Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6348

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***z
July 19, 2019
Great bass guitar for a great price!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***e
July 18, 2019
Being new to an instrument, I had heard you should spend a decent amount on it, otherwise, you'll end up frustrated and end up quitting. That's not the case here! The action was a little high, but was easily adjusted. The guitar sounds great, feels good (a little neck heavy), and (burlywood finish) looks great! The bass also stays in tune wonderfully. I rarely have to tune it (I may be new to bass, but not music). The only con that I can find is the amp. Don't expect anything more than a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***n
July 15, 2019
It needed a basic set-up out of the box as the action was sky-high, but once completed it's an excellent precision style bass. It stays in tune, the intonation is fine and the sunburst finish is very snazzy. Pickups are low output so you need a fair whack of gain on your mixer or amp before it registers, but the tone is good; mellow and jazzy but can have a nice bite with the right amp. The amp that it actually comes with, however, should only be used as a practice amp and nothing more. It's tin ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***b
July 13, 2019
This Beautiful Jazz Bass looks and feels good, with a true jazz bass sound. perfect for those who like to use your fingers and slap. Solid Bass right out of the box, all I had to do was tune it. Fast and well protected shipping!!! I love it!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
July 06, 2019
The bass is PERFECT you really get a bang for the buck. I would recommend only buying the bass and not the amplifier as it is more suitable for a regular guitar. You should definitely buy the bass guitar because it is definitely affordable AND very high quality, in fact it is about the same quality as some €200 basses i've owned. I sadly have no photos to upload as im writing this in my car but i bought the blurrywood one, i recommend it to 100% the finnish is incredible and definitely better ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***z
June 30, 2019
Great guitar and also good customer service.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***n
June 29, 2019
Dont laugh this is a nice sounding guitar, and the workmanship is just as good as any of my $2K ones!!! It holds tones the way it should right out of the box with little adjustments. So if your sitting there saying to yourself this cant be so great, well it is. You can always change up the pickups and or electronics if you prefer a certain sound, and know you sure wont be spending thousands to do that. Frets wont eat your fingers up, as some of us dont use picks axcept at public concerts.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
June 24, 2019
Such a good investment. Perfect for what I need, and stays in tune very well. Sounds great and is lite. Recommend it to anyone who needs an affordable bass and doesn't want to wait for it. It was delivered promptly. I'll be a coming back for more instruments, glad I found Glarry. -Rudy
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***z
June 21, 2019
Great bass guitar, amp is a bit fuzzy but works great. This is a great bass for beginners, not to heavy and not to light, just about right. Good stuff
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
June 07, 2019
AWSOME BASS! I placed my order the Sunday before memorial day and received the bass Wednesday morning, fastest shipping Ive come by in long time. The condition of the bass was absolutely perfect! All I did was change the pickguard for personal preference. No setup was needed and the fret ends were smoth as butter.I've spent much more on big name guitars that I have had to spend time dressing the frets and even having to upgrade the saddles and tuning pegs. I am so blown away that you can get suc ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***h
June 03, 2019
For the price, a great bass, quality and build even with a Squire, nice finish and fit, came set up with low action, straight neck, neck width is that of a p bass, I put on an Allparts bone nut for P bass, and it dropped right in, minimal sanding/filing on slots. Decent tuners, pickups OK, on thlower output end but decent sounding. Neck is chunky but pretty comfortable, better than my Pbass. Very lightweight. Overall, for the price you can't go wrong if you get one with the QC like mine had.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***x
June 02, 2019
I brought the p bass and the j bass and was impressed with the quality and sound of the guitars. I would suggest that you offer a bigger bass amp as an option. Again great job Glarry!!!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***s
May 31, 2019
nice finish and sound, works great, set up pretty well out of the box
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 24, 2019
Promptly shipped and arrived on time. Would have given 5 stars but the packaging was damaged in transit and the butt strap catch damaged (nothing a quick repair could not resolve). The bass exceeded my expectations, straight, sturdy neck, solid potentiometers, satisfactory pickups and hardware. I am loving it . Highly recommend these guys and their products. I hear there are soon to be some new offerings and plan to take advantage.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***d
May 23, 2019
Wow. This thing rocks. Out of the box and tuned, played through my mesa dual rec for a demo recording and am very happy with the results. Sounds like a P bass! Very good quality.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By d***y
May 22, 2019
Pluses Playable straight from box No high or sharp frets Minuses Tuners a bit stiff Pick up positions not cut correctly slightly off in both pickups meaning strings not quite in line with pickup poles but doesn't seem to affect output Buzz when connected to amp Overall very good value for money after greasing the tuners and rewiring the electronics with screened wire it is now a solid very playable bass. Highly recomended
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***t
May 22, 2019
The high quality and Great look of this bass guitar stunned me. This is a winner!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***x
May 21, 2019
Outstanding bass for the money. I tuned it up and it played great right out of the box. Set up was spot on. It played better than the bass I paid ten times the money for. I ordered the p bass a week later. Great job Glarry!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
May 10, 2019
I just bought this bass, I am happy I did, the finish is excellent, the bass is very light and sounds great, so does the amp, it is only clean sounds, but for the money you can't beat this bass and amp. I really recommend for anyone
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 10, 2019
Unreal the value for money in this instrument. Quality far exceeds expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***n
May 08, 2019
Great bass for the price.Thinking about ordering another one (white jazz) would highly recommend.Wish it came set up.. Thanks Glarry...I'll be back
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
May 07, 2019
Fast shipping ordered Friday night received Tuesday morning. Checked out all seems good will play more in next few days.Great bass jazz for excellent price.Would buy more basses from Glarry.They were out of stock and within a couple days notified me back in stock. Great customer service !!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***k
May 07, 2019
Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***e
May 03, 2019
This is my third purchase from Glarry and it is the best yet. I needed to do a bit of work on the guitar I received but this bass was excellent straight out of the box. Just tuned it and and played it. Great tone, great action, intonation was good. Love the burlywood look. Unbelievably good bass for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 03, 2019
This is an awesome bass..for the price..I ordered a black one same model for my younger brother and am wondering why it hasn't been shipped yet?
< 1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 >