Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***r
January 06, 2020
Well worth $50! This would be an excellent learning guitar, or a second guitar for truck, cabin or trail. Good fretboard action, nice sound, remarkably decent finish work and parts. I'm impressed!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***b
January 05, 2020
Great guitar. Very slight cosmetic damage due to shipping, but nothing to worry about.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***g
January 02, 2020
For the price you can't beat this wonderful guitar.... Sounds good but would buy a set of better strings
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***l
December 29, 2019
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son. Shipped and arrived on time. The matte finish looks great in person. Action out of the box is relatively low. Pickguards come packaged separately (we got 2; don't know if that's standard or not), which I like, because not everyone likes pickguards. My son tuned it up and has only stopped playing it to sleep.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
December 28, 2019
The guitar is less glossy in person than what the picture makes it out to be, but it sounds great and is a solid guitar. It was also delivered a day before what was estimated, so I am very satisfied with that. I would totally recommend it to a beginner or someone who wants a cheap guitar with a good sound.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***d
December 15, 2019
I purchased a blue GST--E (Strat) off of Amazon/ 3rd party GLARRY, and mine was great to play, held tune, and got better each day. . So I went to Glarry homesite, registered and bought the GT502. It arrived within days and I let it sit overnight for room temperature. tuned it the next day, and have had to do very little adjustment. Great Guitar for those without a microscope. I just returned and bought the Black GTL (Tele). If this one is as good, I will return for another.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By G***e
December 10, 2019
I purchased a GT 501 about a year ago and with a little work on the frets, a full setup, I have an excellent addition to my collection of guitars that I love playing. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS GUITAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!! I have been playing for over 50 years, so caring for a guitar is one of my simple pleasures in life and making a few tweaks on a guitar, especially in this price range, is to be expected. The neck sanding was a little rough, the fret edges were a little sharp, but I gave it love, ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***r
December 09, 2019
I purchased 2 Glarry GT502 acoustic guitars, based off a review I had watched. After I made the purchase I was very excited to get them and play them. First surprise was I ordered the guitars the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and they arrived at my house Sunday at lunchtime. I thought with the holiday weekend I was not expecting them until later in the week. Being excited I un-boxed the first one I was incredibly impressed with the way they were shipped. As I tuned the first guitar i was not v ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
December 06, 2019
Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***d
November 15, 2019
Recieved in 3 days being resting tomorrow ty wish
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***d
November 14, 2019
For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***y
November 12, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***j
November 11, 2019
Pretty good for the price. Reccomend it to beginners
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***e
November 09, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By a***r
November 08, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***a
November 07, 2019
This a an amazing guitar!! Its color is beautiful.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***y
October 24, 2019
Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***o
October 23, 2019
I've been playing guitar for 21 years. I just bought a gt502 as a 'campfire' guitar. I am supremely impressed with this instrument for the price. I got this guitar for under $45, shipped. It sounds fantastic, the action is set properly, and it looks nice. I would definitely buy another one and highly recommend this as a perfect starter or campfire guitar that you can bang around a little but. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***m
October 23, 2019
For the price awesome product I have been pkaying guitar for 15 years and this one is a steal
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***r
October 22, 2019
I love my Glarry guitar! For $35 you can't beat it. Look how pretty it looks with my decor! AND it holds a tune! I'm not experienced to know how it sound versus other guitars, but it sounds great to me. Turn your TV to Utube, grab your Glarry guitar and within weeks you'll be playing the guitar. I know all the chords now, and can strum to any song. I also have mastered picking How Great thou Art, Dueling Banjos and Johnny Cash's Ring of Fire. And, I'm a 67 year old woman! If I can play, so can y ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***n
October 17, 2019
The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >