Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***s
November 24, 2023
Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***k
November 24, 2023
Pretty guitar made with Rosewood but the fret bar is plastic
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***g
November 07, 2023
Got this for my wife. She has always wanted one. Very nice bass. Sounds great.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***s
October 28, 2023
First of all there was a problem with the original purchase but the seller is just fantastic to correct the issue I received a replacement promptly and the replacement is perfect it's a beautiful very inexpensive acoustic Bass and decent gigable electronics sound I enjoy playing this worthy bass guitar. Preamplifier EQ , it's got bridge piezo electronics and a decent preamplifier. I substituted the plastic saddle for a brass saddle generic 6 string guitar and the intonation held very close and g ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
October 17, 2023
Ok so I got my GT502 today I am so pleased took some time to set up but once the strings were stretched out and I carefully wiped it down the strings will be replaced eventually , overall the quality of the instrument is excellent the finish is exactly how I expected it to be the tone and resonation is absolutely comparable to my Yamaha
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***.
October 15, 2023
This is a great guitar for the price. It sounds good, the frets feel good, no sharp edges. It works well plugged in or acoustic. The strap that comes with it is terrible, but that's just nitpicking. The case is okay, but you will likely want to replace it as well. Nevertheless, I highly recommend the bass itself.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***r
October 09, 2023
Sounds great, plays great, great buy!!!!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***p
October 09, 2023
Product finish looks good, well built. Feels nice. For price, I couldn't find one like it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***n
October 04, 2023
Needs nut and bridge upgrade. Cheep strings otherwise fine
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***n
September 29, 2023
It arrived today. I opened and played it a few hours. The strings sort of wear off on me, literally. This is my fretting hand in the photo. Sort of the cool thing tho is that I can see what part of my hands I use. My other hand has a spot where i palm mute. I think i'll get different strings for sure. I have not yet tried to amplify it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J
September 22, 2023
I read other reviews that said it was a good guitar for what you paid for it, and I agree. I'm completely satisfied with the purchase, its even a little better than I expected. I lowered the action and replaced the strings, like others suggested, and it made the sound much better. If you want a good acoustic bass for $100, you'll really like it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***h
September 19, 2023
Great Bass for the $
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
September 15, 2023
Very pleased with the quality and it sounds amazing for the money
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***h
September 13, 2023
Very quick on delivery for the money I don't think it's a bad bass. To learn how to play bass
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***H
September 10, 2023
Love it, sounds great for the price,also matches my 6 string
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***e
September 06, 2023
While the bass itself was okay quality (the strings aren't the greatest) the customer service was amazing and helped me resolve any issues I had while playing the bass. Would highly recommend this bass because of the customer service, will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By H***r
August 24, 2023
Great value for the money. Smaller size acoustic bass, well made for the money! Spruce top, standard hardware for price range, plastic nut and bridge. Plugs in and plays well, on-board electronic pickup functions through the full range of tones clearly. Neck straight but set up is high after 7th fret, can easily be remedied by trimming the bridge in 15 minutes. The bag is worthless except to keep dust off, so pick up a cheap padded gig bag. It arrived very well packed and undamaged. Happy to rec ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***y
August 21, 2023
More than i expected!Expect to replace the strings (arrived partially unwound at the tuning end, making tuning turns inconsistant) and to adjust the action but not bad for the price
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By A***.
August 18, 2023
I'm probably going to order another one, to keep on my boat!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***a
August 18, 2023
Me gustó mucho el dise?o, el tama?o es un poco grande pero la relación calidad precio está perfecto
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By KG
August 18, 2023
Good tone! Got it for a beginner. Surprised how good the sound and tone are.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By k***r
August 12, 2023
Great bass and workmanship the only thing was I did not get a gig bag with mine!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***k
August 10, 2023
Got my GT502 in today. I always worry about all my orders and this one was no exception. It arrived in 4 days from placing the order (Nice) At first glance the box wasn't damaged also nice. So the wife and I unboxed it. So the guitar was in foam rap and not in its gig bag no big deal but it was just rattling around in the box. I would have liked to have seen more protection but again not to big of a deal. The guitar was in great shape and no damage again very nice. Keeping in mind this is a low ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***l
August 07, 2023
the battery test button came out but it still works great
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***y
June 17, 2023
It has a good sound. Had to adjust the neck back a little. Now it has little fret buzz. Overall for the price, I would suggest it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***s
May 29, 2023
Unfortunately, quality of the build on this guitar wasn't great. I own several other glarry guitars and this one is such a disappointment. The decal surrounding the voice holes was lifting immediately on unpacking the guitar and the perforations were incompletely done. The nut was very roughly cut and overall the guitar felt badly made.
Service Team:

Thanks a lot for your suggestion, we have already forwarded it to our quality control department. We will take measures to strengthen quality monitoring and improve product quality. Glarry

May 30, 2023
Unfortunately, quality of the build on this guitar wasn't great. I own several other glarry guitars and this one is such a disappointment. The decal surrounding the voice holes was lifting immediately on unpacking the guitar and the perforations were incompletely done. The nut was very roughly cut and overall the guitar felt badly made. I did contact after sales service at Glarry since they have always been receptive and responsive in the past and I am pleased with the support they offered but ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >