Home > Guitars > Acoustic Guitars
Acoustic Guitars
4.3 5 416

Acoustic Guitars

1

Acoustic Guitars Reviews(416)

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***l
Apr 05, 2021
I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
Apr 04, 2021
The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***l
Mar 19, 2021
Just opened it, looked it over and it was cracked. Cheaply made.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***s
Mar 14, 2021
There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***y
Mar 02, 2021
Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Mar 21, 2021
Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
Mar 01, 2021
So my start with glarry guitars is not a happy one - no guitar strap/pick supplied as listed,the gig bag broken zip straight out of the box,marks all over the guitar( i know its a cheap guitar but i expected no marks or underspray) and to add insult to injury the G tuner just broke upon tuning - i appreciate these are cheap/weak tuners but for it to appear and sound like it just crumbled ( gears snapped ) by the sound of it - very dissapointed.i will amend this review on the outcome of glarry su ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By G***s
Feb 15, 2021
I wish I had read the bad reviews before I purchased this beginner guitar. The guitar is impossible to tune, and I discovered this the first day, but when I looked at the return policy it seemed very ambiguous so I didn't bother. I've tried to stick it out with this guitar, but now I've given up. Even if you tune the strings, as you play the different notes along the fingerboard, the individual notes are not in tune -- thus impossible to tune. As another reviewer said in their review, the f ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***r
Feb 12, 2021
The guitar was in good condition but the guitar case was one of the worst cases I have ever seen. It looked like it has been used by somebody and the inside of the guitar cover is abhorrent to look at and the odor from it makes me want to vomit. Totally unacceptable!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By M***i
Jan 25, 2021
Horrible guitar, finish work is horrible customer service even worse there isn't any.Do not buy!!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***o
Jan 15, 2021
I recently ordered this guitar from your company online because I heard that the guitars were in good quality for such a low price. I read good reviews about this company so I decided to purchase one from here because it was afforable. However, my guitar arrived yesterday and right after i unpackaged it, I noticed that there was a huge crack on the fretboard. The guitar came in a horrible condition and I am unable to fix this. This crack makes the entire guitar unplayable, because all the string ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.(If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder).Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By j***z
Jan 07, 2021
the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***k
Jan 06, 2021
..my guitar has not come, yet... it has been two weeks... i am worried
Service Team:

:( We are so sorry for delay. Could you kindly wait for more days? If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
Jan 12, 2021
I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
Dec 31, 2020
I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***a
Dec 29, 2020
worst fuckin customer service, don't even get back to me on an order i need cancelled and refunded. I've been contacting them all day too and nothing , no reply. I've hit them up on every platform they're on and nothing
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By M***n
Dec 27, 2020
I guess I should have expected it to be as cheap as it was because of the price but it's not good. It can't be tuned because the Frets are not properly placed. You can trying to knit to the base but the minute you move up the neck tones are wrong henceforth Accord sound terrible. I was very disappointed in the quality of it I thought that maybe glary had made at least a tunable guitar. And I have to assume that the rest of their guitars are the same way. So it's relegated to a wall hanging guita ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***e
Dec 21, 2020
Had reasonably high hopes. But this guitar is unplayable. The frets are super sharp and the neck is broken from the body. When tuned it pulls the neck joint. This was bought and stored in a closet for a couple of months as I have been busy out of town with work. This is a gift for my son and it is unplayable. Super upset. There is glue residue all over the guitar. Not happy at all! It won't let me upload pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***e
Nov 12, 2020
I have to say that I am amazed at how good the Customer service for Glarry Gutars is. I had a problem with my order and they contacted me within 12 hours from the time that I told them about it. They were super helpful and provided me a great solution to my problem. I can easily tell you that you cannot go wrong buying a guitar from them. Because it there is a problem they will jump to the opportunity to help you and to correct the problem. So for your next guitar make sure that you buy from Gla ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By T***r
Nov 05, 2020
Crude tuners. Lousy strings. Does not hold pitch. Fretboard only fair. Fret extend beyond board on both sides, easy to snag fingers, Finish uneven, especially on back. Construction of instrument quite crude. Binding uneven. While the top appears to be a somewhat flawed solid spruce, the back on sides seem more like particle board. Hard to get decent sound. I ordered the smaller size concert guitar, but got the dreadnought. The two electric guitars are really good guitars. This is poo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By S***a
Nov 02, 2020
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! MY GUITAR CAME DAMAGED N HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS N CALLED N NOBODY HAS GOTTEN BACK TO ME!!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! REPEAT CUSTONERS SHOULD BE TREATED BETTER!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you do not receive a reply, please check the spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Acoustic Guitars has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the Acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitars not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. 


Acoustic Guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties.