can't seem to make the whammy bar work other then that it's a beautiful guitar works great it did come in a day late but it's worth it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***h
October 07, 2022
Worked right out of the box; after a tune. Been using it everyday. As a beginner it has served me well.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By D***a
October 07, 2022
I ordered it to gift. It arrived on time and in good shape. Box wasn't bent or anything. Every thing advertised was in the box. Came in the color I ordered. I was shocked at the quality of the guitar too. It was put together pretty good. There wasn't many tweaks to be made either. Sounds great and holds tune pretty good too. Gave the gift and the kid loves it. He is on his journey learning to play it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***r
October 07, 2022
Brother in law cant put it down. He loves it.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By F***k
October 07, 2022
My son was happy with it, was Christmas gift.Well, it's a little early for this gift, you don't know what else will happen later, just have fun.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
October 04, 2022
TBH, I was sceptical. A little over a hundred bucks, how could a guitar be any good? It suffers from cheap hardware, but much more stable and playable than I was expecting. Unbelievably out of the box, this crazy thing was actually playable. How? The pickups sound ok, the strings were reasonable height. No sharp fret edges, the neck was straight, tuning keys aren't great, but they work. I wanted a guitar with humbuckers, since my other guitar is a stratocaster. It feels light and cheap, but ever ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***n
October 04, 2022
I use it almost everyday and i love making things with it really great if you don't wanna spend over 150 dollars.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***.
October 01, 2022
This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play
Glarry GST HSS Pickups Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Blue Sunset
By R***y
October 01, 2022
For the price, this is made extremely well, and performs admirably. With a better amp and cable than what it comes with it actually sounds very good. Bought this for my girlfriend who only has an acoustic guitar to see if she likes the shape and feel of electrics before committing to buying her a more expensive guitar, and she absolutely loved it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***i
September 28, 2022
The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Fun guitar for under $100
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***l
September 23, 2022
I was surprised how well this guitar was built and sounded pretty good, but I decided to make changes. In replaced the nut with roller nut, the neck with an after mkt strat neck, added locking turners, a heavy block trem, a loaded pickguard with alinco magnet pickups, roller saddles...it is now a very different guitar and sounds AND plays like an 800$ mexican strat, infact plays like an Amercan strat with a little work done on the neck.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***a
September 23, 2022
It weighs nothing, has kinda a light sound, if you stick 5 Hotrails in it like I did mine it sounds like a beast. Original pickups are fine for the price you can't beat it, and it looks cool. I bought it cuz it looks cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***z
September 22, 2022
thank God for Glarry guitars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By A***e
September 21, 2022
The guitar is exactly what I expected it would be. Needs some fret work (sharp edges at the bottom of the neck where frets stick out) and the guitar was damaged in shipping (large paint chip in the bottom of the guitar at the tip of the horn) I'm sure glary would do something to compensate or fix the issue but honestly it's what I was looking for. I plan on rebuilding the guitar and I bought it for a pre painted/assembled body and neck to learn how to work on some of these issues on a cheap guit ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***r
September 20, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST HSS Pickups Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Blue Sunset
By L***x
September 20, 2022
YES, for beginners and daily fingering practice!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***.
September 19, 2022
The quality of this guitar is fairly decent for the money as it is a beginners guitar after all it still was a joy to set up, I can say tho maybe they should make the guitar strap a little more durable or stronger if you will considering this is a beginners guitar chances are 45% of buyers will be for their youngster they would be more likely to drop it easier vs a professional electric thanks.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***u
September 15, 2022
This guitar is beautifully designed the gloss finish of the guitar is so beautiful, wonderful for glow in the dark theme rooms, and the white really brings out the black on the guitar, over all a beautiful guitar.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 59 60 >