&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***z
June 14, 2020
What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By D***h
June 02, 2020
Beautiful little hard case. I will recommend these cases and Glarry music products to my musician friends.. Good quality and value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***y
May 23, 2020
Amazing case for the cost. The tolex cover really resembles tweed, and the interior is soft & plush. This case was shipped to me overnight (I live close to the warehouse). The hardware is not as sturdy as my gibson cases, but for the price this is a homerun. My telecaster first nicely, but the case is a little longer than the guitar, I may add a foam block to the end to secure it. Again, looks great and met my expectations.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***.
May 17, 2020
Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***Y
March 29, 2020
WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***s
March 19, 2020
Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By M***r
February 28, 2020
It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***k
February 11, 2020
These cases fit my fender ukuleles perfect very happy for the price I paid when ordering these just make sure you measure your ukulele I believe they have three different sizes you want to order the right size shop with confidence
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***k
February 11, 2020
Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***k
February 11, 2020
I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By P***E
January 13, 2020
Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By D***n
December 30, 2019
I ordered two of these and they are everything I hoped for and more. While the add didn't even mention the mic clips (although they show it in photo) I got two per stand. WONDERFUL and TOTALLY UNEXPECTED! I needed an extra one and you saved me the hassle of having to purchase separately. I've spent lots more for stands as I have a small studio and always need stands, clips, etc.. I compared your stands quality with other-more expensive ones and yours are every bit the quality at half the price. ...
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***g
December 27, 2019
Great case! I bought this case for the soprano ukulele I was making in my Woodshop class at Palomar College. It fits my ukulele perfectly. The case is sturdy and super cute. Not to mention a great price. It came quickly and was better than expected. At least 4 or 5 people in my class ordered the same case after they saw mine.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***b
December 27, 2019
Ordered this and through a mistake on the delivery company's part wrong item delivered, got a laptop battery instead. Glarry quickly organised a replacement. It's fits my new uke perfectly, well made and perfect size.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***y
December 11, 2019
Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By E***r
November 12, 2019
This is the 2nd Glarry Ukulele case I have purchased; one concert size, one tenor size. I am mostly pleased with them, they are both sturdy and nice looking. The dimensions shown are correct IF you completely compress the foam sides. My tenor (StewMac solid wood kit) is 9 1/8" at its widest part of the body and it is a snug fit for the 26" case (i.e. 10" width). The same was true for the concert uke (StewMac mahogany top kit) in the 23" case. And if you have a tail strap button, it will fit, but ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By B***l
October 23, 2019
Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***e
October 23, 2019
Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By D***n
October 23, 2019
Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in pl ...
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By W***n
October 01, 2019
I loved the quickest delivery that I received the way that the case fit my mandolin like a glove the quality of the case was great and the price wow! Was very affordable comparable to others that was one hundred dollars. Thanks Glarry. Have a Blessed Day!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***y
September 14, 2019
Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***r
August 13, 2019
Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By M***r
July 25, 2019
I Love Glarry products. I have 2 electric guitars too. Great Quality
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
< 1 2 3 4 >