&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
October 01, 2021
Not a bad guitar for a $100. Basically an Ibanez copy. It is an attractive body style, and I like the way it plays. The light weight body makes it a lot more more practical to play for longer periods of time. I basically bought it as a base to build a custom gig guitar so I am currently in the middle of replacing some of the components and doing some modifications to it. I will be having it set up and fine tuned by my guitar tech when finished. Will probably have about $00 ad some change in it w ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 26, 2021
Beautiful finish needed minor work on frets bridge pick up a little hot neck pick up beautiful other than that not a bad guitar especially for the price
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***i
July 31, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition. It is good quality for the price. I rated it 4 because I'd prefer a thinner contour neck and the fret ends are a little sharp. Always wanted a semi hollow Tele-style guitar. I ordered this with a plan to modify it as another one of my amateur luthier projects. So far so good.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Good guitar. Sounds good. Totally in love with the color once I saw it in person. The pickup combination is great for different sounds. Now what is preventing me from a total 5 stars? Minor finish scuffs here and there but not a total deal breaker by any means. And the total downfall is the neck, I don't know what I was expecting maybe a thin neck but it's my first telecaster style guitar so maybe my expectation are not plausible. The neck feels like a bat, takes some time to get used to b ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By R***n
July 20, 2021
Body of guitar had 2 small dents in the woof that looked like was there before it was painted. Once I tuned the guitar, sounded good. No real complaints, good starter guitar at incredibly affordable price for beginner.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
Arrived in good shape, The frets required leveling and polishing and the bridge pickup is extremely microphonic. But for the price you can't expect perfect. I'll be using the neck and other parts on a body I built myself.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Great look and feel, carries great beat and produces vibrant sounds
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***n
July 08, 2021
After changing the strings and checking the GTL out closer, I found that the maple neck is thicker than what I expected and the arc of the fingerboard is flatter than optimal. There was some excess glue that dripped from the nut and will have to be sanded off. The frets are acceptable but the edges of the fingerboard are extremely rough along and show marks of a file and will have to be sanded and the entire fingerboard needs to be oiled and treated to protect from drying out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
July 03, 2021
This is an amazing guitar at this price if you are prepared to do a little work on it before you get started. - took me about an hour. Didn't need to adjust the neck. Used some wire wool to smooth the frets. Used a fine sanding block to clean up the tooling marks on the edge of the frets. I put new strings on, cleaned up and used a pencil on the string grooves in the nut, adjusted the string height, and did the intonation. Now it plays great and sounds really good and stays in tune really well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
July 02, 2021
This is my first guitar and so my experience with guitars is very limited. Overall, this guitar looks very nice. The main reason I bought it was because it looks like the guitar that my father had and it brought back fond memories. The fit and finish is nice for an instrument of this price point. My only complaint is that the tone controls don't do anything. From what I have read, this is because of the use of poor quality potentiometers. I will eventually replace them with quality pots. I would ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By L***s
July 01, 2021
I would put 5 stars but there was only one issue. First let me say, the guitar is awesome. Strings are nice and strong. Smooth finish and sounds great. Shipped and delivered on time. Love the whole experience. Only issue I have is that the wood grain had chips underneath the varnish. Right in the front of the guitar. Assuming they varnished overtop of the chip marks instead of sanding them out first. Otherwise perfect
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***t
June 20, 2021
Great value. With just a few neck adjustments this guitar is very playable. Gets pretty good Strat tones.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***n
June 17, 2021
ever thing was good except for the box with no padding
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***g
June 06, 2021
I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
June 06, 2021
The case is excellent for the price. My new tele-style guitar fits snugly, and the interior plush surface is very nice. The guitar is beautiful and plays well. The only problems were the neck pickup and input jack are loose and wobbly. Good value for my purposes.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By O***t
June 03, 2021
It's exactly as pictured, of course needed some tuning but works perfectly.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 28, 2021
First of all: I love the second one I was sent. I got two of these. The first one was so messed up that it was taken apart and tossed into my parts box. The neck was trashed as it had gouges in several different places, the nut looked like it was made with a kitchen knife, and probably half of the frets were sticking up and unable to be seated even though I tried to do so. The body was cracked in two different places at the neck pocket. And, the bridge was crooked. I built a guitar myself a ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By a***n
May 14, 2021
just got it in the mail today and i love it the frets have absolutely no poke and feel all right nice thicker neck compared to my affinity tele very unfinished wood which im enjoying, okay tuners, the pickups are clear, input jack is snug, paint is a beauty, super light, trem came bottomed out which probably helps stability the whammy feels okay, definitely needs intonation but the nut is good for me. only complaint is that theres a small crack starting to take shape at the top of the h ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 13, 2021
nice guitar, nice big neck, needed a new nut.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***e
April 24, 2021
the guitar is absolutely amazing but the amp is extremely loud and has a shaky sound whenever the overdrive is turned on, not a buzzing but sounds a lot like a bumper dragging on the road
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***t
April 20, 2021
Pretty solid not gonna lie the actions a little bit to high for my taste but that can be fixed in like 5 seconds so I'm not complaining about it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***e
April 15, 2021
Solid kit for a beginner. Good sound, good amp. The strap is flimsy and uncomfortable but it's cool they include one in the first place. The bag isnt anything special, I mainly use it to keep dust off the guitar. The bag came with a hole in it, but with it not being the most amazing material I wasnt suprised or angry. The amp is loud and has some nice sound options for experimenting with sound. Nothing too advanced or confusing, which I like being a total beginner. The guitar itself is a nice ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***w
April 14, 2021
For a first-timer, very pleased with quality of the items vs price expended. Good starter kit for anyone interested. The amp that was provided with the purchase had a constant hum however that override the guitar when playing so had to go buy a replacement amp, seeing as how Glarry support just sent me (very vague) instructions on what may or may not be the problem, and no actual resolution. I considered the amplifier a free addition to the purchase so no harm no foul.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***N
April 13, 2021
This is definitely worth the money. it is a Great guitar for beginners, and with a few mods can be a great guitar for more experienced players. Im upgrading the tuning pegs, pickups and roller tree. a little work on the neck and frets. So for less than 150.00 and a little work this guitar is better than some twice the amount.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By P***C
April 12, 2021
For the price, it's a good purchase. The quality is what you'd expect for $110. I got this for my kid and he loves it and that is why it gets 4 stars. I didn't want to get him a toy and didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on a guitar if he ends up not liking it. Glarry definitely filled the need and I've looked around the website at their other products. I've aways wanted to learn the bass guitar and I will definitely look at Glarry when it's time to start that journey.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >