Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***s
January 08, 2020
I've been playing bass for 10 years and with back issues now, my Fender is too heavy now, After reading reviews and watching videos, I said why not. I does need a little setup but any bas out the box does. I was surprised at the build quality. No fret bite. wow..Cant say that for the $300 Ibanez I played at the store. The tone is rich and deep. This weight is perfect. only 8 pounds. Really makes a difference on the back. Band mates love it. I only wish the blue was a little brighter but it is a ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By S***K
January 07, 2020
one word,IMPRESSIVE....unwrapped a new Glarry 5 string bass. Nice neck ,no burs on the fret edges,smooth & rolled over nicely .Tuned it up and intonation was set really nice.Plugged it in,& wow ,not bad .....a bit of microphonics, but,all in all HOW THE HELL CAN THEY TURN OUT A PRODUCT THIS IMPRESSIVE FOR THE MONEY THEY CHARGE??? An incredible VALUE for the money.....I have LAKLANDS,CARVINS,GODINS,all 5 string basses....I'm quite impressed with this GLARRY,...it's caught my fancy for the moment ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit!

Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 07, 2020
The amount of fun I have with this bass is worth way more than the price of admission. The bass is light, your back will thank you. The body has a nice glossy natural finish. The volume and tone controls are simple and responsive. It sounds like a P bass should! The neck is smooth, the fingerboard is flat. After a setup, my action is nice and low, plenty of fretless mwah. The tuning machines function well, I did make a point to lubricate them, and they work as intended. For my own personal prefe ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By K***Y
January 03, 2020
My Husband absolutely love his new bass. Arrive fast and. Package well. Well worth the money
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By K***r
January 03, 2020
The bass came well-protected. The finish was flawless and it only required minimal attention to getting it set up to my liking. I have never owned a Glarry and thought I would give it a shot for the price as a guitar to practice modding. Funny thing is that it sounds as good as some of my other $300-400 basses out of the box. I purchased the brown (and the wood grain is visible and looks fantastic). I will definitely buy another in the future.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***r
January 02, 2020
I purchased this complete bass kit for my nephew who is 14. He mentioned he's interested in bass guitar so I got him this kit for his birthday in hopes he'll take up music a bit. Fantastic entry level kit that has everything you need to get up and running. The guitar looks fantastic and my nephew's face was priceless when he opened it up, and you know it's hard to get a positive reaction out of a teenager :-). This kit is a must have for seeing if you or someone you know is interested enough to ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***a
January 01, 2020
Just got my Glarry Pbass, and I'm impressed. The finish is excellent. Looks like a polyurethane finish. This is going to be a project guitar for doing heavy mods to. Even after the cost of replacement parts, it will still be a bargain, compared to the more expensive brands. The neck is straight as an arrow, and the wood is solid. Honestly, the only thing I'm keeping out of the original parts are the tuning machines and the nut. It will end up as a excellent "franken bass" for a lot less money! I ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***s
January 01, 2020
Awesome bass!! Sounds perfect, looks wonderful!! But the service from this company is above everything. I couldn't be happier. 100 % recommendable. Thanks Garry
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***h
December 30, 2019
This is my first bass and I could not be more impressed. The finish, build quality and sound are all unbelievable for such a reasonably priced instrument. I highly recommend this guitar to both beginners and intermediate players!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***n
December 30, 2019
Ordered a bass for my daughter, she loves it. Shipping was excellent, arrived in 4 days and right before Christmas. I highly recommend Glarry
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
December 30, 2019
Purchased this bass for a friend for Xmas. After tuning, I played right of the box. I was very satisfied with fit and finish. This is my 2nd bass purchase from Glarry. Will buy again.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***L
December 29, 2019
This Christmas present for my wife made her cry. She said "I am just in shock!" She loves the bass guitar. It was such a great deal. Very high quality for the price! The delivery was very fast and the packing was done correctly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
December 27, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice. Very nice guitar for beginners. Definitely get your moneys worth.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***o
December 27, 2019
Very well made guitar for the money. I plugged it in and gave ita fast tune. Sounds amazing and the intonation wasn't to far from perfect pitch straight out thebox! Just have to do some tweaks. The action wasn't bad at all. Like all glarry instruments, the neck is very comfortable and easy to play. The strings have the perfect tension and have that slinky feelwhile playing. I use budget gear for multi track purposes. Glarry is a fine addition to my studio.it's just a basic bass guitar and will g ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***k
December 27, 2019
My husband was so excited he couldn't believe. He loves it and I was very surprise that the amplifier fit into the box also. We are both happy and he ls taking lessons. The look is amazing, thank you for package is made things a lot easier.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***g
December 27, 2019
Worth more than cost. I put a hipshot bridge on it. Plays nice.. light as a feather
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***a
December 27, 2019
Bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She loved the sound and the rich color. Great buy and great sound for the price! Highly recommend. Shipping was fast and bass came in undamaged packaging.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***a
December 27, 2019
This was a Christmas gift for my son, and he absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful bass! Delivery time was awesome as well! Thank you so much!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***i
December 27, 2019
Very nice for the price. Neck a bit chunky for my tastes but just a preference thing. Pickguard cut a bit sloppy but other than that top notch and very lightweight bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By d***l
December 27, 2019
I received my Jazz Bass on time and in excellent condition. I will have to admit this Bass is even with the cost. I received and did a setup on the neck, and it plays very well. The pick-ups are not what I would normally choose, but there again the cost is very low. So if I add another 100.00 bucks, to purchase a set of moderate pickups, I will own a playable Bass for less than 200.00 dollars. That is un-heard of in this country. Overall it was a wise investment. If Glarry Guitars was to upgrade ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***h
December 27, 2019
Fast shipping and packed well. My son loved it and was able to play it within minutes of unpacking it. Great gift for a beginner!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***e
December 27, 2019
Really impressed with the quality of this budget priced bass, bought it as a starter guitar for my daughter. For the price the quality and finish is superb, it can be played straight out of the box. I'll put tit through a proper set up, as you would expect with any new instrument it needs to be tweaked slightly, but I would 100% recommend this guitar to anyone starting out.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***e
December 27, 2019
Arrived on time, packed very well, sounds and looks good. My son loves it.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***s
December 27, 2019
Amazing product, perfect for my first Bass as far as price and perfect for a new Bass as far as performance. Glad I found this one! Treasure!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
December 27, 2019
I bought this bass/amp combo for my son as a Christmas present. He hinted he would like a bass and since I didn't want to spend a lot on something he might never play this was perfect. It came just as described and was packaged very well. He tuned it after opening and was playing in just a few minutes. The finish looked nice, much nicer than I'd have expected for the money. He's hardly put it down since Christmas morning and really enjoys it !! I'm certainly no expert about musical instruments b ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***h
December 26, 2019
Great guitar and extra's for the price. I purchased this for my 18 year old son who has been wanting to learn bass guitar. He hasn't stopped playing it since he took it out of the box. I will definitely look to Glarry for future musical equipment purchases. Very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***l
December 26, 2019
Great starter and practice bass. Well worth the money.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***s
December 23, 2019
really i cant see how there is any profit for this company.I'll sum this product up by saying everything about it is worth the money.i think it pretty cool , that there pricing can give the average joe, a chance to be a musician .thank u glarry.
< 1 2 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 ... 46 47 >