Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By b***e
December 25, 2020
Perfect seup out of the box. I hope they produce a short scale P bass lookalike.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By P***m
December 22, 2020
First of all, it is a great deal. 1) UPS, the tracking was not good. I got first day and then nothing until I got "out for delivery" five days later. 2) The volume pot was wired wrong. The pickup wire was soldered to the taper lug on the volume pot. The jack should have that connection. 3) The electronic cavities is not shielded, which I did not expected. But now fixed. 4) It would be a good help, if all the frets would have been marked. I did that with tape, huge difference for me with the ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By V***o
December 19, 2020
Certainly I am a satisfied customer and Thank you so much! Happy Holidays
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***h
December 17, 2020
Bass looks and sounds great but one the neck pickup is slightly imbedded into the pickguard. I haven't attempted to fix it myself yet but I may in the future.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Hope this FAQ will be helpful for you: https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/how-to-fix-loose-pickups-on-an-electric-guitar-q-35.html.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By G***e
December 13, 2020
Again, I love this also. But my fret board has this chipped off part that makes me really sad about it. Just want to know how I can get this fixed and feel better about my first purchase with glarry
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***y
January 17, 2021
I really love this bass. I'm updating my review now that I have had the bass for a few weeks. I've been playing it straight out of the box. I did install strap locks right off the bat. It's a tradition to me to put strap locks on all my guitars. I dropped a friends G&L Tele flat on the dance floor one night before stepping on stage here in Austin Texas. It did not seem to hurt the guitar but it sure humiliated me. He only had the strap lock nubs on the guitar which gave nothing to hold a strap. ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***o
December 01, 2020
Today I received my E bass, that is a very good bass, have a good sound, and have a beautiful color. Accesories it's not a great thing, but it's not a problem because you can buy that of best quality after you buy this bass. Another excellent thing is the communication with seller because a put accidentally a wrong address, but I wrote they and they fix my mistake and arrive to my correct address.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***n
November 22, 2020
Beautiful Looking Bass for sure! Transaction of purchase, qiuck delivery. Thank You
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By G***t
November 20, 2020
I just received the fretless bass guitar about a week ago. I was looking for a beginners type since I wasn't sure if I'd like playing it. I love it. I thought there would be no indicators whatsoever in regards to fret markings making it a real task to play. But, there were markings for the 3rd, 5th, 7th, 9th & 12th frets. Now I'm looking to get an acoustic guitar from this company. The bass sounds great and I can't even really tell its for beginners. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***n
November 14, 2020
I did not get a bag with THIS one, but I love it plays well. p.s. please don't forget the bag this time.
Service Team:

Sorry, for the 19-year order, bass does not include a free bag, but we can reissue one for you, and the tracking number will be sent to you within 48 hours. Please pay attention to our email.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***n
November 10, 2020
Really happy with this bass. Meets all my expectations.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
November 09, 2020
Packaging was single box & torn up. Lots of holes Gib is fantastic. Action right on. Intonation real close. No scratches amazingly looking at the box. Styrofoam was also broken.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Thank You, Glarry.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***n
October 25, 2020
Great bass guitar for the price. Required a little set up. I love it though. Hydro dipped and sprayed the pick guard.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***y
October 16, 2020
First, I want to say thank you so much for being a blessing to our son. He has been wanting and saving for his own base guitar for over a year. He watches your youtube videos daily and while as a parent it kind of drives us crazy, LOL, we know he is gifted and we want to be encouraging towards him using his gifts. Second, I also want to thank you for such a prompt resolving of the issue with the first guitar we were sent. Because he had waited so long saving money to purchase this guitar, when i ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By D***h
October 03, 2020
This was a great example of the GIB 5 string Bass. All I did was tune up, and I was off to the races recording into my Audiobox USB 96. The accessories are great, but don't count on any impact protection from the gig bag. I'm new to bass, but intermediately experienced in guitar in a studio setting, and I'd highly recommend this for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By K***s
September 27, 2020
Came in well packaged. Not a scratch or a dink on the body and neck!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***n
September 26, 2020
The nut was broken off on the bottom string(prob due to shipping). Tried a couple emails but haven't gotten a response. Really just want a replacement part. Other than that it's a fun and cool looking bass. And great quality for the price! Definitely 5 star if it wasn't for the damage.
Service Team:

Hi We replied to you on 9.15, you need to check the spam folder. Sorry, we have no replacement nuts.Can you get it locally(or ebay), we can refund your fee. NUT WIDETH: 44MM Thank you!

