&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By P***o
August 27, 2020
Although I returned this guitar for a completely different one. Glarry's support / quality team was very responsive to my issue.. so far so good
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By J***d
August 26, 2020
I'm writing this because you asked. The two product above are the last items i ordered from Glarry. the guitar is unplayable, someone seem to have tried to file down the frets, the sound is terrible. The guitar case storage is not put together well, the top falls down inside the storage bin. My first order was great, love the strat. however, the last order was not a good purchase. I decided to take my time and try to make these as usable as I can. I rate my first order a 5. the last order 1 star ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
August 25, 2020
Fit and finish is great. Guitar is 100% what to expect from paying $62 shipped. Tuners slip slightly, frets are a little rough and could use a polish, and the tuner spacing is a bit tight. Low E post looks like the A string is making contact with it. Doesn't seem to effect tuning/playability at all. Overall very pleased!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By M***r
August 23, 2020
Great little guitar for rv traveling. I would really appreciate an acoustic guitar with a 2" nut so i can have more room for my fat fingers.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***r
August 22, 2020
Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
August 22, 2020
I was very sceptical when I ordered this guitar but was pleasantly surprised when I started playing it. Good (low) action and a decent sound made it a great value. Now if you would improve the look and finishes I would never buy another expensive guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
August 07, 2020
Really good guitar, and good quality Best 6 string guitar I've had and good sound
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By u***a
July 30, 2020
5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By e***n
July 29, 2020
A nice guitar for the price,stays in tune.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***l
July 27, 2020
I am beyond satisfied with this guitar. It may be half the price of other guitars out there, but make no mistake; this is the real deal. I even had some trouble with the shipping, and the moment Glarry got word from FedEx that something was wrong they texted me an update on the situation. Now that it has arrived, I'm playing like a real guitarist with enough left over to buy some accessories. I've ordered, now, both a ukulele and a guitar, and I've been extremely pleased with both. Would recomme ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***y
July 23, 2020
The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By j***s
July 22, 2020
Sounded good plugged in...but unplayable frets buzzed awful
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By W***s
July 17, 2020
Whenever you order a product online with only photos and some reviews to go by, you are always wondering just what will show up at your door. Well, today, my Glarry GT509 41" EQ Cutaway guitar was delivered to me. The box was in good shape so, that was a good sign. I opened the box, removed the guitar and, after a quick inspection, I was suddenly very pleased. I skipped the set-up and just tuned it up and played it a while and I am just amazed at the sound and tone from this instrument. It ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By E***s
July 15, 2020
What an awesome guitar! The price was unbelievable and the sound is perfect. I received it today, tuned it and already jammed an entire set. Awesome job Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
July 14, 2020
What an amazing guitar for the price. Very playable, holds its tuning well right up the neck and has a great tone. Workmanship a little rough in places, smear of glue at the neck , some slight bubbling of the paint on the body, but you have to be looking pretty close to notice.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By P***y
July 14, 2020
I am so pleased with the guitar I purchased from Glarry. I'm a disabled veteran and haven't played the guitar in along time. Being I am housebound this guitar will help with my therapy and I am so pleased by the quality of the instrument for the money I spent. Good deal and definitely recommend.
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By T***z
July 14, 2020
I'm really satisfied with my acoustic guitar. Came in great condition.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By F***n
July 13, 2020
The Glarry GT509 41 Inch is a Good Solid Guitar .......
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By K***r
July 10, 2020
I very happy with the purchase. A few cosmetic flaws. Its playable and makes a great practice guitar. Good company, very affordable guitars that play well.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
June 27, 2020
This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By K***s
June 24, 2020
A great instrument for the price! Sounds awesome!! Also, I have the Glarry GT501 and one of the best sounding, playing guitars I have ever had. I have purchased two acoustic guitars and will get another from Glarry. I am a professional songwriter, and these are super duper for my composing needs.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By D***s
June 22, 2020
Guitar appears well made and plays nicely. The neck is straight. There is no fret buzz. This is a good value for the price paid.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***r
June 19, 2020
Very impressed with the quality and the price is unreal. Nice playability and body in great shape.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***n
June 03, 2020
Just received a GT506. The back and sides are more red than in the photos on the website (which I like.) One or two minor blemishes, but overall an amazing guitar for the money - looks and sounds very good. This is my second Glarry guitar (both acoustic) and I would buy an electric if they weren't sold out.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >