Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By K***y
March 23, 2023
My guitar came damaged. Pretty bad actually. But I took pictures and contacted costumer service, which they make very easy to do, and they sent a replacement quickly. The new one is in perfect shape. These guitars are so crazy awesome. $120 and they play and sound great. Really. I did not need another guitar, especially another acoustic, but it was pretty and cheap so why not see what $120 gets these day. If your a beginner this will get you going for a long time. The string action is fanta ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***e
March 23, 2023
My husband and kid love this guitar
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***m
March 08, 2023
Can't believe what you get for the money looks good, plays good, sounds good. Action is a little high, couple of finish imperfections, some backlash in the tuners, but Overall I would recommend it to anyone.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
March 01, 2023
This asctioustc bass from glarry is my fourth gutiar ot is amazing well worth the money perfect sound i will be buying more gutiars from Glarry
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***r
February 12, 2023
I am a beginner. This guitar is perfect for me.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By E***h
February 07, 2023
Shipping was fast & very well packaged. This is a beautiful guitar you will Love It!!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***s
January 20, 2023
These are some fantastic guitars for The money'better than my 200.00 guitar I played on stage in the eighty's What's there to complain about.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***s
January 01, 2023
Purchased for my grandson; he seemed very pleased with it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By L***d
December 30, 2022
The guitar I received had a large ding on the front face, the finish had scratches in it, and the electromics didn't work. I contacted customer service and they sent me another guitar. The replacement also had scratches in the finish, but the electronics worked, they definitely have quality control issues. The customer Service is great, 5 stars for them, but they are limited by the product that they represent.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By V***t
December 30, 2022
How do you go about getting a free guitar to test
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By r***g
December 14, 2022
This Bass required only the slightest setup, conditioned fretboard, and gave the nut slots two or three passes each with a file. The action is good right out of the box, but I like it really fast, so I will lower it a bit when I get a lighter set of strings, probably bronze. The bass has a full, rich, acoustic sound, and the electronics work as they should and is a nice added feature. The continuing shortfall is the gig bag, a padded bag is a must. Adding $10-15 to the total price to upgrade ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 01, 2022
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***d
November 27, 2022
Can't beat the value for the price. This guitar is perfect for beginners just starting out who don't want to commit to something super pricey. Sounds great and is super fun to play
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***n
November 19, 2022
Everyone should have one of these Glarry acoustic/electric basses! It's a real nice bass guitar and its fun to play. It has a great tone acoustically and can rock out when amplified. I highly recommended this. Glarry has done a great job building a nice instrument!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***n
October 22, 2022
Now I was just reading reviews before ordering and WELL . . Started playing a cello at 12 in 1986 but switched over to bass in time. Regrettably went through comas hence a brain tumor for an accumulation of 10 years but music is just my mental therapy ! The fact that Glarry makes things able to get easily IS A TRUE BLESSING !!! Thanks Guys !!!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***r
September 30, 2022
Arrived in perfect condition! Works and sounds amazingly! Great product!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Great knock around, carry acoustic guitar And under $80 delivered! Nice
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***s
August 11, 2022
First, let me say that I have several Glarry guitars and basses, and I am very pleased with them. I ordered the GT102 guitar for my grandson who live in Las Vegas, Nevada. It was shipped within a few days and arrived quickly. He called me and thanked me for the guitar, but he didn't tell me much about it. When my wife and I traveled from our home in Amarillo, Texas to Las Vegas for our daughter's birthday, I was extremely disappointed to see the condition of the guitar! The strings were al ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 15, 2022
After contacting Glarry about some problems with GT 102 guitar that I had ordered for my grandson, I must say that they were very responsive and were able to resolve the issues quickly and were more than fair. I will definitely be working with Glarry in the future.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***y
August 11, 2022
Overall the instrument is acceptable with several manufacturing defects which do not effect ability to play. Fingerboard has a misdrilled inlay which is cosmetic in nature and adds to character. Frets are not terribly proud of the fingerboard a file greatly improves feel. Action is high but to each his own and requires lowering of saddle to bring into better feel. Tuners feel ok and do their job without much complaint. Elected not to install the adhesive backed pick scratch guard. Probably wont ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***r
August 11, 2022
Got it on time mabe a little early. Its worth $129. Put better strings on it, you will want to do that. Had to tweak the input jack, no big deal. Decent sound. All and all, I'm satisfied. I would buy from them again
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By R***h
June 07, 2022
Won this guitar in a contest. Came with heavy gauge strings. Ordering new extra light ones. Intonation is slightly off on a few strings, but WAY off on the lower E string. Don't know if a luthier can fix it. Pickup is microphonic so it feeds back pretty quick, but tone controls are very effective. Overall, a nice sounding guitar if it can be properly set up. Thinking about re-tuning to Hawaiian slack key. Will re-post if I do.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
April 08, 2022
We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***r
March 30, 2022
Great product for the low price. Would recommend.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***a
March 25, 2022
I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***d
March 25, 2022
Quality is not what I was expecting. Paint or whatever was used on the back of the body looked old. There are places where it ran. The cord input is loose. Not happy. Would like to return
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 29, 2022
*Updated Review* ....Writing this updated review to showcase the impeccable custom service I received from Glarry. Was contacted in a timely fashion (just like they said). Rep was very polite and professional. Showing the upmost concern for my situation. Gave me options on how to rectify the issue, which I appreciate. Add two stars to this review. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***D
March 03, 2022
Received guitar in 3 days, looks great, plays great. Had 1 small blemish, but barley noticeable. I wile be ordering a GST from you guys soon.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >