Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***o
May 07, 2021
Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
April 02, 2021
Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
March 29, 2021
Solid beginner amp.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By C***a
March 24, 2021
This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By E***a
February 16, 2021
Great little amp for the price
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***s
February 12, 2021
Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***o
January 25, 2021
Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By C***l
January 22, 2021
Much higher quality than the pricing suggests
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
February 01, 2021
Lin my customer support contact for this order did an incredible job fixing my error of ordering the wrong guitar case. Within days of letting her know I ordered the wrong case I received the one needed for the Telecaster at no additional charge. Lin represents Glarry in a professional and efficient manner that one doesn't often find when dealing with customer support.
Service Team:

Thanks so much. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***a
January 14, 2021
This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By W***r
January 08, 2021
Great case for the price! I did have to re-apply one hinge though but overall very happy with purchase.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***e
January 01, 2021
It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***y
December 23, 2020
Overall, good quality and built well. Does its job as it should for now.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By c***n
December 22, 2020
very nice guitar case for the money,a little large for my hb 35 plus.came without a key for the lock.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***d
November 14, 2020
Great little amp !!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***d
November 14, 2020
Case is perfectly acceptable quality for the price, fits even my '55 Les Paul Junior very securely. The lightly padded paper bag packaging it was shipped it was so far below acceptable you almost got a one star review. Case arrived with torn tolex and a significant ding in the lid's wood. As the price was completely reasonable I haven't pursued compensation, but this is unacceptable and will influence any other purchase I make from this company.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***n
November 06, 2020
This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.
< 1 2 3 4 >