Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By E***a
February 16, 2021
Great little amp for the price
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***s
February 12, 2021
Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***o
January 25, 2021
Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By C***l
January 22, 2021
Much higher quality than the pricing suggests
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
February 01, 2021
Lin my customer support contact for this order did an incredible job fixing my error of ordering the wrong guitar case. Within days of letting her know I ordered the wrong case I received the one needed for the Telecaster at no additional charge. Lin represents Glarry in a professional and efficient manner that one doesn't often find when dealing with customer support.
Service Team:

Thanks so much. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***a
January 14, 2021
This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By W***r
January 08, 2021
Great case for the price! I did have to re-apply one hinge though but overall very happy with purchase.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***e
January 01, 2021
It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***y
December 23, 2020
Overall, good quality and built well. Does its job as it should for now.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By c***n
December 22, 2020
very nice guitar case for the money,a little large for my hb 35 plus.came without a key for the lock.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***d
November 14, 2020
Great little amp !!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***d
November 14, 2020
Case is perfectly acceptable quality for the price, fits even my '55 Les Paul Junior very securely. The lightly padded paper bag packaging it was shipped it was so far below acceptable you almost got a one star review. Case arrived with torn tolex and a significant ding in the lid's wood. As the price was completely reasonable I haven't pursued compensation, but this is unacceptable and will influence any other purchase I make from this company.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***n
November 06, 2020
This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***i
October 17, 2020
Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By R***s
October 13, 2020
Nice practice amp. It isnt the best of course but for a beginner its absolutly perfect
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***e
October 01, 2020
No problems, works great. Well worth the money.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***s
October 01, 2020
Item received in good condition in spite of no through packing, I'm surprised USPS didn't step on it.. I would normally order an instrument by UPS.... So I haven't tried it out yet, just checked for damage, but noticed there are two "tone" knobs and no volume knob. What do I do with this situation? I will not be able to try it out until next week, so no other feedback, but 4 other Glarry guitars I've bought have been good as expect this will be. Anticipating the case I ordered after the fact ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***n
September 23, 2020
I love my bass, but i still can't understand why you did not ship my amp with the bass. The bass was sent by FedX, right to my gate. The amp was sent Usps and the mailperson was bit by a dog,(not one of mine)saw i had dogs and did not leave the package. it was not till yeasterday that i got the amp, they lost it at the post ofice for a day.(that was monday the 21st) You may want to ship any and all apms with the guitars that they are being odered with
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***l
September 08, 2020
Ordered a case for my Harley Benton ST90SA strat style guitar. Everything about the case was great, how the case looks, how the guitar fits in the case and the construction of the case. Shipping speed was awesome. My only complaint was it has a locking latch but I didn't get a key and they were unable to supply one but they did make it up to me. Overall I am happy if it wasn't for the key issue it would be 5 STAR!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

< 1 2 3 >