&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
May 28, 2020
I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, well built, and finished. Well worth the money.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***I
May 11, 2020
This acoustic guitar sounds awesome. The price is such a value I am going to buy some more and keep them as backups. The Glarry GTL T Style is looking to be my next electric.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By M***n
May 05, 2020
Shipped in 10 days UPS. A great guitar for $50! Some finish weirdness, nicks, and drips but the neck is solid. needs a setup. it plays way above it's price. Will buy from Glarrymusic again!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***U
May 04, 2020
you're not going to get a better guitar for $45....a few blemishes,but all in all i'm very satisfied how the guitar plays and sounds
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
May 02, 2020
Wonderful VALUE!! Great Sound and Playability. Would be happy to do a youtube review on the GT509 if you sent me one. Craig Christenson
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By T***s
May 02, 2020
Got my guitar today!! Just ordered it 2 days ago. Never received anything so fast! They ask you to be patient with shipping which is understandable during these current times. But I got my guitar 2 days later on a Saturday!! I was excited to open it : ). I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!! I had to tune it, but that only took a few minutes. It's a nice guitar, sounds great, looks great. I would gladly have paid twice what I did. Free shipping too!!!! So let me say what so many others are saying ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***i
May 02, 2020
Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By E***z
May 01, 2020
Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Guitar Is absolutely worth the price in my opinion. Fast Shipping and very playable right out of the box.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***l
April 28, 2020
We use this guitar in our country blues band The Cold Cuts.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***h
April 19, 2020
This is a fantastic guitar for beginner guitarists or anyone looking for a great second guitar. Definitely earns its five stars! The action is set up surprising well straight out of the box offering easy playability. There are minor blemishes on the finish, however they're only noticeable upon close inspection. The neck hits that sweet spot of being not to thick and chunky, yet not to thin leading to cramped fingering. The fret ends could be smoother, but they do not hinder frequent playing. T ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***n
April 09, 2020
The guitar is really high quality and works really well. The sound is great and the fretboard is really easy to play on. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the affordable price. .
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***n
April 09, 2020
Fast and friendly service. Guitar works great as I was a beginner. Thank you!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
April 08, 2020
Recieved GT502 great shape. No sharp edges on fret ends. Holds tune, sounds great. Well done Glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***y
April 07, 2020
The shipping was fast.... Really great quality for the price, nice finish, nice sound... Highly recommend Glarry.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***n
April 05, 2020
East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***r
April 04, 2020
Very happy with the product it came within the 4 day delivery time and I will definitely order again in the future
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***e
March 26, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised with the guitar considering I paid $46 with delivery, love the matte finish neck feels good action very good from 1st to about 10 fret then higher but some tweaking it will be good.Dont expect Taylor quality but perfect for camp fires sitting on porch and not to worry about scratching it up highly recommend
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
March 25, 2020
nice guitar for the price. Out of stock on black but got a different color in its place. Very good communications and fast shipping. Hope to do business again
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***a
March 18, 2020
I have already wrote a quick review on February 20 that was posted, but Glarry asked that I write another one. This guitar is definitely worth the cost of about $50.00! Straight out of the box, there were a few dead strings (I replaced the entire set of strings), but other than that, it was pretty good. This makes the perfect beginner guitar or a good back-up for a pro or semi-pro player. I compared it to a Jasmine S341 (another lower-cost acoustic) and it had a much warmer tone. You can find mo ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***k
March 04, 2020
Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***y
February 28, 2020
very good :)) thank you so much this is my first guitar ever and I really like it :) got in tuned up and sounds nice (I play other instruments so I actually had no trouble tunning it) it's super pretty and I highly recommend for beginniners from my experience
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***n
February 26, 2020
I've had lots of guitars by Gibson, Martin,and Fender, but for the price this is an excellent guitar. The action is good, it plays well, and it has good tone.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***m
February 25, 2020
Fast shipping and great quality, best guitar you will buy for $50.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***a
February 21, 2020
I just received my GT502 from FedEx this afternoon. Thanks for the fast shipment! I will be setting it up tonight and be doing a comparison video with other acoustic guitars to be put on YouTube in a few weeks. Thanks again!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >