Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By I***m
March 22, 2024
When I got my bass, I was not expecting much. The quality control is poor! The bridge screws was stripped out and neck bolts rusted . The fret board end was not finished and fitted poorly. I saw all of the reviews and took a chance. I would not recommend this bass guitar. The should be playable.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 02, 2024
Customer Service took care of my issues.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By H***s
March 20, 2024
If it's shipped why the wait on payment?
Service Team:

We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By Y***a
March 02, 2024
My first ever bass, and an amazing one too. Good sound, feels nice in hand and Amp is pretty good too. Highly recommend.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By T***n
February 29, 2024
Stopped working after 2 days
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By E***z
February 28, 2024
I have to say that the bass guitar it was more that I expected. Beautiful instrument. Recommend to anyone the site.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***s
February 23, 2024
Bass seems ok but I'm getting a very noticeable high pitched sound coming from it. I've tried different cables, batteries, wireless, different amps, straight into a DI, and it's still there. It makes it pretty much unplayable. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By L***n
February 20, 2024
Had a problem with the first guitar but the team quickly resolved the problem with a new one
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***.
February 20, 2024
Nice inexpensive Microscale bass. Neck is satin and smooth. No fret ends poking out. Body is lightly finished with no grain filler or very little. A little rough to the touch. Plays fine out of the box and tuned up. For $100 great for a beginner, little kid or person with smaller hands or stature. For an experienced player like me, it's an $100 body and neck at 25.5" scale with a good balance point for the strap. It uses some standard parts, which means it can take some standard replacements. I ...
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***z
February 17, 2024
Buenas tardes! Este artículo llegó a mi currier BM cargo en Miami sin código de cliente. Tuve que reclamar mi pedido. Por favor, espero que esto no vuelva a suceder porque lo que pierdo es tiempo. Tengan en cuenta esto, porque hace perder tiempo. Pensé que ya tendría este artículo hoy, y será la semana que viene
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***l
February 09, 2024
I am very disappointed, it has many defects, which I will show in the photos, but what bothered me the most was that the screw to adjust the neck does not work :( I will never be able to make the adjustment, which is very bad!!, a tuner nut is bent, the bridge makes noise with the vibration of the strings, the body arrived with a knock, also the fit of the neck with the body separates, they could improve the precision, the pickup has very low volume, of course it is an economical product but I h ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

February 19, 2024
I appreciate the attention you gave me via email, due to the instrument failures, we reached a 50% refund agreement, thank you!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By T***e
February 01, 2024
Nice bass for the money. Amp is small but is ok as a starter bass player. Shipping was fast and it arrived in good condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***e
January 25, 2024
I just got this Bass Wednesday/Yesterday. I bought this exact model 3 years ago and learned on that bass. Playing hours out of the day. You can definitely learn and gig with this bass. Most importantly the GP1 PRECISION BASS I bought 3 years was and is excellent but Glarry really made some improvements on this bass. Anybody from advance intermediate beyond or day one will love this bass. The neck is a noticeably chunkier than a Squire Precision or Fender which you can read in the descriptions of ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By G***y
January 20, 2024
This bass is not just for kids. If you like short scale basses and/or want a nice travel instrument this is for you. It's also really nice for recording and practicing in front of the computer. My bass had a minor problem and Glarry customer service took care of it right away. They have great communication and really do what it takes to satisfy the customer.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***r
January 18, 2024
Guitar looks super nice, did have some scuffs/scratching on the body, but that wasn't the issue, two of the knobs were broken and free spinning/not mounted within the bass, upon opening it found more issue with some wiring being disconnected, all within less than 10 minutes of opening the package, hopefully I will be able to receive a replacement and the issue wont pursue. Its unfortunate, but ordering online always has risks, depending on how this is addressed I will provide an update!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By B***y
January 17, 2024
I've had The bass since January 12th and today is January 17th . I've noticed the bass body is cracked on both sides where the neck is attached. I'm not to happy about it
January 20, 2024
Update Glarry was kind enough to explain the cracking where the neck is bolted on to the body. I will continue to play the bass. It could be temperature fluctuations. I am not sure, but will take the company at their word. Their customer service has been prompt. If I have any issue I would try and exchange for this service I update my Satisfaction to Five stars!!
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***r
January 11, 2024
The Bass arrived in perfect condition and was packaged very nicely, which is an improvement over some of the guitars I've purchased from Glarry. The setup was a pretty good and honestly for a Bass at this price point it was exceptional. The action was a little high which I understand because it's better to avoid fret buzz, and some folks like it that way. The intonation was only slightly off and the neck relief was perfect. Overall, for a beginner this was absolutely playable out of the box. The ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By T***r
January 11, 2024
Better than advertised ... the fit and finish matches or exceeds my Fender Jazz bass ... looking forward to many hours playing my new bass
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By K***r
January 10, 2024
Amazing bass! So glad to have purchased!
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***e
January 10, 2024
This was for an Angel Tree teen and it was a huge hit! So well made
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By D***y
January 08, 2024
I'm giving this bass a 5 star rating based on the cost and quality, not because I think it is superior to something else. It's simply worth the money in this category of instruments. I have guitars that cost 5 times as much as this, so it's not about the cost. Even those require a little setup and adjustments for personal requirements. That said, this bass required another level of adjustments and refinement to get it right and I'll likely continue to work on it. First, the frets needed some smo ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***o
January 07, 2024
Very happy with this bass. I have been a professional bass player for 40+ years. I needed this style of bass. This bass does what it is supposed to, it sounds like an old vintage Pbass. Perfect for my up-and-coming recording sessions. Thank you Glarry, for a well-made bass guitar at a great value. Plus, the high gloss white body looks amazing. Highly recommend this bass for beginners, and it is a great axe for the seasoned musician to customize or play as it is.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Beautiful, upgraded version of the Burning Fire original bass! The included amplifier is suitable for low volume practice. I gifted it to a young beginning bass player who needed an amplifier. He was thrilled! Thanks Glarry!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 >