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By R***g
September 24, 2020
Delivered on time and in excellent condition. Looks great feels great. Just a tune and minimal set up. Awesome! This is my third Glarry guitar. Have an GST strat and a dreadnought.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***t
September 19, 2020
The Glarry transaction was flawless! The Bass Guitar arrived about 12 days after I ordered it. The guitar was in excellent condition upon arrival and could be played, out of the box, after tuning it. However, one pick guard screw was missing! I contacted Glarry for a replacement screw, to which they immediately responded with the sad news that no screw replacement was available but offered a $5 rebate which I accepted as a settlement. I conducted a complete setup on this bass guitar and it ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By S***d
September 19, 2020
The bass is beyond my expectations. Shipping was fast. If you are looking for a bass to start playing, this is it. A few simple upgrades and it would compare to the more expensive guitars. The only regret I have is that I didn't order a hard case with it
Service Team:

Thank you for your approval, I recommend these 2 hard cases: https://www.glarrymusic.com/glarry-high-grade-electric-bass-microgroove-hard-case-black-p123.html https://www.glarrymusic.com/glarry-electric-bass-guitar-black-square-hard-shell-case-suit-for-all-kinds-of-bass-p152.html

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***r
September 17, 2020
I can not believe such a great bass at such a low price...Thank You for Making a Dream of Mine come true.....
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***n
September 13, 2020
Plays good. Though I haven't had it but a week so I can't give an overall review at the moment.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By H***n
September 07, 2020
I bought this to just find out how your P-Basses perform. I'm pleasantly surprised. The neck is a little thicker than most of the basses I own and that takes a bit of getting used to. I needed to remove the sharp edges on the frets and adjust the bridge and it was ready to play. The bass sounds great, looks great and plays great.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By A***s
September 07, 2020
All guitar companies started somewhere ,Fender,Gibson etc ,in their beginning people said they wouldn't last,their just a dad,I'm an honest believer were witnessing the same thing with GLARRY, I got my 5 string a few months back and LOVE IT, it's my cheapest bass in my collection but the most played,I've upgraded a few things(Glarry please switch to himass bridges please!) lengthened the scale to 36inches to make it more roomy and boomy,added some Wilkinson pickups to it,I gave not a single comp ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By N***o
September 05, 2020
Shipped on time. The glarry bass amp hasnt even left the facility. its been nearly two weeks. its only gotten the shipping label and nothing else. i cannot play it. i dont know how much longer i have to wait.
Service Team:

Sorry, AMP is shipped separately. Due to COVID-19 please expect delays in delivering and tracking of mail and parcels. If the logistics information is not updated within a week, please contact us to resend a new one.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By E***s
August 15, 2020
I am very pleased with the quality of this bass. I lowered the action a bit, tuned it up, and it works quite nicely. I had known Glarry would have some nice quality instruments that a beginner could buy for a relatively low price and this guitar fits the bill.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***z
July 24, 2020
I liked the Guitar but my only Issue is the Handle that was shown in the Pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry we messed up, I will refund part of your request, and you will receive the refund within a week.

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***z
July 19, 2020
I'm a NEW FAN 4 LIFE of Glarry!!! I LOVE my 5 string Bass!!! Anyone that gets a beautiful Bass that sounds great and dares complain...must be insane!!! Awesome job Glarry!!! I have a hook on the wall waiting to order my next 4 string Bass or a guitar, still undecided.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >