Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***.
May 17, 2020
Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***s
March 19, 2020
Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***r
February 28, 2020
It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***k
February 11, 2020
Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***k
February 11, 2020
I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***E
January 13, 2020
Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By D***n
December 30, 2019
I ordered two of these and they are everything I hoped for and more. While the add didn't even mention the mic clips (although they show it in photo) I got two per stand. WONDERFUL and TOTALLY UNEXPECTED! I needed an extra one and you saved me the hassle of having to purchase separately. I've spent lots more for stands as I have a small studio and always need stands, clips, etc.. I compared your stands quality with other-more expensive ones and yours are every bit the quality at half the price. ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
October 23, 2019
Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***e
October 23, 2019
Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By D***n
October 23, 2019
Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in pl ...
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***y
September 14, 2019
Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

< 1 2 3