&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 265

Customer Reviews(265)

by T***s


on September 14, 2020

Took a few days longer than expected to arrive, but bass and amp was very nice and my son loved it.


by S***n


on September 13, 2020

Plays good. Though I haven't had it but a week so I can't give an overall review at the moment.


by B***e


on September 13, 2020

I was astonished order arrived very quickly also packaged very well no damage at all. I also was amazed of the quality for what I had spent .I mean there's no frets sticking off the neck , glued on sideways, or missing all together also all components were there in pristine condition . Just a little bit of a tune and go .


by M***a


on September 10, 2020

Shipping was quick, everything came in one box so that was nice, the amp sounds great. And the guitar is simply amazing. Great price for amazing products. Thanks guys.


by J***n


on August 26, 2020

We loved the service and support from Glarry and are very pleased with our product and purchase. Thank you for making the process so easy and smooth.


by m***e


on August 23, 2020

really good for a really good price! i'm a beginner and was looking for something cheap (relatively) and this was really nice. the amp is alright, too - i'm just happy i didn't have to go out and buy one! it shipped in a very surprisingly timely manner, too. :)


by C***s


on August 18, 2020

I bought this Electric Bass for my oldest son, and so far we've been very satisfied. Amazing quality for the price!


by J***s


on August 16, 2020

Very nice guitar. Everything came like it was supposed to. Can't wait to get started with my lessons. Thank you Glarry. I never thought I would own a brand new bass


by F***e


on August 11, 2020

It plays and sounds great. It arrived earlier than expected. It also looks great. I did have a small ding on the underside of the headstock and they quickly made it right. Customer service was great. Shipping was great. The bass and amp are much better than expected.


by W***h


on August 09, 2020

I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase. It has surpassed all expectations. I'm just a bored middle aged man who basically bought this as a toy to pass time during the Covid-19 quarantine but it turned out to be quite high quality. It's looks and sound far exceed it's price tag.


by E***w


on August 03, 2020

I'm very satisfied with the bass after a quick setup it plays fine and sounds good , the amp was okay but it started crackling after 3 or 4 uses though so I cant recommend that as strongly


by B***n


on July 31, 2020

Awesome bass fast delivery at a great price


by R***e


on July 23, 2020

Great product for a great price. You won't be disappointed.


by K***e


on July 22, 2020

This was my third order with Glarry, poor intial customer service. After having claimed to have shipped the order on 7/10, and 3 emails to customer service during the following week, order was finally shipped from NJ on 7/17, which I received the following day from UPS. There were some quality control issues with the bass, string nut not seated properly in groove and bent. Several pickguard screws were stripped. I contacted CS again, and after several emails a partial refund was agreed upon, whi ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***m


on July 21, 2020

Fast shipping. Better than I thought it was going to be. And grate price. Very happy with it.


by V***e


on July 17, 2020

Son is very happy with bass.Very nice product for the price Just wish it came w headphone jack adapter. Delivery was prompt and would order from Glarrymusic.com again.


by T***r


on July 16, 2020

I never received my purchase. I contacted Glarry multiple times and never heard back. I will be asking for a refund.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by E***y


on July 16, 2020

I'm a semi retired professional bassist and I just love my Glarry P Bass to pieces! I have Fenders and a Rickenbacker 4001, and yet I prefer to play my Glarry's (I also have the GJ Bass). These bass guitars are such a wonderful bargain, that it is almost unreal what you get for the money. So well constructed, and the playability is phenomenal! Get one! You will not regret it. By the way, Glarry's customer service is second to none. You can buy with confidence. Here is the link to my You ...


by J***a


on July 07, 2020

Good quality, nice color


by M***s


on July 05, 2020

Excellent bass guitar,good manufacturing and with perfect precise details,paint and clear lamination.Good action on the neck,great sound at a very low price.Lightweight I am very satisfied with the investment,No envy with Fender or other brand names.


by R***l


on July 04, 2020

Great beginner instrument, impressed. It's worth way more than it costs. And delivered before expected, which is an awesome plus. Easiest recommendation so far.


by R***r


on July 03, 2020

The box came really beat up so I wad afraid the bass was going to be damaged but it was fine. Someone left a rusty box cutter in the box. I got these both for my daughter and she was more excited about the uke. Figures.... the amp is not very loud but I would definitely recommend for the amazing price!


by C***o


on June 25, 2020

I purchased the 4 string fret-less burlywood version of this bass, I was BLOWN AWAY by the Quality and sound so much that I immediately ordered the GP Bass in Black. Glarry shipped it right away but it took 10 days to arrive due to delivery restrictions.Due to the Corona Virus It was Well Worth the wait !!! I own several High Dollar famous maker Basses and Guitars, and this Bass can hang with them all day long ! I actually prefer to play my Glarry Fretless and PB Bass now more than the oth ...


by R***Y


on June 23, 2020

I'm very happy with my bass, now the lessons begin. Thank You


by E***s


on June 20, 2020

I really like this bass guitar. It's just what I wanted and what I expected. The amp was better that I thought it would be and overall it was at a great price. I have this one thing I didn't like, the strap is too short. It doesn't rest on my shoulder, it rest on the back of my neck making it impossible to use.


by M***s


on June 20, 2020

Bought this bass for my Son. He loves it. Nice sound. Thick neck, well built, puts out a little more sound than My black burning fire bass even with just two pickups. Needed no adjustments right out of the box. I would recommend this package, super deal.


by J***k


on June 19, 2020

I LOVE THIS BASS, out of the box it needed no adjustments and could be played easily. I took some lemon oil to the fret board and shielded the body. the bass plays like butter. the amp is okay as well, nice for me who needed a practice amp.


by R***s


on June 16, 2020

I just received the P Bass combo, and like so many others have stated, the bass is pretty legit. About the only thing I had to do was to do a quick setup and tuning and I was off and thumpin'. The included amp isn't bad either, considering it's a practice amp. So, if anyone's looking for a good, cheap bass rig to practice and write with, get one.


by K***e


on June 16, 2020

Beautiful bass, I'm just learning to play bass but I'm very impressed with the quality and performance. Everything was ready to go when I took it out of the box. Thanks Glarry!!


by J***d


on June 11, 2020

Wonderful fingerboard. No fret sprout. Thinner neck. Bass is much better than expected. Amp is not. Skip the bundle.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >