Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By j***a
September 06, 2021
the product is really great and sounds terrific to include amp and guitar.the customer service was really great. I will buy more products when needed from glarry. 5 stars all the way.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By H***y
September 05, 2021
Very fast shipping. Product is much!! better than expected. VERY! satisfied.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***y
September 02, 2021
I love this instrument. It looks and plays like a much higher priced guitar. I will be buying more Glarry guitars.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***s
August 31, 2021
PHENOMONAL I LOVE IT. There's minor scratches on the guitar but didnt bother me at all. I love this product so much, definitely would recommend to anyone starting to play an electric guitar. I cover songs on tiktok and Instagram at @elreyrosales and this has expanded my instrument range so much I love it. Glarry is awesome!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***l
August 31, 2021
Great guitar that came fast and in great condition, haven't had any issues with anything Amp sounds great, cables are great, only small issue is the bridge is a little tight for the Whammy bar, but that's an easy fix. Would recommend
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***r
August 26, 2021
Good guitar for the money. It is not ready to play straight out of the box, mine required lowering the string height and adjusting the truss rod a bit. The intonation was only a little off, only required minor adjustment. The allen wrenches included with the guitar are all you need to make it playable. If you have never set up a guitar, just go on youtube and search for a quick guitar setup tutorial video. It took me about 20 minutes to make the guitar easy to play. The instrument sounds pretty ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
August 21, 2021
The green GTL style guitar feels better playing on the neck but this GST style guitar feels better in my lap, is more comfortable holding for long periods of time and has a broader overall tone. I am glad I bought both. Both came in perfect condition. Very pleased!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***l
August 20, 2021
Unfortunately my guitar was badly damaged during shipping which happens sometimes. I contacted Glarry (after hours) and got an almost immediate response. Not only did they send a replacement, they asked that I just donate the damaged one to a musician in need. I will make repairs and do just that. It's not that often that you see such great customer service with online sales.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
August 15, 2021
The guitar arrived safely so the shipping/packaging issues seem addressed. Also the quality,fit and finish was excellent. Thanks Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***N
August 12, 2021
bought this for my grand nephew - he wouldn't put it down long enough for me to set it up for him - I have the lefty and it's great
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***x
August 07, 2021
Very pleased with quality of this guitar. Good value, would highly recommend!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***M
August 04, 2021
Great guitar! A lot of fun to play! The amp is good for practicing!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***n
August 03, 2021
As a lifelong musician (singer/guitarist) who still earns a living doing music, I am very pleased with the green Telecaster style guitar I bought from Glarry! This guitar has a very comfortable playing feel and the tone and craftsmanship is shockingly great! Every single detail is perfect and I could not be happier with this purchase! I am excited that I received such an excellent guitar and I have it now to play and enjoy! The carry case is nice too! I love this purchase so much, I immediately ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By M***k
August 03, 2021
Color & finish bespeaks a guitar worth a $100 more than you are charging.Love the light weight. Great action right out of the box. Nice warm tone. Keep producing quality for the money,and I'll keep buying.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***f
August 02, 2021
This is a really nice guitar! I purchased this as a backup/travel guitar...and for the price did not expect much. However, this guitar rocks! The finish is flawless and outstanding and the guitar is very light weight. The quality is also quite nice. Frets are smooth and this guitar stays in tune. Pickups sound a little tin-y but I don't mind...it's a telecaster and that's the sound I expect. There is a little bit of a hum...but that can be diminished with a turn of the tone knob. All and ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
July 31, 2021
Guitar cam sooner than promised. Great condition. Took it to a local music store for a little action adjusting, but it plays and sounds just as good if not better than the squire strat. Love it and I've been playing for 17 years.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By c***s
July 29, 2021
my first electric guitar.....very well satisfied....it really is a good guitar.....i changed strings, aligned the neck, oiled the fretboard.....holds tune great(i use wall hangers)....i need some help, i need to change the pickguard but can't find them anywhere.....its different than the glarry GTL (i have the semi-hollow F hole w/humbucker).....where can i buy one that fits?....also i bought the glarry case in black and it's a great case for the money....thanks, chuck
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***s
July 29, 2021
I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 23, 2021
I purchased the Glarry GST in black with the maple fingerboard. I picked up a tuner and a small amp off the internet. I knew nothing about guitars at the time of my purchase. I can not believe the quality built into the guitar I received. It looks great and it will serve me well during my guitar learning journey. I got a ton of value for the money I spent.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***n
July 23, 2021
With a little tinkering to lower the action and with some Ernie Ball Super Slinky strings this guitar can hold its own with a Gibson or Les Paul. Plays well, sound is clear, and time will tell if it is durable. The amp is great for private practice, but there is always a hum in the background (probably a grounding issue). Would I recommend this setup? You bet I would. Can't beat its price. Very fast delivery. What a deal!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***a
July 16, 2021
My first one got chipped but, I Love it so much that I'm back; I LOVE THE NATURAL WOOD GRAIN AND HOPE I CAN SEE LOTS OF WOOD GRAIN IN THE NEXT AS WELL ... NO KNOTS PLEASE... SINCERELY: David P. Rivera of (Doktah 77)
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
July 15, 2021
I have bought quite a few instruments from gLarry and I've always had good results and the instruments was all good quality and played and function just as they were supposed to I really love that Glarry give regular people the opportunity to try and make their dream come true of being able to play music because I believe music heals the soul and if you could pledge yourself it's a wonderful experience now as I said before I bought it quite a few instruments and have been so satisfied now the la ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***Y
July 13, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the guitar considering the price. The only thing was that delivery was slow, otherwise very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***a
July 13, 2021
This is honestly the best purchase I ever made! I bought this for my significant other after my son bought one too! The electric guitar is so well made and such good quality and it plays beautifully. I took it to Guitar Center to get it tuned and the guys there were talking about how good of a guitar I had for the price!!! They said the guitar are excellent quality and last a long time! Will definitely send anybody who wants to buy an instrument to glarrymusic.com.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 10, 2021
It came super fast , looks great and played great out of the box. Great guitar for someone who wants to learn but doesn't have or want to spend a lot of money. I would highly recommend!!
< 1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 45 46 >