Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***m
October 15, 2019
I've had this for a month or so now, and I have to say, I like it more every time I play it! Yeah, it's a little neck heavy, and the neck itself is pretty chunky, but that's not an issue for me. I had watched a bunch of youtube reviews of this bass, and seeing as how almost every reviewer stated that Glarry had given them a Bass to review, I was skeptical. I went ahead and rolled the dice and ordered one and was absolutely amazed when I unboxed this thing! It was packaged very securely, and surv ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***e
October 15, 2019
I'm very satisfied with this Bass guitar for the money spent. The frets where a little rough but with a few minutes and a sanding block easily corrected. I watched rumbling Man's review for this P Bass on YouTube and he described the neck to be as thick as a baseball bat. I find his statement to be extremely exaggerated, or perhaps he has tiny hands. The neck is not overly thick pretty average for a p Bass. The stock pickup sounds find. I believe after listening to bullythakid's pickup upgrade v ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***w
October 15, 2019
My daughter is really pleased with the base guitar, she's happy with the look and sound. The service was great, fast delivery.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***i
October 14, 2019
Bass arrived very quickly and it was already perfectly set up! Plays great right out of the box! At this price point I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised! Been trying to swap out the white pickguard for a tortoiseshell one, but having some problems with it lining up properly. A minor point- but certainly not a deal- breaker. Good job Glarry Music!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***Z
October 14, 2019
I bought this for my son for school and his instructor agreed this was perfect for a beginner that wasn't sure they'd like to continue playing. For the money it plays and sounds for well. Perfect for a beginners as the cost is very affordable especially if your child is unsure about wanting to continue with the instrument.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***n
October 12, 2019
Truely blown away with how good this bass is. The overall construction, feel and playability is on a par with guitars costing 3,4 times as much. Very happy customer. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***d
October 10, 2019
This is an amazing bass for the price. You seriously can't beat it. I've had multiple basses that cost hundreds of dollars and with a few simple tweaks it can rival almost anything for the price
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
October 06, 2019
I bought the Jazz Bass on a Wednesday and it was at my house on Thursday! I'm a drummer who's trying something different so I can't say anything about its playability, but it sounds great and it's a beautiful instrument. For the price point you get a lot! WTG, Glarry!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***e
September 30, 2019
Very pleased with this base. The neck has a nice satin finish that feels great and plays well. Only had to adjust the string height a little bit. The burlywood finish looks great. Great value.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***t
September 26, 2019
Affordable pricing puts this impressive bass guitar in the hands of future professional musicians who might not have a chance. 10 out of 10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***s
September 26, 2019
Neck feels great, fret ends feel great and I love the tone. Cant beat the price, awesome value
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***n
September 26, 2019
I absolutely love what it does for what I paid for it. Great value!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***n
September 25, 2019
You can NOT beat Glarry on their price point. Straight out of the box, the action is nice, super straight neck, NO sharp frets. The only negative is a lil humming which is probably grounding from bridge. But I LOVE it. Project bass. Would luv to get one to mod and create something new.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***s
September 24, 2019
Beautiful bass with awesome seller service. Good communication and good quality products. 100 % recomendable. Thanks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***n
September 22, 2019
The Bass is great, amazing look, not too heavy for my 9yo daughter. After tons of searching for a Bass for my beginner, I am very satisfied with the purchase I've made.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***n
September 21, 2019
I'd been living in regret ever since I sold my Fender Jazz Bass in an ill advised fit of guitar collection thinning. I kept seeing the Glarry guitars and basses on Ebay and went to the Glarry website but I didn't believe a Jazz Bass could be sold for under 80 dollars. Well, Glarry proved me wrong. I included the photos to show how well the bass was packed. It came totally setup. No rough fret edges. The neck is straight and the bridge is properly intonated. The pickups have an authentic Jazz Bas ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***y
September 12, 2019
The Dark Blue P-Bass that I received was in PERFECT condition. I don't know if the new all styrofoam shipping insert had a bearing on this, but not a scratch. I put Glarry P- Bass side by side with my Player Series P-Bass and it's easy to see what a quality instrument Glarry is providing at such a reasonable price. The tone is almost identical between the two. The only negative is the Glarry is more neck heavy because of the lighter basswood vs alder bodies. Money well spent.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By W***r
September 04, 2019
Shipping was prompt , packaging was great , love the bass .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***n
September 02, 2019
Fast shipping! I bought this based on Allen Browns review on YouTube. This bass is exactly what he said it is. I pick it up everyday!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Very happy with my purchase of a P Bass. I bought it as a gift for a grandson, but I think I need to keep it for myself. LOL. Unbelievable value. Nice work Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***k
August 20, 2019
It is very well constructed to my eyes. It came nearly set up perfect. Just a slight few adjustments. There were a few little blemishes in the paint, but what can you expect for so cheap. It sounds amazing though. The neck is very big. The overall weight is lighter than my electric guitar, so that's a thing. I will probably put weights in the electronics cavity to balance for neck dive. Overall, Very nice.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***k
August 20, 2019
I used to play bass back in the day in high school and college. I pawned my guitar back in 1996 for a down payment on my first apartment, and I haven't played since. The other day, I got the "itch" and decided it was time to start playing again. I didn't want to spend a ton on my first bass since I'm so rusty. So I Googled, "Bass Guitar Under $100." That's when I discovered Glarry, and I'm SO glad that I did. First of all, this does NOT feel like a cheap piece of junk. The quality surpassed my e ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By l***e
August 19, 2019
I used the new Glarry bass in a small room bar setting for the first time. Nice clean sound played through the PA with no humming or buzzes. Tuners are working fine with good intonation up the neck and easy action. If it lasts two years it's unbeatable for the money. LP
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***s
August 19, 2019
Once the item was in stock, the delivery was relatively quick. Packaging was good. There were a couple minor blemishes that the price point would lead you to expect. I had to lower the action a bit, but it plays well and sounds good. Great beginner level insturment.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***o
August 19, 2019
I am a guitar player but wanted a bass to use for some of my home recording projects. I didn't really want to spend a lot of money while looking around for potential bass guitars to purchase, I stumbled on a "unboxing and review" of the Glarry bass guitars. Based on the video's I watched on Youtube reviewing these basses, I decided to purchase one for myself. At the Under $80 dollar price tag, I didn't think I could go wrong. When the package arrived I was very surprised at how well the bass ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***d
August 16, 2019
Excellent guitar. Finish is good. Has a good quality neck and for a guitar the fret work is excellent. Mine arrived with a bent tuning machine but after an email to customer service they sent a replacement tuning machine. Would recommend these guitars
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***i
August 13, 2019
For the price it's not bad, the tone doesn't do much unless the signal is heavily distorted, frets needed to be polished, saddles needed to be raised, neck need to be adjusted, all expected
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***d
August 12, 2019
This is a great inexpensive bass. Holds a tune well. The neck is high quality and doesn't bow at all like some cheaper guitars do. Fretwork is clean and not sharp at all. I got the burlywood color and it looks amazing. The only problem I could find was this micro-tiny imperfection in the clear coat on the back of the body. I can't even see it unless I stick my face really close and look around. And it's on the back, nobody can see there anyway. Might not be a great choice if you're a real snob a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***s
August 10, 2019
Glarry P Bass. $75 plus tax with FREE shipping in United States. Totally worth it!! https://youtu.be/uO2k1JeMj_k
< 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 >