Home > Guitars > Acoustic Guitars
Acoustic Guitars
4.3 5 432

Acoustic Guitars

1

Acoustic Guitars Reviews(432)

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***d
Jul 19, 2021
I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Jul 22, 2021
I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By G***e
Jul 07, 2021
The guitar has a factory defect. Both e strings Fret out on the fifth fret making the guitar unplayable I have contacted costumer service and posted a video of the problem on YouTube. They have not done anything yet. https://youtu.be/41j02D5QQ8I. I want the guitar replaced. The 604 I bought has no problems. Thank you, gd
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By J***d
May 26, 2021
Yeaaaa...if you're looking for a guitar, don't get this one unless you never plan on changing the strings. The way you do it completely impractical. You have to reach inside the sound hole and try to feel around for a tiny hole. That's the only way to change the strings and that's a huge turn off for me.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***t
May 07, 2021
As I was tuning the guitar the bottom 2 strings broke immediately. The strings must've been on this thing for years seeing they could not stand up through a simple tuning.Ive not messed w the guitar since because of my frustration w this situation.thanks anyway.Doug S
Service Team:

Thanks for your feecback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
May 07, 2021
Never received guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

May 13, 2021
Very pleased! Glarry jumped right on resolving my issue. So I give 5 stars review
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***l
Apr 05, 2021
I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
Apr 04, 2021
The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***l
Mar 19, 2021
Just opened it, looked it over and it was cracked. Cheaply made.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***s
Mar 14, 2021
There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***y
Mar 02, 2021
Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Mar 21, 2021
Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
Mar 01, 2021
So my start with glarry guitars is not a happy one - no guitar strap/pick supplied as listed,the gig bag broken zip straight out of the box,marks all over the guitar( i know its a cheap guitar but i expected no marks or underspray) and to add insult to injury the G tuner just broke upon tuning - i appreciate these are cheap/weak tuners but for it to appear and sound like it just crumbled ( gears snapped ) by the sound of it - very dissapointed.i will amend this review on the outcome of glarry su ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***r
Feb 12, 2021
The guitar was in good condition but the guitar case was one of the worst cases I have ever seen. It looked like it has been used by somebody and the inside of the guitar cover is abhorrent to look at and the odor from it makes me want to vomit. Totally unacceptable!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By M***i
Jan 25, 2021
Horrible guitar, finish work is horrible customer service even worse there isn't any.Do not buy!!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***o
Jan 15, 2021
I recently ordered this guitar from your company online because I heard that the guitars were in good quality for such a low price. I read good reviews about this company so I decided to purchase one from here because it was afforable. However, my guitar arrived yesterday and right after i unpackaged it, I noticed that there was a huge crack on the fretboard. The guitar came in a horrible condition and I am unable to fix this. This crack makes the entire guitar unplayable, because all the string ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.(If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder).Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By j***z
Jan 07, 2021
the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***k
Jan 06, 2021
..my guitar has not come, yet... it has been two weeks... i am worried
Service Team:

:( We are so sorry for delay. Could you kindly wait for more days? If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
Jan 12, 2021
I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
Dec 31, 2020
I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***a
Dec 29, 2020
worst fuckin customer service, don't even get back to me on an order i need cancelled and refunded. I've been contacting them all day too and nothing , no reply. I've hit them up on every platform they're on and nothing
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***e
Dec 21, 2020
Had reasonably high hopes. But this guitar is unplayable. The frets are super sharp and the neck is broken from the body. When tuned it pulls the neck joint. This was bought and stored in a closet for a couple of months as I have been busy out of town with work. This is a gift for my son and it is unplayable. Super upset. There is glue residue all over the guitar. Not happy at all! It won't let me upload pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***e
Nov 12, 2020
I have to say that I am amazed at how good the Customer service for Glarry Gutars is. I had a problem with my order and they contacted me within 12 hours from the time that I told them about it. They were super helpful and provided me a great solution to my problem. I can easily tell you that you cannot go wrong buying a guitar from them. Because it there is a problem they will jump to the opportunity to help you and to correct the problem. So for your next guitar make sure that you buy from Gla ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By S***a
Nov 02, 2020
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! MY GUITAR CAME DAMAGED N HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS N CALLED N NOBODY HAS GOTTEN BACK TO ME!!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! REPEAT CUSTONERS SHOULD BE TREATED BETTER!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you do not receive a reply, please check the spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***n
Nov 17, 2020
Poorly set up, went to adjust the truss and change the strings, and the tuning pegs fell clean out of the headstock. All the reviews said they were at least decent for the price but I guess they save the decent guitars for the reviewers. Wouldn't recommend, won't buy again. * Update... Couldn't post a new one so I'll edit this one .... They sent v another one express mail, and it's a beauty. Very happy
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer -Team, will try our best to solve your problem ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***t
Oct 27, 2020
After watching the reviews of the guitars on YouTube I decided to purchase a bass guitar and an acoustic guitar as Christmas gifts for my son. On inspection, the bass seems ok but the acoustic has a cracked neck. I emailed glarry customer service regarding a repair or replacement but yet to hear anything. After watching the reviews, I was really hopeful about the guitars and customer service but now not so. I'm now thinking of replacing the acoustic with one of a different brand. I'm really dis ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that,our customer service will contact with you ASAP.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***h
Sep 29, 2020
I'm sorry to say the product is unplayable due to a faulty nut and constant buzzing at the first fret
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By P***r
Sep 06, 2020
It's the 5th and it hasn't arrived! Maybe fed ex lost it. I'd hate to see what shape it's in!
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GT601 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Sapele Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By r***k
Oct 09, 2020
good guitar it is says me the buyer who bought that guitar I like it me thinks!
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***r
Jul 26, 2020
I have not received the guitar as of yet. I have contacted your support and was told I would get it sooner or later. It was order 2 weeks ago and I still can not get a delivery date. I have missed the birthday that I ordered it for which sucks. I still do not have it and was attempting to support business other then Amazon. Thanks allot.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***d
Mar 27, 2020
Guitar came broken.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By C***y
Jul 25, 2019
100% unplayable upon arrival. I had to raise the nut myself to eliminate the string buzz.
Service Team:

Sorry for this problem, we have already feedback to the technical department for improvement. If there are any problems, please contact us.

Acoustic Guitars has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the Acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitars not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. 


Acoustic Guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties.