Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***n
May 02, 2020
Wonderful VALUE!! Great Sound and Playability. Would be happy to do a youtube review on the GT509 if you sent me one. Craig Christenson
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***i
May 02, 2020
Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***h
April 19, 2020
This is a fantastic guitar for beginner guitarists or anyone looking for a great second guitar. Definitely earns its five stars! The action is set up surprising well straight out of the box offering easy playability. There are minor blemishes on the finish, however they're only noticeable upon close inspection. The neck hits that sweet spot of being not to thick and chunky, yet not to thin leading to cramped fingering. The fret ends could be smoother, but they do not hinder frequent playing. T ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By a***s
April 12, 2020
4 stars because it didnt come with a scratch plate like it says but overall a really good guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***s
April 11, 2020
I recently purchased this guitar after watching some reviews online. It was delivered quickly,and was packaged well. It did need a little tweaking out of the box. I oiled the fret board,filed the fret ends and added new strings and tuned it. Overall a nice guitar for the money,stays in tune and sounds nice.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***n
April 09, 2020
The guitar is really high quality and works really well. The sound is great and the fretboard is really easy to play on. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the affordable price. .
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***n
April 09, 2020
Fast and friendly service. Guitar works great as I was a beginner. Thank you!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***k
April 09, 2020
Not bad for a beginner guitar. Will not received above 3 stars from me as it does not stay in tune very well with how loose the knobs are. But hey, 40 some dollars and I have a kick around guitar for work.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***s
April 08, 2020
Recieved GT502 great shape. No sharp edges on fret ends. Holds tune, sounds great. Well done Glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***y
April 07, 2020
The shipping was fast.... Really great quality for the price, nice finish, nice sound... Highly recommend Glarry.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By E***n
April 05, 2020
East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***r
April 04, 2020
Very happy with the product it came within the 4 day delivery time and I will definitely order again in the future
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
April 02, 2020
Very happy overall. Great sound for a budget guitar. Nut was not cut properly as it is about 2mm too short. Other than that, very pleased!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***e
March 26, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised with the guitar considering I paid $46 with delivery, love the matte finish neck feels good action very good from 1st to about 10 fret then higher but some tweaking it will be good.Dont expect Taylor quality but perfect for camp fires sitting on porch and not to worry about scratching it up highly recommend
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***s
March 25, 2020
nice guitar for the price. Out of stock on black but got a different color in its place. Very good communications and fast shipping. Hope to do business again
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***N
March 24, 2020
For the price the guitar is good if you know how to work on them. When mine arrived i was pleased by the looks but it has and still has a few issues but it is now playable. It seems like in different places, the binding is the only thing holding it together. I can see light thru the inside. The most notable defect is the bridge is not centered causing the high e string to set off of the fretboard. I ended up removing the nut and moving it to the low side making it play better. I also ha ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***n
March 22, 2020
While there were several cosmetic issues, the guitar has a great sound and shipped pretty quickly.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***a
March 18, 2020
I have already wrote a quick review on February 20 that was posted, but Glarry asked that I write another one. This guitar is definitely worth the cost of about $50.00! Straight out of the box, there were a few dead strings (I replaced the entire set of strings), but other than that, it was pretty good. This makes the perfect beginner guitar or a good back-up for a pro or semi-pro player. I compared it to a Jasmine S341 (another lower-cost acoustic) and it had a much warmer tone. You can find mo ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***k
March 04, 2020
Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***r
March 03, 2020
To be honest, I was not expecting as much as some of the reviews I've read, as I repair and service guitars and amplifiers, and have played for 38 years. But for the price it's hard to beat what you receive. The guitar arrived with no damage, and that's pretty amazing considering the packaging. Once I tuned the guitar, the action was unusable past the 9th fret. I remove the nut and filed it down 1.5mm and the action was better. Overall the fret dressing was ok. There were a few frets that needed ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***y
February 28, 2020
very good :)) thank you so much this is my first guitar ever and I really like it :) got in tuned up and sounds nice (I play other instruments so I actually had no trouble tunning it) it's super pretty and I highly recommend for beginniners from my experience
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***n
February 26, 2020
I've had lots of guitars by Gibson, Martin,and Fender, but for the price this is an excellent guitar. The action is good, it plays well, and it has good tone.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***m
February 25, 2020
Fast shipping and great quality, best guitar you will buy for $50.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***n
February 23, 2020
Ordered a GT502 after watching a YouTube video-review that was pretty positive. Guitar was delivered in 3 days and for under 50 quid it's surprisingly good. You can tell it's been made quickly and cheaply, but once it was tuned up and given a while to acclimatise I can't believe how nice it sounds. I have several acoustic guitars but none anywhere near as cheap as this one and it might be my favourite for un-amplified jamming. Would be perfect for anyone starting to learn guitar.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***a
February 21, 2020
I just received my GT502 from FedEx this afternoon. Thanks for the fast shipment! I will be setting it up tonight and be doing a comparison video with other acoustic guitars to be put on YouTube in a few weeks. Thanks again!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By A***a
February 13, 2020
Great sound, clear and vibrant. Does not sound tiny like a cheap GC acoustic. Few rough spots on wood but not noticable. Too ofbody does dig into my strumming arm a bit, edge not very smoothed out.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By s***e
February 12, 2020
Feb 12 2020...Lets review from a different angle, I just received my 501 Glarry guitar, after an hour of settling to new environment I tuned and started playing...action a bit high but PLAYABLE...after a couple of tuning rounds it settled and I played for an hour...It makes music..I have 17 guitars(price not important) but what is important is that is an instrument that gives me joy...and gives enjoyment for those who listen..I would say that if John Mayer, Carlos Santana, and any other gifted m ...
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >