Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 25, 2019
Beautiful ax for $75? YES! Fit and finish is really good even if it had cost $300.   Nice bass
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***o
October 25, 2019
Esta bonita me gusto mucho y yego ala fecha indicada. Le recomiendo
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
October 24, 2019
For the price you can't beat this, especially if you can get a good deal with a promo code it's awesome honestly
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
October 24, 2019
Mama's new toy! It's beautiful and sounds amazing! Now I just need to learn to play it!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By G***y
October 24, 2019
Awesome purchase. Probably the best thing I have bought online. Great!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***u
October 23, 2019
I am a college student with little to money, and just needed an affordable bass. When I bought it, I assumed it would sound cheap once plugged in. I was immediately proven wrong with how decent the pickup's sounded. They're not stellar, but they're not bad either. My only issues are with the strings and the neck. The strings sound pretty lo quality. I had already anticapated this, so I got Ernie Ball bass strings from my local music store, in advance. As for the neck, it doesn't have the s ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***H
October 22, 2019
Great product s had trouble with the black and white bh azz bass wish you could send me a free white jazz bass guitar. For my trouble
Service Team:

Thanks for your order, our customer service staff has contacted you, please check your email.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***h
October 22, 2019
The online reviews of the Glarry bass are quite accurate.For the price of this bass it is a superior product. It does require some setup as do most instruments regardless of price. But in my opinion what is really superior is the customer service.I ordered directly from Glarry because of the reputation for good customer service.It turned out that I had a truss rod problem and it was taken care by a few emails in days not weeks.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By O***t
October 22, 2019
My Granddaughter's 14th birthday. She loves it!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By G***o
October 22, 2019
I'm VERY impressed with this bass guitar! For less than $70 shipped, I don't mind that it's got a loose screw or has a really high action. It plays Better than you would expect, however the power output isn't as much compared to A $500 bass I use An upgraded bridge and pickup , some new strings perhaps , and it will be on par with the $500 bass. The body IS light making it top heavy but I kind of like the lightweight . I'm so happy!!! P bass pickups weren't screwed in right but a quick adjustmen ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By P***r
October 21, 2019
The bass is good for the price, though the one I received had some issues. The pickup cavities were not centered with respect to the strings - the neck pickup should have been located 1 mm further towards the G string side, and the bridge pickup should have been located 2 mm towards the E string side. The action was too high even when the bridge saddles were in the lowest position, so a shim was needed in the neck pocket to lower it. There were a few frets that needed to be dressed a little ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By Z***h
October 20, 2019
These bass's are awesome for the price. Really happy with it . had to adjust the neck a lil bit and the hardtale bridge but no problems. Really light and easy to jump around with.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***n
October 19, 2019
If you are on the fence about ordering one of these then I urge you to do it. I watched a ton of reviews on YouTube before ordering mine and I'm extremely pleased with the J bass. I will be ordering a white p bass soon. I expect the quality to be on par with the J. Just get the bass. You'll be happy with it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***x
October 19, 2019
This bass bothe looks and sounds great frets are easy to reach, I cant count how many times Ive listened to songs that were easy to learn too, alot of songs are easy to play like War Machine by KISS or 7 nation army both were very easy, in short if you are starting out and want to learn to play bass this is the guitar for you. And also just kniw that the neck of the bass is heavyer than the body so Id recomend you should get a weight like im guessing 5lbs nothing major.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By H***b
October 18, 2019
Received the guitar in ideal visual condition. Tuned it and it was playable with a pleasing wide range of sound. Then... I replaced the nut to lower the strings, cranked the neck way back, adjusted the saddle heights and set the intonation. Wow! The results were vantastic!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 17, 2019
Between the quality of my daughters guitar, the ease of the website and the quickness of the delivery, I am very pleased my purchase from GLarry's. 5 stars!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 17, 2019
It really is a bargain for such quality, I ordered the Basswood model and it looks great and it was delivered very quickly in less than 2 days. It also plays very well, I hooked it up to my Roland Cube amp and tuned the strings and it sounds great, A great song to practice bass on is Chicago's 25 or 6 to 4 And Ace of Spades. My playing isn't good enough to start a tribute band just yet, but for the bargain price of this Yoshioe Electric Bass Guitar, you can't go wrong, I might even put some Moto ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***e
October 15, 2019
Quick delivery, playable right out of the box, cheap amplifier great for practice, overall amazing value for a beginner like me.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***m
October 15, 2019
I've had this for a month or so now, and I have to say, I like it more every time I play it! Yeah, it's a little neck heavy, and the neck itself is pretty chunky, but that's not an issue for me. I had watched a bunch of youtube reviews of this bass, and seeing as how almost every reviewer stated that Glarry had given them a Bass to review, I was skeptical. I went ahead and rolled the dice and ordered one and was absolutely amazed when I unboxed this thing! It was packaged very securely, and surv ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***e
October 15, 2019
I'm very satisfied with this Bass guitar for the money spent. The frets where a little rough but with a few minutes and a sanding block easily corrected. I watched rumbling Man's review for this P Bass on YouTube and he described the neck to be as thick as a baseball bat. I find his statement to be extremely exaggerated, or perhaps he has tiny hands. The neck is not overly thick pretty average for a p Bass. The stock pickup sounds find. I believe after listening to bullythakid's pickup upgrade v ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***w
October 15, 2019
My daughter is really pleased with the base guitar, she's happy with the look and sound. The service was great, fast delivery.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***i
October 14, 2019
Bass arrived very quickly and it was already perfectly set up! Plays great right out of the box! At this price point I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised! Been trying to swap out the white pickguard for a tortoiseshell one, but having some problems with it lining up properly. A minor point- but certainly not a deal- breaker. Good job Glarry Music!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***Z
October 14, 2019
I bought this for my son for school and his instructor agreed this was perfect for a beginner that wasn't sure they'd like to continue playing. For the money it plays and sounds for well. Perfect for a beginners as the cost is very affordable especially if your child is unsure about wanting to continue with the instrument.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***n
October 12, 2019
Truely blown away with how good this bass is. The overall construction, feel and playability is on a par with guitars costing 3,4 times as much. Very happy customer. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***d
October 10, 2019
This is an amazing bass for the price. You seriously can't beat it. I've had multiple basses that cost hundreds of dollars and with a few simple tweaks it can rival almost anything for the price
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
October 06, 2019
I bought the Jazz Bass on a Wednesday and it was at my house on Thursday! I'm a drummer who's trying something different so I can't say anything about its playability, but it sounds great and it's a beautiful instrument. For the price point you get a lot! WTG, Glarry!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***e
September 30, 2019
Very pleased with this base. The neck has a nice satin finish that feels great and plays well. Only had to adjust the string height a little bit. The burlywood finish looks great. Great value.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***t
September 26, 2019
Affordable pricing puts this impressive bass guitar in the hands of future professional musicians who might not have a chance. 10 out of 10
< 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 >