&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5573

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
November 02, 2020
Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***n
October 29, 2020
Thank you! My son loves his new guitar and is excited to learn how to play it! Its absolutely beautiful
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
October 29, 2020
My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
October 22, 2020
100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By T***l
September 16, 2020
Overall very satisfied with the guitar. It actually arrived with a couple of defects which Glarry was quick to take care of the problem would definitely recommend this seller thank you so much
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By f***r
September 16, 2020
MY APPOLOGIES THAT YOU DIDN'T SEE MY REVIEW. I REVIEWED THE DAY I RECEIVED THE ORDER. THE GUITAR ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION, THERE MUST HAVE BEEN A LOT OF WEIGHT STACKED ON TOP OF THE BOX WHEN SHIPPED. THE BOX WAS BROKEN THROUGH WITH THE BRIDGE PINS. THE GUITAR DID NOT APPEAR TO BE DAMAGED AND I HOPED THE INTEGRITY OF THE GUITAR WAS IN TACK. I LOVE THIS GUITAR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT FEELS GOOD TO HOLD AND PLAY. IT HOLDS TUNING SO FAR AND I AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU GLARRY FOR ANOTHER FINE INSTRUM ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
September 18, 2020
An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***n
September 10, 2020
This is Glarry #2 for me. This guitar hasn't got as much volume as my traditional acoustic but makes up for it in playability. Its thin, light and plays like an electric. The neck is fast and fretboard was good to go. I worked at a guitar shop for a couple years and know how to set one up. I'm playing right out the box. It needed nothing..nothing. I swapped out for Martin strings and dont plan to adjust it at all. No fretbuzz anywhere. You will not find more for the money.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By C***y
September 10, 2020
Bought for my husband for our anniversary, he's always wanted to learn to play the guitar. This is an awesome set for beginners he loves it and is getting use to tuning and playing. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a good starter set for a great price!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
September 03, 2020
I absolutely love this guitar. It has very kind strings to the fingers and is an ideal tool for learning as well as performing. The included digital tuner is superb and a very handy addition to the deal. The bag might be ok as a dust cover so I got an additional gig bag for it. In terms of sound and performance, it is an absolutely beautiful and clean sounding acoustic guitar noise which measures up easily to some very far more expensive instruments. When I hear thesound of it, it sounds like ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By P***o
August 27, 2020
Although I returned this guitar for a completely different one. Glarry's support / quality team was very responsive to my issue.. so far so good
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By J***d
August 26, 2020
I'm writing this because you asked. The two product above are the last items i ordered from Glarry. the guitar is unplayable, someone seem to have tried to file down the frets, the sound is terrible. The guitar case storage is not put together well, the top falls down inside the storage bin. My first order was great, love the strat. however, the last order was not a good purchase. I decided to take my time and try to make these as usable as I can. I rate my first order a 5. the last order 1 star ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
August 25, 2020
Fit and finish is great. Guitar is 100% what to expect from paying $62 shipped. Tuners slip slightly, frets are a little rough and could use a polish, and the tuner spacing is a bit tight. Low E post looks like the A string is making contact with it. Doesn't seem to effect tuning/playability at all. Overall very pleased!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***r
August 22, 2020
Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
August 22, 2020
I was very sceptical when I ordered this guitar but was pleasantly surprised when I started playing it. Good (low) action and a decent sound made it a great value. Now if you would improve the look and finishes I would never buy another expensive guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
August 07, 2020
Really good guitar, and good quality Best 6 string guitar I've had and good sound
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By u***a
July 30, 2020
5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By e***n
July 29, 2020
A nice guitar for the price,stays in tune.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***l
July 27, 2020
I am beyond satisfied with this guitar. It may be half the price of other guitars out there, but make no mistake; this is the real deal. I even had some trouble with the shipping, and the moment Glarry got word from FedEx that something was wrong they texted me an update on the situation. Now that it has arrived, I'm playing like a real guitarist with enough left over to buy some accessories. I've ordered, now, both a ukulele and a guitar, and I've been extremely pleased with both. Would recomme ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***y
July 23, 2020
The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By j***s
July 22, 2020
Sounded good plugged in...but unplayable frets buzzed awful
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >