Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***i
August 13, 2019
For the price it's not bad, the tone doesn't do much unless the signal is heavily distorted, frets needed to be polished, saddles needed to be raised, neck need to be adjusted, all expected
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***d
August 12, 2019
This is a great inexpensive bass. Holds a tune well. The neck is high quality and doesn't bow at all like some cheaper guitars do. Fretwork is clean and not sharp at all. I got the burlywood color and it looks amazing. The only problem I could find was this micro-tiny imperfection in the clear coat on the back of the body. I can't even see it unless I stick my face really close and look around. And it's on the back, nobody can see there anyway. Might not be a great choice if you're a real snob a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***s
August 10, 2019
Glarry P Bass. $75 plus tax with FREE shipping in United States. Totally worth it!! https://youtu.be/uO2k1JeMj_k
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***H
August 07, 2019
Guitar arrived in great condition and on time. It has a very nice look and is a good beginner instrument. The amplifier is basic and works well. Overall, good guitar and great price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***o
August 02, 2019
The bass sounds awesome through a powerful amp. The original nut was crummy. I changed the nut to a better one. It was easy because the nut wasn't glued down.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***.
July 29, 2019
Good solid bass, nice practice bass, maybe small gig bass. Feels solid in my hands. Sweet deal!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***n
July 28, 2019
It's good bass for the money, came off the Truck opened it up tuned setup good right out of the box and ready to play, will probably get hotter pickups latter but good for now , I'm a guitarist who just wanted to have a bass to play with
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
July 26, 2019
Both basses are awesome they sound great and look great. I will buy more basses in the future.my daughter herself p bass and guitar she is very happy with both. Great price and great quality!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***n
July 26, 2019
Very Good bass when a little time to change the strings was taken the A string in my set was defective and vibrated making the instrument sound broken. Once replaced the gears were lubed and the action set with one of the two wrenches glarry sent with the bass. all the wood was good and the body is light compared to the neck. My pick guard is not well fitted to the contours of the body and look to hand over the bottom horn eighth of an inch. I plan to beat the hell out of this instrument and pla ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***o
July 26, 2019
I have been playing electric bass guitar since 1969. In that time many basses have gone through my hands. I saw this bass online and decided to give it a try, after I read some favorable reviews from others I share a forum with. I was happy with the setup the neck was straight and I found no sharp fret ends nor did I find any dead spots or fret buzz along the entire length of the neck. The intonation was spot on. The tone was pretty much a P bass tone and the pickup volume surprised me, because ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***d
July 25, 2019
I found out about this company from a friend, and needed a bass guitar similar to the Squire p-bass I had in 1986 without spending a lot of money (That Squire was 159.00 in 1986) Well, the Glarry P-Bass copy was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I'm a firm believer in the fact that it doesn't matter what the cost of the instrument is as long as the person playing it is comfortable with it. This bass brought back the great memories of playing in the garage bands with friends, and playing out at gig ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***s
July 25, 2019
I have no complaints ,for the price you cannot find a better bass ! I received it fast and it was playable right out of the box,I did lower the action to my taste and made a minor intonation adjustment. To my surprise the strings are good ! I am used to having to re string all my new guitars but not this ,they're good to go. I have to minor things to mention but in no way does it affect my playing ,it is neck heavy which I fixed this by using a wide strap with suede backing to grip my shirt,the ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***z
July 19, 2019
Great bass guitar for a great price!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***e
July 18, 2019
Being new to an instrument, I had heard you should spend a decent amount on it, otherwise, you'll end up frustrated and end up quitting. That's not the case here! The action was a little high, but was easily adjusted. The guitar sounds great, feels good (a little neck heavy), and (burlywood finish) looks great! The bass also stays in tune wonderfully. I rarely have to tune it (I may be new to bass, but not music). The only con that I can find is the amp. Don't expect anything more than a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***n
July 15, 2019
It needed a basic set-up out of the box as the action was sky-high, but once completed it's an excellent precision style bass. It stays in tune, the intonation is fine and the sunburst finish is very snazzy. Pickups are low output so you need a fair whack of gain on your mixer or amp before it registers, but the tone is good; mellow and jazzy but can have a nice bite with the right amp. The amp that it actually comes with, however, should only be used as a practice amp and nothing more. It's tin ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***b
July 13, 2019
This Beautiful Jazz Bass looks and feels good, with a true jazz bass sound. perfect for those who like to use your fingers and slap. Solid Bass right out of the box, all I had to do was tune it. Fast and well protected shipping!!! I love it!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
July 06, 2019
The bass is PERFECT you really get a bang for the buck. I would recommend only buying the bass and not the amplifier as it is more suitable for a regular guitar. You should definitely buy the bass guitar because it is definitely affordable AND very high quality, in fact it is about the same quality as some €200 basses i've owned. I sadly have no photos to upload as im writing this in my car but i bought the blurrywood one, i recommend it to 100% the finnish is incredible and definitely better ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***z
June 30, 2019
Great guitar and also good customer service.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***n
June 29, 2019
Dont laugh this is a nice sounding guitar, and the workmanship is just as good as any of my $2K ones!!! It holds tones the way it should right out of the box with little adjustments. So if your sitting there saying to yourself this cant be so great, well it is. You can always change up the pickups and or electronics if you prefer a certain sound, and know you sure wont be spending thousands to do that. Frets wont eat your fingers up, as some of us dont use picks axcept at public concerts.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
June 24, 2019
Such a good investment. Perfect for what I need, and stays in tune very well. Sounds great and is lite. Recommend it to anyone who needs an affordable bass and doesn't want to wait for it. It was delivered promptly. I'll be a coming back for more instruments, glad I found Glarry. -Rudy
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***z
June 21, 2019
Great bass guitar, amp is a bit fuzzy but works great. This is a great bass for beginners, not to heavy and not to light, just about right. Good stuff
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
June 07, 2019
AWSOME BASS! I placed my order the Sunday before memorial day and received the bass Wednesday morning, fastest shipping Ive come by in long time. The condition of the bass was absolutely perfect! All I did was change the pickguard for personal preference. No setup was needed and the fret ends were smoth as butter.I've spent much more on big name guitars that I have had to spend time dressing the frets and even having to upgrade the saddles and tuning pegs. I am so blown away that you can get suc ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***h
June 03, 2019
For the price, a great bass, quality and build even with a Squire, nice finish and fit, came set up with low action, straight neck, neck width is that of a p bass, I put on an Allparts bone nut for P bass, and it dropped right in, minimal sanding/filing on slots. Decent tuners, pickups OK, on thlower output end but decent sounding. Neck is chunky but pretty comfortable, better than my Pbass. Very lightweight. Overall, for the price you can't go wrong if you get one with the QC like mine had.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***x
June 02, 2019
I brought the p bass and the j bass and was impressed with the quality and sound of the guitars. I would suggest that you offer a bigger bass amp as an option. Again great job Glarry!!!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***s
May 31, 2019
nice finish and sound, works great, set up pretty well out of the box
< 1 2 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 >