Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***n
August 10, 2023
I am so happy I ordered another one of these models. The frets are fantastic. After I loosened the truss rod and lowered the Action I nailed it with no fret buzz. Minor adjustment on saddle height. Playing this is a breeze. This $90 Strat copy is just as good as a $200 Squier. Thank you everyone at Glarry for coming through for me with flying colors!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
August 10, 2023
I purchased a Glarry guitar to see what you get for under $100. I was impressed that it looked like a regular telecaster and was incredibly light. However, there were many issues that would require most folks to spend an additional $200 or so correct. The intonation was way off. The string height was way too high. Two of the three screws that hold the bridge on were stripped in the wood. Six of the frets required leveling and all frets required polishing and end-filing. The neck was rough ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
August 08, 2023
Great items and fast delivery like always!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
August 07, 2023
Thank you Glarry Team for this 2day arrival of my guitar, it plays like a dream, BRAVO TO YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By G***v
August 04, 2023
I am not pleased with this guitar. The one string tree is not properly installed making it impossible to tune.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

September 10, 2023
Update Four STARS. After Lynn resolved the issue I am pleased with the guitar. Nice fit and finish. Plays and sounds great for a short scale ( 24 in.). Glarry is putting in the effort to improve their quality. Keep it up.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 30, 2023
Did not expect much for the price, but it s so light and plays awesome, love the pickups and the color!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***N
July 29, 2023
Really nice guitar very light very pleased with my purchase
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***s
July 27, 2023
Unfortunately the burlywood was not available at the time I ordered. I purchased the blue instead and the recipient of this gift was very happy with it. The staff was very accommodating during the whole process. They were able to get the alternative guitar to me quickly so I could have it on time. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By O***o
July 25, 2023
Great guitar, I'm just starting out buy it so this is my first, but it feels great and sounds great. One thing, when I installed the bar the connector piece collapsed in
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I love it. For the money this guitar csnt be beat.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By G***o
July 21, 2023
Love the look of the guitar. I had to make some adjustments for it to play right. Its to be expected.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***o
July 21, 2023
Amplifier, not so great. The guitar I love.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By J***n
July 20, 2023
It looked kinda dirty a little but that's because of shipping and stuff like that tbh it's a really great guitar and I'm happy with this purchase!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By P***r
July 16, 2023
I received the product in excellent condition despite the damage done to the exterior of the packaging. The paint/finish work looked pretty good, I did notice sanding scratches on the body under the final finish & one tiny paint bubble that popped & left a pit. The neck is straight but dry, the frets are seated well but have a small amount of sprouting the further you go down the neck. The volume pot was loose & rattling around, which I fixed & the tremolo screws were turned almost all the way i ...
July 16, 2023
I received the product in excellent condition despite the damage done to the exterior of the packaging. The paint/finish work looked pretty good, I did notice sanding scratches on the body under the final finish & one tiny paint bubble that popped & left a pit. The neck is straight but dry, the frets are seated well but have a small amount of sprouting the further you go down the neck. The volume pot was loose & rattling around, which I fixed & the tremolo screws were turned almost all the way i ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***n
July 11, 2023
Well the amp and cord stopped working after a day waste of money and my time lol oh well
Service Team:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***Y
June 26, 2023
I am really jazzed! This wood is beautiful. The fit and finish are flawless. The sound with the H/S pickups are great! From butter to twang. My newest favorite guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***r
June 21, 2023
This was received quickly and was very well packaged. Had to spend some time fixing fret ends and setting the action. Had no problem getting the intonation spot on up and down the neck. Tuners had to be replaced almost immediately and the pickups were passable. It's turned into a nice playing instrument that will probably have the electronics replaced if it continues to play well. The fit and finish is quite good and for the price, this is a pretty good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
June 21, 2023
Fit and finish are 10 out of 10. Neck is a bit thick but plays and sounds great. Overall best value for my money and she's beautiful!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***n
June 18, 2023
Wow what can I say. It came very fast and in great shape. It was playable right out of the box. Setup wasn't bad, needed a small few tweets. Plays Awesome. My Grandson is going to love it for his Birthday. Amp is not bad, all works good. For the price I know this will be a great first guitar for him.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By K***t
June 13, 2023
I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this keyboard. As a complete beginner, the light-up keys have made it easy for me to start learning how to play piano. The microphone and headphone jacks are great features for private practice, and the overall quality of the keyboard is impressive. Highly recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By M***n
June 11, 2023
As a lifelong musician, I wanted to introduce my grandson to music with this keyboard. It's a great starter keyboard with lighted keys that make it fun and easy for young children to play. The sound quality is good, but you do need to adjust the volume as it defaults to the highest level. I would not recommend this for adult learners looking for a more advanced keyboard with damper pedals. However, it's a great option for young beginners just starting out.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***s
June 09, 2023
Great purchase at the price point. Played drums for thirty years,it's like starting all over again.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***k
June 08, 2023
Both knobs are completely loose
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you ASAP.

June 29, 2023
Lynn was very professional about helping me with my problem. She provided compensation for getting my guitar fixed. I recommend people to buy these guitars, they are seriously awesome
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***y
June 04, 2023
My Wife bought this for me for Christmas using my account in October. Having owned it now for 6 months I can safely say I really love this guitar. I love Glarry's transparent finishes, and I think the green is one of the most beautiful. It's a great player, and the single coils do what a tele style guitar is supposed to do. Sounds awesome for any genre. The price for what you get so far outshines a squire affinity it's not funny. There are brand snobs out there who would argue that. Trust me ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***r
May 27, 2023
Tens of guitars went thru my hands in 50+ years....from top brands to the bottom ...expensive to not too much... FIRST guitar ever that did NOT need any adjustment (just tune-up from being 3-4 tones lower for shipment.) Total shock - nothing, NOTHING needs to be adjusted....strings are low but do not buzz, h-s-h pickups maybe risen to increase volume(maybe)...I am still in awe...Did not expect a mechanically PERFECT guitar, but I do have it. Thank you, fantastic Chinese craftsmen!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By R***k
May 26, 2023
So far the guitar was every thing I'd hoped for and the shipping was really fast. Ordered on Sun. evening and received it Tues. morning.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By L***.
May 25, 2023
Bought this one and was very impressed with the overall quality. Just did a little setup and popped a black pick guard on and it's a really nice guitar.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 >