Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Excellent case at a reasonable price. Nice design, quality.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
The first guitar case I received was damaged all across the end. I contacted Glarry and advised them of the problem. I was told that they would send a replacement which I received in about 3 days, The last case I received was perfect.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By H***e
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves it,she has her own PINK PBass,now she can rock too!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The product came pretty quickly, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Glarry!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***n
August 11, 2022
Case came on time and in great shape. It's all that I imagined and looks great. Thank you
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***n
July 07, 2022
As I said a nice case however it arrived in a Glarry music box which would indicate it is from that company. (Glarry music) I do take issue with this since I have a problem with Glarry Music policies concerning a guitar I wanted to purchase and had I known this was one of their products I would never have orderd it. Oh well, live and learn but as I said it's a nice case and fortunately there is no tag or emblem on it advertising Glarry.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
June 30, 2022
This is a very well made guitar case; however the teed material is not fabric as on high end teed cases. I have purchased hard shell guitar cases from a variety of brands, and the fit and finish of the case I received is top notch!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By V***s
June 14, 2022
Great product for the right price
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***r
May 26, 2022
Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By L***n
May 14, 2022
Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***d
May 07, 2022
The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 06, 2022
Very nice guitar case for one of my guitars. My object is to have a hard case for all my guitars. The price was very reasonable and if I can catch Glarry at the same price in the future I will get another case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***t
May 06, 2022
Great cases and good prices. But I do have a question. Do you have a guitar case that's about a inch plus. I got a fender meteora and it want fit any other cases I have , it's shaped like a fender jazz master. Please let me know as soon as possible. The bass case I purchased from you it will fit it except it's too long. Been trying to get in touch with you but couldn't find a phone number.Thanks in the futures
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By jt
May 06, 2022
Timely shipping worth what i paid . Fit my strat.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***z
April 05, 2022
I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

June 08, 2022
UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***r
March 23, 2022
I received 2 of these cases for my tele and strat. They are very functional cases, sturdy and well fitting. They provide good protection and after all, that is the purpose. Do they have the Fender name on them, NO, but they also don;t have the Fender PRICE TAG.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***m
February 25, 2022
Great company.High quality case.A plus transaction!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
February 24, 2022
This is a good case for a very reasonable price. This isn't my first purchase from Glarry but not the last.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
February 23, 2022
I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By T***n
February 19, 2022
Very nice case that was shipped promptly despite the weather from NJ. The guitar fits it properly which I also purchased from Glarrymusic.com. Because I got a guitar with upgraded pickups, strings, nut, and premium body I wanted it to be protected. Satisfied.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***t
February 13, 2022
Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***i
January 30, 2022
The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By T***t
January 17, 2022
The Gjazz case for roughly 100 bucks is a good deal and it's a great case for anyone with a 335.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 >