Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By S***h
June 12, 2023
So far, the fretless is pretty good. I just play for fun anymore and this bass is perfect for that. If you want a fretless and you are new to playing, this a good instrument for that without draining the wallet...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***r
June 12, 2023
The case is what I expected material wise for the price. The problem is that I ordered it for a Les Paul style guitar and it is a little shallow and hard to close with that thick of a body...not sure if it will affect neck at this point....The padding should be adjusted for different guitars or specify in ad for telecaster style only
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
June 01, 2023
Very happy with this case, decent quality, telecaster fits nicely. For home and light road work it's perfect. I'm not sure how well it would stand up to a 2 month multi country tour.... I guess we'll find out ??
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
May 27, 2023
It was a nice valued case, it actually took a while to get it. I think it was some supply chain snafu, I was told the shipment was lost. When I finally received it, it was factory fresh. Glarry has a good name and other stuff.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***s
May 23, 2023
I'm was very impressed with delivery time and quality of the items I bought. Looking forward to spending some time learning how to play.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By A***r
May 22, 2023
This case is fantastic. Pretty universal. I've got the Glarry Burning Fire, an Ibanez soundgear and and LTD F-Series, all no problem.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***w
May 22, 2023
The case looks great but the "lid" has to be pulled over the be able to close . And putting a guitar (les paul style) in it is like trying to put a fat chick into a pair of skinny jeans. It will fit but man, what a tight fit.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***x
May 16, 2023
Their is not a whole lot you can say about a guitar case except is it sturdy have lock or latches or both and handle that's secure and somewhat comfortable to carry and inside have a place or places for storage. With lining that keeps your guitar from scratches and damage. This one does and you can check other places for this price range and no way found one better new.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
May 13, 2023
I got it for my telecaster & it fits perfectly. It is not super heavy duty, but it is fine for my needs. The lock is a bit of a joke so I don't use it. All in all a good value & it came quickly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 10, 2023
I needed a hard case for my Fender Acoustasonic Player Tele. This case is a fit for it and very plush! I completely recommend this case. Well padded, good closure, great latches, love the vintage look and color!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***S
May 09, 2023
Great sound for such a small amp! Can't beat the price!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***r
May 08, 2023
A very nice case for the price. It does hold my E338 very well, has a solid construction, nice thick handle, good padding on the inside to keep the guitar bouncing around while transporting. I would not use it as a flight case though, not the way the handle luggage! All in all, great product for the price!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***s
May 08, 2023
Its a good enough guitar stand. Very pleased with it
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By T***d
May 03, 2023
Great affordable case! I will buy more! Fantastic price and great quality!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By L***o
May 02, 2023
I have to say that I absolutely Love this case. I have a nice collection of Les Pauls. Both Standard, Custom and Specials! This case is sturdy, strong, and very well padded inside! I liked it so much I ordered another 1 and I'm sure I will be ordering more. I don't how some people feel about the Yellow Case. I think it looks kind of like a Tweed case. It looks very classy and also Vintage. I would recommend this case to anyone. I almost forgot. For the price of this case, you can't go w ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By EC
April 27, 2023
This was the least expensive case for a Stratocaster that I could find. It's pretty lightweight construction, probably not much wood, but it's good enough to protect the instrument from bumps, knocks, and small drops. Should fit just about any standard stratocaster. Perfectly suitable for my inexpensive Indonesian Stratocaster. You'll likely want to get something sturdier for a high dollar guitar. I would buy this case again for a sub $700 strat.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***a
April 26, 2023
Very nice compact sized Bass Amplifier, though unfortunately the sound was too scratchy which didn't sound right. Contacted Glarry and they were able to help me. Thank you so much GLARRY!!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***g
April 18, 2023
I'm completely satisfied with this case, very well made, very sturdy, end it protects my guitar perfectly!! Thank you GLARRY For making nice cases at affordable prices!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By c***y
April 12, 2023
This is a well built and good looking case. It is a great value...My Strat is in it and I feel it is safe.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Case is sturdy and will provide adequate protection to guitars being transported in it. Great value for the price, as all products have been that I have purchased from glarry music.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Package arrived promptly, was easy to assemble and performs as described
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my 50's Fender Tele, and very happy with it. The carrying handle attachments could be made a bit more sturdy. But overall a nice case and I plan to buy more. Thanks
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my classical acoustic and I'm very happy with it. It's a well made, good looking case. I've gotten several compliments on it.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***e
March 29, 2023
the amp is good. I'm no Connoisseur of music or amps but from a beginners eye, this seems like it will do just fine wile I'm learning.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***t
March 28, 2023
I ordered these cases for my Squier Strats... fit is perfect. Side-to-side and strap button to strap button are an exact fit. And the exterior features extra feet/bumpers on every surface you are likely to place the case on. (Nice touch)
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
March 26, 2023
It's a good balance between budget and features. Like the extra scrunch of foam on the side walls. I recommend for storage and local transport. Anyone buying this guitar case will appreciate the construction and the great tweed look.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
March 08, 2023
Nice for the price! It was delivered to the house next door AGAIN. Very pleased otherwise.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
February 26, 2023
The case is lightweight and sturdy. Not for heavyweight travelling, but should be sturdy enough to protect a guitar when gigging. Attractive exterior with a deep red plush interior. Overall, it's a nice economical case.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 >