Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
December 06, 2019
Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***h
November 18, 2019
Planning out there guitar fits nice the only thing is the first time I played it the top string broke I wish they would send me new ones
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***d
November 15, 2019
Recieved in 3 days being resting tomorrow ty wish
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***d
November 14, 2019
For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***y
November 12, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***j
November 11, 2019
Pretty good for the price. Reccomend it to beginners
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
November 10, 2019
Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***e
November 09, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By a***r
November 08, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***a
November 07, 2019
This a an amazing guitar!! Its color is beautiful.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***a
November 06, 2019
At first it sounded awful. But with some tuning it sounds deasant. Good for an adult student
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***s
November 03, 2019
I'm going to rate the Glarry GT502 4 stars out of 5 do to a nasty paint scuff opposite of cutout. I am not going to bother with returning it do to a busy schedule {no time to return} and cut my losses. I will try to fix it my self. Now for the good stuff ! It came out of the box with super low action and good intonation. It sounds Amazing and gives my other cheap acoustic a run for the money. Hard to believe it sounds this good and it's a laminated SPRUCE TOP ! The gig bag is pretty thick compa ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***y
October 24, 2019
Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***o
October 23, 2019
I've been playing guitar for 21 years. I just bought a gt502 as a 'campfire' guitar. I am supremely impressed with this instrument for the price. I got this guitar for under $45, shipped. It sounds fantastic, the action is set properly, and it looks nice. I would definitely buy another one and highly recommend this as a perfect starter or campfire guitar that you can bang around a little but. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***m
October 23, 2019
For the price awesome product I have been pkaying guitar for 15 years and this one is a steal
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***r
October 22, 2019
I love my Glarry guitar! For $35 you can't beat it. Look how pretty it looks with my decor! AND it holds a tune! I'm not experienced to know how it sound versus other guitars, but it sounds great to me. Turn your TV to Utube, grab your Glarry guitar and within weeks you'll be playing the guitar. I know all the chords now, and can strum to any song. I also have mastered picking How Great thou Art, Dueling Banjos and Johnny Cash's Ring of Fire. And, I'm a 67 year old woman! If I can play, so can y ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By j***i
October 19, 2019
It was great and all but while tuning, the first string came off when the little nail thing comes off of the hole.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***n
October 17, 2019
The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***.
October 16, 2019
Just can't beat it for the price and was here is less than 2 weeks. Clean look.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***y
October 15, 2019
Can't beat the value... just what I wanted
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >