Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By L***z
May 14, 2024
Please tell me where my order is? It was shipped to the wrong address and it was the wrong product. Please help. Thank you. Order #GM202405086JN8 May. 08,2024 Shipped FedEx free shipping - 776284466978 :: https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

May 17, 2024
Shipment was delivered to a different address due to shipper. (Fedex) found product and love it.. Great buy. Thank you. Can't change it from 1 star to 5 stars ✨️
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great sound with or without an amplifier.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By s***o
April 07, 2024
Nice little guitar for the price. Once tuned it stays in tune. Fret board is easy on the fingers. Haven't tried the equalizer as of this writing. The sound is sweet and smooth. The only issue is that there wasn't another button for a guitar strap, for which I installed myself.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***n
March 15, 2024
Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

March 18, 2024
After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By G***k
February 17, 2024
This is my first electric acoustic and it plays quite nice. Chords all sound beautiful and the inbuilt tuner is a nice touch.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***l
January 29, 2024
The bass arrived in good condition, after a quick tune I played it for a bit. Action was "not bad" out of the box but I did adjust the neck (loosened the truss rod a quarter turn with the included wrench). Fit and finish were fine for this price level. I am going to file the fret edges on mine and oil the fretboard (it's dry, like on a lot of new instruments), the frets are not razor sharp but with the winter dryness they are sharper than I like. I put on a fresh set of Ernie Ball Slinky strings ...
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By T***n
January 14, 2024
This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
January 11, 2024
Bought this for my brother and he is so happy.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
January 11, 2024
Seems like a lack of varnish or primer on the face of the guitar, but could be the way it is, love the way the fretboard feels, overall I absolutely recommend this guitar, the price and sound are amazing.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By V***i
January 11, 2024
Perfect for the price, I had a problem with delivery and the seller fixed it instantly.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By S***1
January 07, 2024
Wasn't sure what to expect when ordering, with some of the reviews being 3 stars, but I'm glad we got it. Great looking instrument, plays easy & sounds great. Amp is great for a bedroom practice or playing outdoors on the patio for a small party, but I wouldn't recommend it for larger venues. Overall, I am quite impressed with this purchase.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By R***s
January 06, 2024
My husband decided that the kids should learn guitar and got this for Christmas. It's been easy to tune and hasn't broken, even with our rambunctious 8 year old "playing" it so it must be pretty sturdy.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By A***.
January 01, 2024
This is the third of these I have purchased! To be able to buy a dirt-cheap guitar that is decently playable, and durable is great! Are these guitars as good as others I own that cost me 5x, 10x,15 times as much? Of course not. But for what they ARE, they are amazing! I keep one of them at work. Another ON my boat. And the third in the trunk of my car! All places I would NEVER leave a $500 or $1,000 guitar! But thanks to these CHEAP, solid, and decently playable Glarrys, I can have a guitar to p ...
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By T***.
December 22, 2023
Beautiful sound,Perfect!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By G***2
December 20, 2023
Very good guitar! It had a bit of buzzing on the 3rd fret , found the source and repaired it! Plays like a dream! Can't beat the price!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By a***g
December 17, 2023
Everything works well Sound is impressive has the rear back body like ovation guitar Has great resonance BUY ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT ITS WAY WORTH $100
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 17, 2023
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***r
December 15, 2023
Surprisingly good for the price. The sound is good. There were no issues with loose bracings inside as I'd heard about on other reviews.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***s
December 11, 2023
Decent instrument for the money. Great customer service!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By I***n
December 10, 2023
Upon receiving this Guitar and started unboxing it, I found it packed reasonably pack for it's price point. Double boxed but if FedEx decided to knock it around, I fear this would have been a different topic. So, after removing all loose wrappings I gave everything a quick visual inspection and found Nothing broke or Visually damaged... After rummaging around, I found a required 9volt battery (NOT INCLUDED) I attempted it's first power up... And NOTHING! GREAT! (not so much) SO... It's always ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***R
December 06, 2023
I never leave reviews but this Bass nice, especially for the price. It plays really well and seems well made. There's a preamp that takes a 9volt battery and has an equalizer built into it. The equalizer works really well and allows for a variety of tones. Mine came with a strap and a gig bag. The bag is kind of thin, but it will keep the dust off it and keep it from being scratched. Overall, I am really satisfied with this bass.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***4
November 28, 2023
Great little bass! I did not know what to expect. But was very pleased with this great little bass.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***s
November 24, 2023
Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***k
November 24, 2023
Pretty guitar made with Rosewood but the fret bar is plastic
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >