Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***t
June 19, 2023
If u a non stater it's a good toy.but amp is good for a lead guitar.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***y
June 18, 2023
This little bass sounds HUGE. With a decent amp I get great throaty tones that growl when I need them to. there's plenty of bite and punch available when you need it. The build quality is good. The finish looks like it's a stain with a simple waxing done to protect it. This is just how the original high end bases that this one emulates were done. Those with extra large hands will find it a little skinny but still playable at the nut. This bass is designed for the little guys but ultimately it's ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***L
June 15, 2023
Perfect for a beginner and for everything you get three prices was terrific. And the guitar is beautiful!!!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By W***l
June 13, 2023
Great transaction and superior product for this price!! Great product and fast delivery!! Highly recommend and I am a professional music educator and performer!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***b
June 11, 2023
Although I got a defective unit, within a week I had a Full resolution. with a bit of setup, I am back to practicing.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***g
June 07, 2023
Unbelievable that this bass plays and sounds as good as it does for the price! Quick neck adjustment, tuned her up and she plays wonderfully! Thanks for a great deal!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***i
June 06, 2023
This bass I got today is GORGEOUS! For the money I spent ... it is worth TRIPLE what I paid! I ordered it on a Saturday and it came on Tuesday! I couldn't be more thrilled! Glarry ... you are TOP NOTCH! Your bass you shipped me is INCREDIBLE! Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***e
June 06, 2023
This is a great product, has great sound and good looks. Price to good to be true.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By j***z
June 05, 2023
Great price ..great bass..great service...will be buying more..thanks glarry
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***t
May 31, 2023
I grew up playing my uncle's 70s Fender Precision Bass. The thing was a tank and so smooth. The action isn't much different on this very inexpensive bass. I was very impressed with the sound and feel. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this bass. Is it a Fender? No. But in regards to the cost:quality ratio, it might be right on par. Love this thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
May 30, 2023
My item was shipped quickly and arrived safe and in one piece. The item itself was well set up and exactly as described. An incredible bass at the price point which I paid. The bass delivers that classic P bass tone at a fraction of the price competitors are asking. I am very happy to add this bass to my collection and will be ordering again to check out some of these guitars. Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am not a beginner guitarist, I have been playing for almost 20 years. So fo ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***g
May 26, 2023
I love this 6-string Bass Guitar! It was delivered in less than a week and the quality is outstanding! Gladly made my dreams come true. Thank you! M.K.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***e
May 24, 2023
Great bass for the money and, actually better quality than some name brand guitars I own. You might have to do a little setup but, that's often the case with a lot of new instruments. This bass actually played great out of the box and sounds pretty good. Glarry has always had great prices, fast shipping, and great after purchase customer service. My experience has been that if there is a problem, they will make it right.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By m***a
May 24, 2023
Took sellers 3 extra days 2 get both parts of the order but it a good deal so I'm keeping it!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By T***f
May 21, 2023
This bass is beautiful and well made. Straight neck, no fret sprout, decent pickups with nice tonal differentiation. Tuners are smooth and easy, keeps tune. Extremely good value. Flawless natural finish. Don't quite know what Burlywood is but it sure looks nice and is weighty enough (not balsa weight) to hold good sustain. Great instrument for ANYONE.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By E***y
May 20, 2023
Absolutely love this bass guitar. The blue trans finish is beautiful, and it's a great player. I had to do zero set-up on this bass guitar. The only other bass I got from Glarry that did not need much attention to detail, was the Burning Fire which you can see a review of on my You Tube channel. Very happy with this bass and love the no pick guard look and the placement of the input jack. Much more secure than the traditional through the pick guard jacks. I would recommend this bass for an ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***s
May 17, 2023
I have a 13 yr old that wants to learn how to play bass. He's just over 4 ft tall and expressed that the guitars he uses in music class are too big for him. He loves it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***o
May 16, 2023
Great out of the box all it needed was to lower the strings fret great no sharp ends for less tha. $150 shipped with a little amp
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***y
May 15, 2023
I bought this bass because I have smaller hands and don't really like the normal scale bass. It's almost tiny compared to other short scale basses but the sound is great and it came set up right from the box. I just tuned it up and adjusted the height of one string and it's ready to go! Intonation was already set and neck looked good, no sharp frets. Good job Glarry!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By D***l
May 14, 2023
i love the bass it plays so great
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By W***m
May 14, 2023
I find it more than satisfactory for the money, had to do some minor adjustments to raise a couple of strings to stop some fret buzzing but otherwise it came ready to play.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By S***s
May 13, 2023
Thanks Glarry for another great sounding bass for more than a reasonable price!!!!!!!
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By T***n
May 13, 2023
Unique little Jazz Bass -No glossy finish. Easy player. Neck pickup is 11K ohms, Bridge is around 7,k ohms I would suggest putting some nice stings on it.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By I***a
May 12, 2023
This is such a well made instrument. I'm using it to record bass parts for a TV show I'm composing for. Thanks Glarry for making quality instruments at such an affordable price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***m
May 12, 2023
For the money. It's amazing! Bought for my daughter so she could learn. Seems pretty good. Sounds good but I'm no musician so take that with a grain of salt. Pick gaurd has a cosmetic small crack. Not sure if it came that way or just cracked right away . It's tiny. Only negative on this bass is body is very light so next drops easy.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 >