&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***s
March 01, 2022
Awesome guitar I am glad this was my first guitar. I highly recommend.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By V***n
February 26, 2022
After raising the pickups and changing the strings out to Super Slinkys, it sounded great and played almost as good as my more expensive guitars. My complaint is that the neck is too thick. It took a while to get used to that. And slows me down a bit. Other than that, it is a good guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By T***y
February 24, 2022
Beautiful fit and finish. Nice bridge. Neck was replaced and I installed a fender humbucker. Pretty nice now. Great price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***h
February 23, 2022
Do NOT buy this guitar. Mine shipped in the most beat up box I've ever received. Once opened there were so many problems. The high E string was broken, a screw hole drilled in the wrong place, the control plate not on, and the bridge pickup wasn't wired! I emailed them and asked for a full refund and they offered $25 to get it fixed! Why didn't you just check to see if the guitar is functional in the first place! They have not responded to my email in almost a week. I told them I would like to r ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 26, 2022
Issue was resolved. Really appreciate the customer service!
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***l
February 21, 2022
I expected a little better, after the Strat copy I bought was so good, but this one will need some work. However, this being the third cheapest guitar I've ever purchased, I expected to have to do a good deal of work to make it play to my liking. And luckily I love to work on guitars. So first, the red color is beautiful. I love the color. The style is great, it seems to be a loose copy of a hagstrom viking or guild starfire iv, and being a big fan of Elvis, and him using a hagstrom viking on th ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By T***n
February 19, 2022
The upgrades were nice and the pickups provide nice tone. But it was odd that the fretts were not installed and dressed properly. I had to spend about 2 hours filing and rounding the frett ends (dressing them) which meant removing the strings and replacing them. Once I did that it is nicer to play. The neck is smooth, but is a little bulky in its radius. The action adjusted easily enough,
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By P***a
February 19, 2022
Pleasantly surprised this came promptly and exactly as described. All items listed are included! Thank you so much
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
February 16, 2022
My guitar Arron a timely manner it plays and sound great after few adjustments, thanks for the great guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By J***x
February 14, 2022
I love it everything and more of what I was expecting
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 14, 2022
I love The guitar but it has some minor problems I contacted Glarry and they did more than I thought they would to help resolve the problems I'm grateful for all there help
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
February 14, 2022
guitar was shockingly good for the price and is great especially for upgrade purposes, I dropped a humbucker in the bridge position and did a few wiring mods and its great. only complaints would be it was really dusty out of the box, the neck was rough, and the wiring was pretty noisy, but i was able to fix all those things easily myself
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
February 11, 2022
Guitar arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Everything works as intended, needed very little set up. Looks great.Thanks I'll probably buy more but shouldn't (I already have 10 guitars.) Can you have too many?
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
February 10, 2022
I think Glarry offers decent instruments at an affordable price. I have also bought tuners and while 1 of them was bad they gave me 1 to replace it so I can say the customer service was excellent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***l
February 10, 2022
Well, with my expectations being fairly low, I am greatly surprised. The fit and finish is pretty good, with no adjustments, I tuned it up and it didn't play too bad at all. I'm obviously going to have to adjust the bridge, neck, pickups and so forth, but I have to do the with every guitar, new or used, that I obtain. I'm planning on modding this with some better electronics and tuners bone nut and heavier vibrato system, and it think it will be a great platform for that. I had a problem with th ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By D***r
February 09, 2022
The cut-out for the F hole was roughly cut and the finish was polished away around it. The action was very high, and the fretboard was dried out.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 17, 2022
Any issues that I had with my purchase we're taken care of quickly. Glarry showed me that they care about their customers and I know that I can buy with confidence that I will get everything that I paid for.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***l
February 09, 2022
I needed an "around the house" electric guitar, mostly for recording demos. I was not looking to spend much. So after researching, I found Glarry to be highly recommended. Since the price was so affordable, I wasnt expecting to be overly impressed. But I was pleasantly surprised in the quality and feel of this guitar. So much so that I promptly purchased another electric and a bass from Glarry, and will likely purchase an acoustic as well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 08, 2022
I thought would be a restart point for me I love the guitar but unfortunately the nut is cut too deep and the tone knob does not work. Too much hassle. Should have waited and bought another brand.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By S***n
February 08, 2022
So, you really can find a reasonable priced guitar these days!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
February 08, 2022
I bought the guitar for my grandson. I checked out the guitar out personally before I gave it to him. It looked very nice. I plugged it in and it sounded very nice too. It stayed in tune also. I liked the product. I got the blue tele.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***n
February 08, 2022
What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***g
February 08, 2022
Christmas present for my son. He loves it!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By J***d
February 08, 2022
Very Happy with the instrument.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***e
February 05, 2022
Just received mine a few days ago. I was nervous, because the box had some damage to it (the delivery guy even made a note of it in case there was an issue), however the guitar was unscathed! Before I even took it out of the foam sleeve, I could tell this was a beautiful guitar! I got the sunset finish, and the pictures don't even come close to how fantastic it looks!! Out of the box it was very well set up, only needing tuning and a bit of intonating. And it really sounds terrific! Just how you ...
February 07, 2022
Edit: after all mods completed... new Wilkinson's pickups, bridge and tuners, new strings and cream pickguard, she looks plays and sounds fantastic!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this instrument. I have seen, held, and played Made in USA Fenders, MIM Fenders, and Squires and this is close to Made in Mexico quality for less than Squire Affinity prices. This is playable out of the box but I stained and refinished the neck for personal enjoyment. Order with confidence.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By L***y
February 03, 2022
I haven't been able to look at it but it's a gift to someone but I think they will enjoy it
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***r
February 02, 2022
Had a problem with a loose connection and only got horrendous fredback, when I got hold of customer service, they went the extra mile and sent me a replacement as soon as they could! Thanks for the great service!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***n
February 02, 2022
Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great and amp works well. A perfect buy for beginners.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***b
February 01, 2022
The guitar arrived undamaged The tuners are not very good. The string holes in the body do not line up with the holes in the bridge. Would not recommend for a beginner. The finish was very nice.frets needed polishing and of course new strings.pickups seem okay. Maybe just the guitar I received surely some are better.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 >